Phong Cao Remax Realtor

Reviews: 69

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

13875 Highway 13 S #100
Savage, MN 55378
United States
952-994-6988
3/21/19
Trinh B gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
1/24/19
Phong N gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 4 star Rating
1/24/19

I loved working with Phong Cao because he was very patient and supportive of what I was looking for. He helped me both find a house as well as sell one.

1/18/19

Phong is very though and professional !

1/17/19

Phong Cao has helped me buying multiple rental properties over the last ten years. He was almost always available to take me to see the houses when I wanted. He could answer or find someone who could answer my questions or concerns. He has a wide network of related professionals to help with whateve... See More

1/17/19

Phong helped me and my family find our first home. It will be easy to know who to call when we are ready to move in the future.

1/17/19

Im so glad to have met phong he helped me with taking time to find our first home

1/17/19
Tony W gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
1/17/19

Phong cao is very smart agent and patient, he works hard to do whatever to get my property sold so yes, he sold it

1/10/19

Phong did a very good job, in help us buy our house,the process was fast and very smooth.

1/10/19
Kinh N gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 4 star Rating
1/10/19
Tien P gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 4 star Rating
1/05/19

Hi my name is hebeno Musa I know phong almost 6 years he is nice person helpful And my experience he can help any human being is not onlyRealtor He good person

12/20/18
Jason B gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
12/18/18

Phong helped us with the selling our home in St. Paul. Phong was a everything we expected. Always there when we need him. Attention to detail. We are absolutely satisfied. Thank you for helping us sell our home. We are very happy with your service. We will use you again.

12/14/18

Phong is fantastic. He is responsive, knowledgeable, and incredibly diligent.

While I am sure that he has a large clientele, he was always responsive to my communications to him and so it seemed like I was the only one he was working with. It was nice to have that attitude and level of attentiv... See More

Loc T gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
12/14/18
Mai V gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
12/13/18
Ken W gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
12/13/18
Pinthong P gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star Rating
JuLia MuÑoz Recommends Phong Cao Remax Realtor

Phong helped us purchase our first house he is a wonderful person with a great a sense of humor and very professional!! THANKS PHONG!!

1 month ago
Michelle Blasius Recommends Phong Cao Remax Realtor

I worked with Phong for the purchase of my first home! Phong was always available and very dedicated to the process. He was very patient with us and listened to our wants and needs. He has a genuine interest in making the process easy and smooth and not just about closing a deal. Phong cares about his clients and provides exceptional customer service. I would definitely chose Phong to work with again!

3 months ago
Ryan O'Neill Recommends Phong Cao Remax Realtor

Phong Cao is an outstanding real estate professional who provides fantastic real estate service to buyers and sellers in the Twin Cities area. Phong is hard working, honest, and he truly cares about the best interests of each client. Year after year, he has helped so many people to a successful real estate closing. I highly recommend Phong Cao for anyone looking to buy, sell, or invest in real estate in the Twin Cities.

3 months ago
Akim Tidjani Recommends Phong Cao Remax Realtor

Efficiency,enlightenment to the best of your knowledge.

4 months ago
Juan Carlos Mejia gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star review
4 years ago
Lulrio James gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 4 star review
4 years ago
Thanhmai Nguyen gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star review
5 years ago
Vo Viet Hong gave Phong Cao Remax Realtor a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top