uBreakiFix

Reviews: 125

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

390 North 500 West Suite I
Bountiful, UT 84010
United States
801-663-9020
7/16/19
Ally P gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Lydia B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Jamie R gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/15/19

Excellent price and excellent service. Definitely recommend

7/13/19
Kevin T gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/13/19
Amy W gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/11/19
Ellie H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/11/19
Brad H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Brian F gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Aubrey D gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Jere O gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Marissa C gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Cherry C gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/09/19

Perfect fix, but to pay 40 % if the phone's worth is hard to wrap your mind around (broken screen). But it's cheaper than replacing it I guess

7/08/19
Lori E gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/07/19
Janet S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/07/19
Maggi C gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/07/19
Andrew W gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/06/19
Michaella H gave uBreakiFix a 4 star Rating
7/05/19

This place was amazing and had such a great staff. I can't believe how well they worked with me and how fast they fixed my phone. I would definitely be interested in going back if my phone broke again. And I will most definitely be telling other people about them.

7/04/19
Dan G gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/03/19
Phil F gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Jody S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Jody S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Melissa V gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Erin I gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Weston B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Isaac D gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/01/19
Ashley W gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/01/19
Nick U gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
Buddy Coleman Recommends uBreakiFix

"A great, friendly and knowledgable place to have repair work done. Also my iPhone 8 was ready in less than 2 hours. "

2 weeks ago
Judy Thompson Recommends uBreakiFix

This company is the best! I'm very pleased with the service I got from all the employees I had interactions with. Isaac on the initial phone calls, Jeremy for outstanding service, and Chase for helping me when my phone was ready.

2 months ago
Valerie Butterfield Valencia Recommends uBreakiFix

I dropped off my phone for a badly cracked screen and it was ready the same day. I'm super impressed with how fast the repair was done instead of the 2-3 weeks it would have taken with Samsung. Thank you so much.

2 months ago
Britnie Crandall Dalton Recommends uBreakiFix

So my 4 year old dropped my insanely expensive Samsung phone on the road and shattered the screen in several places. 😩 I took it to uBreakiFix in Bountiful and now it looks as beautiful as it did when I first bought the phone! Jeremy did a great job!! He was super helpful and nice and easy to work with. I definitely reccomend these guys to everyone! Thank you so much! 😊

3 months ago
Chris Williams Recommends uBreakiFix

Fast and professional. Chase went above and beyond to get my phone working. When the initial repair didn't work, he didn't give up. He found and fixed an additional problem, and worked on it till after closing time.

3 months ago
Greg Mansell Recommends uBreakiFix

My phone works very well! Chase helped me understand what would be replaced and also gave me discounts on other products. He took care of me and I will go back there again!

4 months ago
Scott Yergensen gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

I have been to other repair shops and they always seem a little iffy. I was drawn to Ubreakifix because they are the only authorized repair shop for Google Pixel phones and also have a partnership with Samsung. It means a lot that these companies trust them. I took in a first gen Google Pixel to get a new battery. While in the store the phone was bumped from the counter and fell on the ground. It appeared to be just fine. The guys at Ubreakifix noticed a small scratch and replaced the screen at no cost to me. Excellent service. They didn't need to do that but I really appreciate the gesture. They also completed the repair in half the time they told me. If you need your phone fixed this is the place to go. Great service. Authorized repairs. You have a new fan.

8 months ago
Ryan Olson Recommends uBreakiFix

Stores employees are super friendly and willing to go above and beyond! Best place in town for phone repairs no question!!!

9 months ago

I have nothing but good things to say about this place: 1) The staff was incredibly friendly. 2) I was greeted promptly upon entering. 3) This location was... more

Dylan C. gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

"A great, friendly and knowledgable place to have repair work done. Also my iPhone 8 was ready in less than 2 hours. " more

Buddy C. gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top