SoTellUs

231 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2200 E Williams Field Rd.
Suite 200
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
United States
480-832-5511
Featured

We attended the online review webinar with the host SoTellUs. We signed up by the end of the webinar and have loved it already. The SoTellUs system pulls our positive reviews from Facebook Google and Yelp on to our website where we've created a page to display our SoTellUs positive reviews. We also ... See More

10/14/21

Vickigene enjoyed the experience with SoTellUs

Vickigene H gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

They are awesome!

Ellen Wright, Realtor gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
9/26/21
A Jarvis gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
9/23/21
Vanessa Claire Higgins gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
9/13/21

Great Demo!

Jay Rosen gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/21

I have been using SoTellUs for the last 4 years. They have been incredible all along and have really improved my review status. I get people all the time now saying they have seen my reviews and that's why they use me. I cannot recommend them enough for your business. Thanks guys!

9/09/21

SoTellUs has truly been a game changer for us as a Property Restoration Company. I am amazed by how many more reviews we have received and not to mention the support from
SoTellUs should we need it. I recommend this company to everyone who has a business. Thank you Isaac for your continued assis... See More

8/30/21

SoTellUs has provided amazing customer service. From the moment we requested assistance, our first interaction with Nick, to working with Issac has been absolutely amazing. They have exceeded our expectations of excellent customer service. We couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with. Thank you SoTellUs!! 🤗

Customer Support gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you have had a great experience. We strive to provide a customer service focused service 😊
8/30/21

Raquel thinks you should try SoTellUs

Raquel R gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating
8/20/21
Ethan King gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
8/05/21
Isaac Cruz gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
7/17/21

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods even lost alot of money while trying. Until i was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and i have been able to regain my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade. Mrs Rachael Raschke is an amazing trader, she steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her
Whatsapp: +19418704911
Email: rachaelraschke397@gmail.com

Chimaobi Collins gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/21

it was ggod

Frank Shoemaker gave SoTellUs a 4 star Review on Google
7/06/21
Brandon Craig gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
6/01/21

Great up and coming company I had the pleasure to meet with Chance to help us get onboarded. Still some minor kinks to work out but overall a great experience. We are just testing it this month ill drop more reviews as time goes along.

5/21/21
Elvis Starllone gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
5/05/21

SoTellUs got a great recommendation by Isaac

Isaac C gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Great! Demo

Gina Garcia gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
4/19/21

SoTellUs is a fabulous way to get fresh reviews daily. I love it!
Mary Beth
MB’s Cleaning Service

Mary Beth Stevens gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Mary, Thank you so much for your great review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
4/17/21

SoTellUs has helped me capture so many reviews in the last year, even though the pandemic, and I cannot recommend then enough to get those current reviews on your website! Do it today!!!
Mary Beth
MB’s Cleaning Service
Mbscleaning.com

Mary Beth Stevens gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/21
Sonya Platt gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Sonya, thank you for your 5 star rating, we are so happy that you have enjoyed our platform.
4/01/21

What a great way to let customers see your work! Special thanks to Nick South for making it easy!

Mike Cardoza gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Mike. We truly appreciate you! :-)
3/16/21

So Tell Us was the best business decision I made last year! Out patients love the platform and our reviews have skyrocketed. They also have great customer service! I A great value for the dollar. I highly recommend them if you want to get more visibility in the market place.

-- Donna H

Donna Hecke gave SoTellUs a 5 star Review on Google
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Donna. We appreciate you, your business, and taking the time to write us a review! You're the best! :-)
3/16/21

So Tell Us was the best business decision I made last year! Out patients love the platform and our reviews have skyrocketed. They also have great customer service! I A great value for the dollar. I highly recommend them if you want to get more visibility in the market place.

3/09/21
Ruth Stackhouse (Jordan and Ruth) gave SoTellUs a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top