DJ Ron Howard

123 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3256 E. Phelps
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
US
602-418-0552
10/11/21

I seriously loved partying it up with DJ Ron! He is absolutely amazing and pumped up the whole crowed by dancing with everyone!

9/25/21
Marc E gave DJ Ron Howard a 4 star Rating
9/25/21

Armando thinks you should try DJ Ron Howard

Armando M gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Craig Strongly Recommends DJ Ron Howard

Craig R gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

DJ RON WAS AWESOME!

8/27/21

He was very energized and kept the crowd into it the whole time! TWO THUMBS UP👍🏾👍🏾

8/27/21

Lissette is very excited to recommend DJ Ron Howard

Lissette S gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
8/18/21
Anonymous gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
1/05/20

Special_request Hello!! You (DJ Ron) have done music for ALL aid my cousins receptions (Clouse’s) and when I was a little girl (young small redhead crazy child) I asked you if you would be at my wedding too! Now you MAYYYY not remember, but you said yes! #mademyday12yearsago SO I wanted to see if ... See More

12/17/19

trevor gave DJ Ron Howard an AWESOME Recommendation

trevor T gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
2/09/19

DJ Ron is the greatest. We have been to this daddy daughter dance for I think 7 years and he has been great every time.

2/10/19

Eric enjoyed the experience with DJ Ron Howard

Eric D gave DJ Ron Howard a 5 star Rating
2/09/19

Great song selection, fun dances and educational as well.

2/10/19

DJ Ron did a fantastic performance with his music and dance moves! My daughter and I had endless fun as we followed his dance steps and great expertise as our DJ! Would recommend him for any venue and age group!

2/08/19

Great job involving the kids! Had a great time!

12/16/18

What a fantastic experience!! DJ Ron was absolutely fabulous!! He made our night remarkable and forever memorable! He made all the children beyond ecstatic and the adults laugh like a legend!!! Thank you a million times over!! Anyone who wants to make memories that last a life time... this is your m... See More

4/13/18

Hi Djron we were with the support of DJ service we received from your company on March 24 the Easter egg hunt was a huge success dude your interaction with the crowd. There were glowing remarks from all ages. I would recommend your service to all.

Next page

Scroll To Top