SoTellUs

285 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2200 E Williams Field Rd.
Suite 200
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
United States
480-832-5511
11/06/22

Excellent customer service! This platform has greatly improved our review capture and response time. Highly recommend.

Tarshus Law Firm Grand Island, NY
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you. It’s amazing clients like you that makes us so successful 😊
10/31/22

Shout out to SoTellUs! We are 1 week into using this program and could not be happier with the results. We love the Facebook reviews posts. Overall I highly recommend this service. Most value for your $$

Relax Rentals
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for the review. We truly appreciate you and are so thankful your are part of the SoTellUs Family. You guys are the best! :-)
10/26/22

Very easy to use.

Jackie Sutton
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate you :-)
10/20/22

Great job

Ryan Chapman
10/13/22

I want to thank you again for your patience with me at The HUGE convention. You were willing to work with me, knowing that your software would help me. It really helped me that you spent some on-on-one time with me. Before using SoTellUs we used to be proud of our 2+ new reviews a week. Since we st... See More

9/23/22

I’ve been using Sotellus for years. What can I say 5 Stars simply isn’t enough. Troy always addresses my concerns and David in website support always gets back to me ASAP and is the ultimate problem solver,

Kyle Dillon
SoTellUs Replied: Kyle, thank you for your kind words, we love working with you!
8/15/22

So Tell Us has been the best of tools we have. We have 185 Five Star Reviews on our Website. We started with 10 reviews 2 years ago. Simple to use,do yourself a favor and get it.

-- Martin H

Mike Hogan
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much Martin for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate you and are so thankful you are part of the SoTellUs Family! :-)
6/30/22

Sotellus has helped our company out with managing reviews for awhile now. Their pricing is amazing and simple to use. Their staff is incredible at helping you get set up and managing your company reviews. Definitely worth it!

William Saunders
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you William for writing us a review. We are able to do what we do because of amazing clients like you! We are so grateful you are part of the SoTellUs Family! :-)
5/26/22

I have the SoTellUs chat bot installed on my website. And sometimes I get so busy I cannot live chat with the customer, or by the time I see the notification they are already off my site. So this one guy left the site, but because SoTellUs captured his email, I shot him a quick message telling him I... See More

4/24/22

Totally impressed with this company!!! Makes so easy to get client review which are the life blood for getting prospects online. 99% of the web leads that call did so because of the reviews they read. Setup was super easy and Isaac was amazing with getting everything going the way I wanted it. if the owners read this, give that guy a raise!! Bottom line, if you wat to increse your referrals, call these guys! Also you can't beat the price!!

John Boll
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you John! We truly appreciate you and your business. We love helping our clients grow their companies through reviews, referrals and leads. We also love Isaac! We will absolutely make sure to reward and show our appreciation for all his awesome and hard work! 😊
4/21/22

Dr. Larson was amazing. He really helped me.

Golden Larson
4/12/22
4/08/22
4/04/22

Best review platform ever! I've tried so many different options and this by far beats all of them out of the water. Thank you for making such a great platform.

Mark Vainauskas
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Mark. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with SoTellUs 👍
4/04/22
Eddy Vazquez
SoTellUs Replied: Eddy, thank you for the 5 star review, we are so glad that you are finding success wtih our review, referral and lead generating platform.
2/27/22

Very easy to receive reviews from clients!

CHRIStal Clean
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you!
3/23/22

Easy communication with the SoTellUs staff. Love how well this tool performs for us -we are able to get authentic video testimonials at a click of button.

2/25/22

So Tell Us has proven to be an amazing addition to our company and their customer service is absolutely the best. If you are thinking about implementing reviews as part of your business strategy, So Tell Us is the way to go. Hopefully, you'll get Isaac as your account manager. He bends over backward... See More

2/25/22

Overall, SoTellUs is super easy to use and offers a simple experience for the user when requesting a review. We especially love the video review option and the ability to write your review on Google through the SoTellUs platform.

Casey Miller
SoTellUs Replied: Casey, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear how much you love the platform!
2/25/22

Isaac Cruz has been super helpful and always takes care of anything SoTellUs I need :) thanks Isaac! You rock!

12/01/21

Amazing !
Great staff !
Cold water !

R Jones
11/02/21

Great information. Can't wait to learn more and get started.

Floyd & Sue Cherry Express
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Floyd and Sue. We are so glad you enjoyed the information we shared with you.
10/01/21

They are awesome!

Ellen Wright, Realtor
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you! :-)
9/26/21
A Jarvis
9/23/21
Vanessa Claire Higgins
9/13/21

Great Demo! Thank you for taking a second time to show me the demo. I have started using the service for my business and am excited to see the results in the near future.

Jay Rosen
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Jay, we are so glad to hear that you liked the demo and are using the service!
9/09/21

I have been using SoTellUs for the last 4 years. They have been incredible all along and have really improved my review status. I get people all the time now saying they have seen my reviews and that's why they use me. I cannot recommend them enough for your business. Thanks guys!

9/09/21

SoTellUs has truly been a game changer for us as a Property Restoration Company. I am amazed by how many more reviews we have received and not to mention the support from
SoTellUs should we need it. I recommend this company to everyone who has a business. Thank you Isaac for your continued assis... See More

8/30/21

SoTellUs has provided amazing customer service. From the moment we requested assistance, our first interaction with Nick, to working with Issac has been absolutely amazing. They have exceeded our expectations of excellent customer service. We couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with. Thank you SoTellUs!! 🤗

Customer Support
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you have had a great experience. We strive to provide a customer service focused service 😊
8/20/21
Ethan King

Next page

Scroll To Top