Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

61 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23 St George's Road
Cheltenham
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3DT
United Kingdom
07518957182
Featured

Frances had a great experience with Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Frances H gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Frances. see you very soon Helen
10/14/21
Rob Lamb gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Rob see you soon
10/14/21

Had a great consultation with Helen, who completely understood my skin concerns . Followed by a treatment of Profhilo which has really made a difference. I will be back for more !
Thanks again Helen

10/12/21

Had an amazing experience with Helen. It was my first time having Botox and I was very nervous but it was such a smooth process, pain free and Helen made me feel completely at ease. I LOVE the results

hannah Knight gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Hannah it's amazing isn't it ! Helen
9/14/21

Helen is extremely professional and put me at ease. She guided me through every step of the way explaining how subtle augmentation would be achieved. I'll definitely be back for my next treatment very soon. Thank you Helen

Rory Cleland gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Rory
9/14/21

Helen is an experienced nurse; I always feel safe in her hands. She is informative, warm, honest and most importantly delivers fantastic results.


She knows the science of our skin and gives a full explanation of any treatment as well as making recommendations that she feels will help, always going that extra mile to help.

She’s a true gem. Thank you Helen. X

Helen Ellison gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/21

Helen had a great experience with Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Helen E gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Rory is very excited to recommend Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Rory C gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

Karla gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures an AWESOME Recommendation

Karla L gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much karla. See you soon Helen
9/09/21

Iv been coming to Helen for the last 5 years. She is amazing at what she dose and very professional, she always delivers the best results for me.

Carmell Gorman gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Carmell it's always a pleasure treating you
9/09/21

Carmell had a great experience with Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Carmell G gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

helen is absolutely brilliant. professional, supportive and you can trust her to do what is best for you

9/01/21

I can’t recommend Helen highly enough. She’s always very professional but is warm and caring, completely trustworthy.

8/04/21

Eve Highly Recommends Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures to their friends & family!

Eve B gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: thanks Eve hope to see you soon Helen x
7/21/21

I have been seeing Helen for 7yrs, I’m so happy with both the services and products she provides!

Shelley Bence gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Shelley . Let’s look forward to the next 7years😊. Helen x
7/21/21

Shelley suggests you use Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Shelley B gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

I have just completed a course of non surgical aesthetic procedures with Helen Cleland and I have to say that I am very pleased with the whole procedure from start to finish. In the initial consultation, Helen quickly put me at ease, pointing out what was achievable & clearly explaining all the options that were available. The procedures were carried out very professionally, with Helen keeping me informed of everything throughout. The treatments were completed with very little pain & I am very happy with... Read More

Mary Dangerfield gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks very much Mary see you next month Helen
7/12/21

I have just completed a course of non surgical aesthetic procedures with Helen Cleland and I have to say that I am very pleased with the whole procedure from start to finish. In the initial consultation, Helen quickly put me at ease, pointing out what was achievable & clearly explaining all the opti... See More

5/29/21

Very professional. I felt very safe and she was very gentle. Will be going again.

Frances Hirayama gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Frances delight you had a positive outcome Helen
5/25/21

Geri had a great experience with Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Geri A gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

I went to Helen for a consultation re fillers. She was so lovely and put me at ease with her knowledge. I had fillers to help lip lines and marionette lines and I have bee thrilled with the results. The difference is enough for people to say how well and fresh I look. I will be returning for jawline work and possibly lip fillers. I am so glad to have Helen as my beauty practitioner. She is the very best.

Jan Bullock gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Jan delighted you are pleased with my work.
4/30/21

After my initial consultation with Helen she advised a skin care routine, followed by treatments which have left my skin feeling and looking better than it has for years. Her professional, thorough approach was refreshing and her advice not to just use the quick fix approach has massively paid off and I will definitely be taking her advice again.

Alexia Benson gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

Helen is fantastic at her job, she has such a friendly and calming manner that she would put anyone at ease. Helen is very knowledgeable and is helpful in answering any questions you may have. After seeing Helen for a few years I can highly recommend her services! ❤️

Anastasia Natalie gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

I can highly recommend Helen Cleland for non surgical procedures. Helen is professional, but provides an extremely friendly and personal environment in her clinic. She has a wealth of knowledge and can provide you with the best tailored treatment for your needs, and is always there to help with any post procedure queries or guidance :) It is always a joy going to see her!

Joanna Charlotte Ilinca Surl gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

I have been going to Helen for a few years now, she is highly professional and understanding to my needs... she has given me so much advice and I always leave her extremely pleased with the results... I always feel great after seeing her and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! I cannot recommend her highly enough ... she is amazing!

Angie Paterson gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/26/21

Loved the results and the warm welcome of Helen. She is very professional; she knows what she’s doing. Very impressed! Definitely recommend her.

Gulsah Solmaz gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures a 5 star Review on Google
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much xx

Next page

Scroll To Top