Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

113 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23 St George's Road
Cheltenham
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3DT
United Kingdom
07518957182

Frances had a great experience with Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Frances H
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Frances. see you very soon Helen
10/17/22

Very happy with the services received from Helen. She's a professional, reliable and importantly only recommends what is suitable for the individual.

P Meehan
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Patsy. see you soon Helen
10/13/22

Helen comes highly recommended and explains everything clearly with great results.

Sarah Oliver
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Sarah. Hope to see you soon
9/25/22

I cannot recommend Helen highly enough. She is knowledgeable yet personable. I find it reassuring that nor only is she is a highly skilled professional but she is also able to prescribe. Helen will only treat you if she thinks it’s appropriate. If you’re looking for someone you can trust then look no further. Helen needs a 10 start review not a 5 star review!

Lindsay Sweetman
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Lindsay see you very soon x
9/20/22

Helen has impressive expertise in moles and skin tags, I was delighted with my treatment. Lovely salon and parking right in front. Many thanks Helen 😀

Emma Taite
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Emma hope to se e you soon Helen x
9/17/22

I always go to Helen for my Botox and filler. Very professional. I feel totally comfortable knowing she is highly trained in these areas. X

Kiaya Wood
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Kiaya . See you very soon Helen x
9/07/22

Helen was professional and lovely to interact with. Can definitely recommend!

Lisa Talia Moretti
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Lisa , see you soon
7/24/22

Helen is very professional.. She listens and advises the best treatments that would suit your requirements.. I can't recommend her enough .. I was quite nervous and she was very kind and patient and put me at my ease..
I had a wart removed off my eyelid and Derma fillers around and in my lips and I am delighted with the results..

Beverley Clayton-Gale
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Beverley hope to see you soon Helen
7/22/22

Susan LOVED Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Susan O
7/21/22

I had my lips done with Helen and so pleased with the end result, i highly recommend.

Ellen Oram
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Ellen hope to see you soon Helen
9/07/22

Lisa suggests you use Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Lisa M
7/14/22

Beverley is very excited to recommend Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Beverley C
7/12/22

Ellen gave Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures an AWESOME Recommendation

Ellen O
7/08/22

I've been seeing Helen for over a year now and feel very comfortable knowing that I am in goods hands. Helen is friendly, professional and takes time to understand and discuss my needs. I have always come away very happy and would not go to anyone else. I can highly recommend Helen xx

Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Kate see you soon Helen
6/19/22

I was introduced to Helen by a friend after bad experience with another clinician. She was very friendly and professional and listened to me about my needs. I had filler in my cheeks and lips, which was completely painless and the result amazing, I can’t stop looking at myself in mirror! I also had Botox which gave me the exact lift I was looking for without freezing my smile. Thanks Helen, I will definitely be back!

Coreen Hughes
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks so much Coreen. See you when it wears off 😊Helen
6/18/22

Coreen LOVED Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Coreen H
6/16/22

Gail Highly Recommends Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures to their friends & family!

Gail N
5/16/22

I have been experiencing issues with my skin, specifically rosacea and menopause acne and wanted expert advise. I met with Helen to discuss and she recommended a course of treatments tailored to my needs. My skin looks and feels great, even though I haven't yet finished my treatments. Helen is very ... See More

4/25/22

Helen is the best in the business around Gloucestershire / Cotswold area. I have had treatments such as lip filler and Botox and always leave looking natural and the best version of me. If you are unsure, I urge you to go to a consultation with Helen as she is very knowledgable and her many years in... See More

4/21/22

I find find Helen very professional regarding my cheek filler treatment in Cheltenham. I find her professional, friendly and understanding. I'm always happy with my results . Thanks you Helen

4/19/22

I recently had my lip fillers done by Helen in Cheltenham and I absolutely love them. I usually have such a thin top lip but Helen had balanced my lips out and they look amazing! I’m so pleased and will definitely be back. Helen is very knowledgeable and put me at ease as I was very nervous! I can... See More

4/13/22

I've been seeing Helen for my Botox in Cheltenham for a couple of years now . She is professional, caring and very knowledgeable. She gets it just right every time. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you Helen xx

Sylvia T
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks for your review ! Have a lovely break and see you soon Helen
4/13/22

I've been seeing Helen for my Botox in Cheltenham for a couple of years now . She is professional, caring and very knowledgeable. She gets it just right every time. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you Helen

4/12/22

I had my first consultation with Helen today, from the very start Helen made feel very comfortable. After a detailed medical history form was filled out Helen gave me an in-depth description of my treatment and what to expect! (Vasculase)
The treatment was as expected and pain free! Due to the seve... See More

4/05/22

I’ve been coming to Helen for a number of years now. She’s professional and makes me feel at ease . I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Thanks Helen

Jackie Stokes
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thanks Jackie hope to see you soon . Helen
4/05/22

Jackie thinks you should try Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures

Jackie S
4/03/22

I have recently had a 6 week course of IV vitamins and minerals with Helen and the whole experience has been second to none. Helen is very calm, professional and experienced. The course of IV has had numerous benefits including vastly improved sleep, more energy and an overall feeling of ease. As I... See More

4/02/22

Helen has been so thorough and thoughtful with my sensitive skin! I’m a therapist myself and give Helen 10/10 for her fantastic interpersonal manner!

Eleanor Bigden
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Eleanor hope to see you soon Helen
3/17/22

Helen is kind, warm and extremely professional.
I felt safe in her hands.
She made me feel very validated as a female client.

Sara Phillips
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Sarah . Hope to see you soon Helen
3/09/22

I have been attending Helen’s Cheltenham Clinic for a number of years now to receive Botox treatment. Helen has a very pleasing manner putting me totally at ease throughout the procedures. I must say successive. treatments have been very positive and have boosted my confidence asa result.

Phenella Black
Helen Cleland Non Surgical Aesthetic Procedures Replied: Thank you Phenella see you very soon

Next page

Scroll To Top