SoTellUs

257 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2200 E Williams Field Rd.
Suite 200
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
United States
480-832-5511
4/24/22

Totally impressed with this company!!! Makes so easy to get client review which are the life blood for getting prospects online. 99% of the web leads that call did so because of the reviews they read. Setup was super easy and Isaac was amazing with getting everything going the way I wanted it. if the owners read this, give that guy a raise!! Bottom line, if you wat to increse your referrals, call these guys! Also you can't beat the price!!

John Boll
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you John! We truly appreciate you and your business. We love helping our clients grow their companies through reviews, referrals and leads. We also love Isaac! We will absolutely make sure to reward and show our appreciation for all his awesome and hard work! 😊
4/21/22

Dr. Larson was amazing. He really helped me.

Golden Larson
4/12/22
4/08/22
4/04/22

Best review platform ever! I've tried so many different options and this by far beats all of them out of the water. Thank you for making such a great platform.

Mark Vainauskas
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Mark. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with SoTellUs 👍
4/04/22
Eddy Vazquez
2/27/22

Very easy to receive reviews from clients!

CHRIStal Clean
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you!
3/23/22

Easy communication with the SoTellUs staff. Love how well this tool performs for us -we are able to get authentic video testimonials at a click of button.

2/25/22

So Tell Us has proven to be an amazing addition to our company and their customer service is absolutely the best. If you are thinking about implementing reviews as part of your business strategy, So Tell Us is the way to go. Hopefully, you'll get Isaac as your account manager. He bends over backward... See More

2/25/22

Overall, SoTellUs is super easy to use and offers a simple experience for the user when requesting a review. We especially love the video review option and the ability to write your review on Google through the SoTellUs platform.

Casey Miller
SoTellUs Replied: Casey, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear how much you love the platform!
2/25/22

Isaac Cruz has been super helpful and always takes care of anything SoTellUs I need :) thanks Isaac! You rock!

12/01/21

Amazing !
Great staff !
Cold water !

R Jones
11/02/21

Great information. Can't wait to learn more and get started.

Floyd & Sue Cherry Express
10/29/21

Great Demo! Thank you for taking a second time to show me the demo. I have started using the service for my business and am excited to see the results in the near future.

Jay Rosen
10/01/21

They are awesome!

Ellen Wright, Realtor
9/26/21
A Jarvis
9/23/21
Vanessa Claire Higgins
9/09/21

I have been using SoTellUs for the last 4 years. They have been incredible all along and have really improved my review status. I get people all the time now saying they have seen my reviews and that's why they use me. I cannot recommend them enough for your business. Thanks guys!

9/09/21

SoTellUs has truly been a game changer for us as a Property Restoration Company. I am amazed by how many more reviews we have received and not to mention the support from
SoTellUs should we need it. I recommend this company to everyone who has a business. Thank you Isaac for your continued assis... See More

8/30/21

SoTellUs has provided amazing customer service. From the moment we requested assistance, our first interaction with Nick, to working with Issac has been absolutely amazing. They have exceeded our expectations of excellent customer service. We couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with. Thank you SoTellUs!! 🤗

Customer Support
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you have had a great experience. We strive to provide a customer service focused service 😊
8/20/21
Ethan King
8/05/21
Isaac Cruz
7/14/21

it was ggod

Frank Shoemaker
6/01/21

Great up and coming company I had the pleasure to meet with Chance to help us get onboarded. Still some minor kinks to work out but overall a great experience. We are just testing it this month ill drop more reviews as time goes along.

5/21/21
Elvis Starllone
5/04/21

Great! Demo

Gina Garcia
4/19/21

SoTellUs is a fabulous way to get fresh reviews daily. I love it!
Mary Beth
MB’s Cleaning Service

Mary Beth Stevens
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Mary, Thank you so much for your great review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
4/17/21

SoTellUs has helped me capture so many reviews in the last year, even though the pandemic, and I cannot recommend then enough to get those current reviews on your website! Do it today!!!
Mary Beth
MB’s Cleaning Service
Mbscleaning.com

Mary Beth Stevens
4/16/21
Sonya Platt
SoTellUs Replied: Hey Sonya, thank you for your 5 star rating, we are so happy that you have enjoyed our platform.
4/01/21

What a great way to let customers see your work! Special thanks to Nick South for making it easy!

Mike Cardoza
SoTellUs Replied: Thank you Mike. We truly appreciate you! :-)

Next page

Scroll To Top