DJ Ron Howard

Reviews: 109

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3256 E. Phelps
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
US
602-418-0552
2/09/19

DJ Ron is the greatest. We have been to this daddy daughter dance for I think 7 years and he has been great every time.

2/09/19
Eric D gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
2/09/19

Great song selection, fun dances and educational as well.

2/09/19

DJ Ron did a fantastic performance with his music and dance moves! My daughter and I had endless fun as we followed his dance steps and great expertise as our DJ! Would recommend him for any venue and age group!

2/08/19

Great job involving the kids! Had a great time!

12/16/18

What a fantastic experience!! DJ Ron was absolutely fabulous!! He made our night remarkable and forever memorable! He made all the children beyond ecstatic and the adults laugh like a legend!!! Thank you a million times over!! Anyone who wants to make memories that last a life time... this is your m... See More

4/13/18

Hi Djron we were with the support of DJ service we received from your company on March 24 the Easter egg hunt was a huge success dude your interaction with the crowd. There were glowing remarks from all ages. I would recommend your service to all.

2/10/18

2018 was our 7th year in a row to the daddy daughter dance with DJ Ron and he never disappoints. Cant wait til next year

2/10/18

It’s been a fun 8 years in a row! Haven’t dropped anyone yet. You make it super fun Ron.

2/09/18

We had a blast at the Daddy daughter dance!

2/09/18

All I can tell you us that after 4 years of going to the daddy daughter dance with DJ Ron, is fantastic ! The interaction he has with the participants is top notch. He's up to date with the latest music and teaches multiple dance maneuvers. I look forward to seeing him again.

2/09/18

Awesome as always!!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top