SoTellUs

198 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2200 E Williams Field Rd.
Suite 200
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
United States
480-832-5511
Featured

We attended the online review webinar with the host SoTellUs. We signed up by the end of the webinar and have loved it already. The SoTellUs system pulls our positive reviews from Facebook Google and Yelp on to our website where we've created a page to display our SoTellUs positive reviews. We also ... See More

6/01/21

Great up and coming company I had the pleasure to meet with Chance to help us get onboarded. Still some minor kinks to work out but overall a great experience. We are just testing it this month ill drop more reviews as time goes along.

5/21/21
Elvis Starllone gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
5/05/21

Isaac thinks you should try SoTellUs

Isaac C gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Great! Demo

Gina Garcia gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
4/19/21

SoTellUs is a fabulous way to get fresh reviews daily. I love it!
Mary Beth
MB’s Cleaning Service

Mary Beth Stevens gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Mary, Thank you so much for your great review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
4/16/21
Sonya Platt gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Sonya, thank you for your 5 star rating, we are so happy that you have enjoyed our platform.
4/01/21

What a great way to let customers see your work! Special thanks to Nick South for making it easy!

Mike Cardoza gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Mike. We truly appreciate you! :-)
3/16/21

So Tell Us was the best business decision I made last year! Out patients love the platform and our reviews have skyrocketed. They also have great customer service! I A great value for the dollar. I highly recommend them if you want to get more visibility in the market place.

-- Donna H

Donna Hecke gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Donna. We appreciate you, your business, and taking the time to write us a review! You're the best! :-)
3/16/21

So Tell Us was the best business decision I made last year! Out patients love the platform and our reviews have skyrocketed. They also have great customer service! I A great value for the dollar. I highly recommend them if you want to get more visibility in the market place.

3/09/21
Ruth Stackhouse (Jordan and Ruth) gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
3/06/21

Matt gave SoTellUs an AWESOME Recommendation

Matt W gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating
3/03/21

Best service I have ever used in my portfolio for my business. I highly recommend this to any business to help create that social proof which in turn will grow your business. If you’re not using this do it. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Todd Miller gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Todd, we are so glad to hear that you have had such a great experience with our company!
2/17/21

So Tell Us is a great tool for getting reviews. They have an awesome support team. Spoke with Isaac today, who was top notch in knowledge and customer service. Highly recommend!

2/08/21

My kids cant get enough. AWESOMENESS!

Carl Gundestrup gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
2/03/21
Alexandria Murphy gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
1/29/21

Hooray

One Percent Lists gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/21

Great app!

Ronald Moore gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Ronald, we are so glad to hear that you are loving the SoTellUs app that lets you capture video, audio and written reviews from your customers in less than 30 seconds.
1/26/21
Jennifer Shoemaker gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Jennifer, thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so glad that you have had a great experience with SoTellUs.
1/22/21
Brendan Evans Moorehead gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Brendan, we are so glad to see that you had a 5 star experience with our company. We appreciate this great rating.
1/14/21
Rosemary Roque gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Rosemary, thank you for the 5 star rating, it makes us so happy to see that you had a great experience with our company.
1/05/21
Todd Dearth gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Todd, thank you for your 5 star rating, we always strive to make sure that every customer has a great experience with SoTellUs.
1/04/21
Hope is survival Survival is hope gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Masuma, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with SoTellUs.
11/30/20

SoTellUs makes a lot of sense for small businesses like me relying on online reviews to bring in new customers. Super fast tech support to upgrade my website. Thank you!

Amanda Ge gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Amanda we are so glad that you are enjoying SoTellUs! Thank you for your kind words!

What a lovely place to have lunch, grab a cupcake and coffee, or just explore. Joe's Farm Grill neighbors a nice community garden - I had a great time... more

Brenda S. gave Joe's Farm Grill a 5 star review

Joe's has an awesome atmosphere....and for me, that's half the fun of going out to eat. That being said...the food can be rather meh. I don't know what I... more

Whitney M. gave Joe's Farm Grill a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top