IDJMM

Reviews: 99

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

300 N LaSalle St, Suite 4925
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
3096788368
Mansi Mansharamani Recommends IDJMM

Maria is simply awesome and a rocking International DJ ❤

1 day ago
Crystal Petersen Recommends IDJMM

I got to see DJ maria at ladyboss live 2018 and she was an amazing dj

5 months ago
Tawney Becker gave IDJMM a 5 star review

Maria was bringing down the House. I loved that she is a woman and she has so much energy. She kept us pumped and working out to her music was the best. Wished she could DJ for me everyday at the gym.

5 months ago
Linda Dulaney Bruce Recommends IDJMM

She was the DJ at Ladyboss Live 2018! Her music kept everyone pumped up and energized. Loved dancing to everything she played!! She has an amazing vibe!!

5 months ago
Paula Ariola Recommends IDJMM

She is awesome and music is amazing. She is a very talented Dj. And she listen to her fans for request best female Dj yet

5 months ago
Adriana Benjamin gave IDJMM a 5 star review

AMAZING DJ!!! She’s ADORABLE and really excited for what she does! She brings the PARTY!! She made #lbl2018 great!!

5 months ago
Amanda Musgrove Recommends IDJMM

Had the joy of meeting this beautiful woman at LadyBoss Live, Nashville,Tn. Very talented and had the place hyped up!!!!

5 months ago
Jeremiah Knight gave IDJMM a 5 star review

The best DJ!!! She will guide you along the day or night and give you the musical experience of your life leading you to achieve your dreams in sound. Believe me after you listen to her you will understand⭐️

9 months ago
Alistair Cockburn gave IDJMM a 5 star review

Following Maria DJing around the world is great! I love seeing her set the mood and get people happy. I am always one of the first ones up dancing, and like watching the faces of people as they have fun to her music. She is always obviously having fun herself up there, smiling and connecting with the audience and getting into the beat. Highly recommended to go see her in whatever city you find her.

11 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top