911-DRY

Reviews: 84

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

PO BOX 32564
Bellingham, WA 98228
United States
360-988-3199
6/28/19

Having a water event in your home is a stressful time- especially dealing with the insurance red tape. Lance is extremely knowledgeable with the process and explained everything to me in addition to working with the insurance company directly. Everything was fixed well and EVEN BETTER than before in some cases.
Rudy (construction guru) was neat, kind and professional.
I feel very lucky that somehow I picked this company to do my remediation. I HIGHLY recommend this company....

Susan Garcia Baker recommends 911-DRY on Facebook
6/28/19

Perfect job. Professional and courteous. My carpet looks great. Thank you for your prompt service. Will recommend to anyone

6/26/19

Thank you Lance & crew for repairing the roof/gutter/fascia damage from last winter's wind storm. This required coordinating many different professionals along the way and 911- DRY was dependable even with all the weather delays the past 6 months. The repairs did not require anyone being inside th... See More

6/24/19
Misalyn A gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
6/18/19

the carpets were extremely dirty black and some areas with dirt and I was so amazed and surprised of how absolutely clean the carpets became after having them deep cleaned. the gentleman who provided the service was not only friendly but professional and he did not waste time he got right on the job and finished it. also he confirmed ahead of time of the time and the date. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone...

Michelle Huff recommends 911-DRY on Facebook
6/18/19

Fantastic Job. Great price and quick.

6/16/19
Susan B gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
6/16/19
Marcy H gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
6/16/19
Alan E gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
6/16/19
Michelle H gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
5/04/19
Brandon S gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

Lance did a great job on our office building. He pays attention to detail and goes beyond what you would expect. I will continue to use 911-Dry.

4/18/19
Parker C gave 911-DRY a 5 star Rating
2/02/19

Very professional highly recommend these guys!...

Chris Armstrong recommends 911-DRY on Facebook
2/02/19

Very professional highly recommend these guys!

11/27/18

911-Dry supported me completely throughout the process of recovering from my water damage in my home! Lance responded promptly from the vey first call and each time I had a question or needed something done. He worked very well with my insurance company, handling the claim process with confidence an... See More

9/27/18

I'm happy with the carpet cleaning. Lance was well informed and thorough. He took his time and got rid of the major stains. I will be calling him again and I'd definitely reccomend 911-DRY to friends and family.

9/25/18

I was a professional house keeper for 35 years. I have managed carpet cleaners for clients. Lance was the most professional and complete contractor that I have ever dealt with. I was totally impressed with his state of the art equipment and conscientious manner.
Ruth

9/23/18

Lance deserves a 10 Star Review ! Alice and I couldn't be more pleased with our experience with 911-DRY. Lance is extremely thoughtful,efficient, meticulous, FAST, knowledgeable and courteous. I was amazed at how quickly Lance cleaned the carpeting in my two son's rooms , and bathroom and stairs... See More

9/21/18

Prompt service. Great job cleaning my carpets. Couldn’t believe the price was so good. Pleasant professional.

9/21/18

Very friendly and listened to my needs! The job was amazing and well priced! Thank you!

9/20/18

My stairs and hallway look amazing! Lance was super friendly and helpful, very conscientious of time and was in and out and now I have a clean hallway!! Highly recommend. Amanda

9/18/18

Lance did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets. He was very organized and though. We were very pleased with the job.

9/17/18

Very professional and they did an amazing job.

9/09/18

Very good service

9/02/18

Lance did a marvelous job on the carpet AND the suede chairs came out looking like new. I highly recommend him for upholstery too!

9/01/18

Lance was on time and very friendly, very professional, got right to work. And finished quickly. Carpets look great again. I highly recommend

9/01/18

Good guys, good work, good price.

9/01/18

Lance did a very professional job. We have two small children who know how to make a mess and he was able to make it look like they've never lived there.

I highly recommend 911 Dry.

Thanks Lance!

8/31/18

Fantastic experience with 911-DRY LLC. Lance came in on short notice (1 day) and did a fantastic job on an 800+ sq ft home!

Thank you!

Susan Garcia Baker Recommends 911-DRY

Having a water event in your home is a stressful time- especially dealing with the insurance red tape. Lance is extremely knowledgeable with the process and explained everything to me in addition to working with the insurance company directly. Everything was fixed well and EVEN BETTER than before in some cases. Rudy (construction guru) was neat, kind and professional. I feel very lucky that somehow I picked this company to do my remediation. I HIGHLY recommend this company.

2 months ago
Michelle Huff Recommends 911-DRY

the carpets were extremely dirty black and some areas with dirt and I was so amazed and surprised of how absolutely clean the carpets became after having them deep cleaned. the gentleman who provided the service was not only friendly but professional and he did not waste time he got right on the job and finished it. also he confirmed ahead of time of the time and the date. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone

2 months ago
Chris Armstrong Recommends 911-DRY

Very professional highly recommend these guys!

7 months ago
Cathy McDonald gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

Outstanding work! Lance is professional, personal, and pleasant to work with. We couldn't recommend 911-DRY more highly!

1 year ago
Rupinder Paez Recommends 911-DRY

We went out of town for a family trip. Come back home to find out that our dog sitter let the dog roam the house for 3 whole days!!!! He pooped everywhere upstairs. Spoke with Lance around 945am and he came right at 12. Did such a great job. Put down a mat to protect my floor and also used protection on all the corners. My carpets smell so good. I am very happy with the quick service, especially on a Sunday morning. I will recommend and defiantly use again. Thank you so much!!!!!

1 year ago
Amy Smyth Miller gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

Wow! So pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail! Lance not only put down mats to protect my hardwood floors, but also used corner guards to protect walls and furniture. He pretreated pet stains and did such a thorough job that my carpet looks like new - and it’s 12 years old. Their pricing was also reasonable. I will definitely be calling 911 Dry again!

1 year ago
Walt Freeny gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

Lance showed up on time, got right to work and work he did. Also the price was fair and very competitive! Wow, what a great job and my wife can breathe now with super clean floors. I will use them in the future no doubt about it!

1 year ago
Debbie Bender Sage gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

Highly recommend!!

1 year ago
Sue Bloomfield gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

I called 911-DRY LLC in a town 30 miles away because one company in my town did not answer their phone or return a call and the other told me it would be a week and a half before they were free. My spouse was coming home from the hospital and the carpets needed to be cleaned due to the illness that put her in the hospital for 10 days. Lance told me he was working in my town that day and took the time to make sure he could clean my rugs. Same day service, a good job, and a good price! I recommend 911-DRY LLC (but hope I never need them in an emergency again). Next time I call, it will be for more routine cleaning!

1 year ago
Chris Battis gave 911-DRY a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mindi Westby gave 911-DRY a 5 star review
2 years ago

Lance was prompt and professional, great work with minimal involvement from me. I have no hesitation in recommending him for any carpet cleaning work. Very... more

Charles G. gave 911-DRY a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top