Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

89 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1066 Saratoga Avenue, Suite 100
San Jose, California 95129
United States
408-241-6638
12/02/22

Great experience! 👍

Alia D.
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience and will continue to provide excellent service to our clients!
12/02/22

HALIA gave Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Halia D
11/03/22

They are excellent and knowledgeable professionals.

11/02/22

Ruoyu thinks you should try Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

Ruoyu L
10/31/22

She’s the Best Acupuncturist!

Karla
10/31/22

She’s the Best Acupuncturist!

Karla
10/31/22

Karla had a great experience with Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

Karla B
10/29/22

Thank you Dr QULI. I have been seeing so much detoxification going on and allergy is cured. Dr QULI uses very innovative techniques along with Accupuncture. Her miraculous healing power healed my sinus inflammation in one visit.

Poornima Rao
10/29/22

I have been coming to Eternal Health and Wellness for 6 weeks. Each visit is miracle. QULI used very innovative techniques beyond needles. My body is healing , completely detoxed and sinus is cured. She has miraculous healing power. Thank you

Poornima Rao
10/29/22
10/28/22

Wonderful service. Acupuncture has helped to restore energy and is incrementally helping me to get better. I highly recommend Dr. Quli Zhou and her staff.

Sid Jain
10/14/22

Sudhanshu (Sid) had a great experience with Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

Sudhanshu (Sid) J
9/27/22

I am so glad I found Dr Khol. She is the best! We set my weight goal for my daughters wedding and I made it thanks to her. I highly recommend her to anyone.

9/09/22

Jennifer gave Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer A
9/06/22

Dr. Zhou was fantastic! She helped my back and helped me stand straighter. It was confusing at first, and times where I wasn’t too sure, but it helped after 10 sessions I could start feeling straighter and taller.

8/29/22

I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. The past six months I had difficulty to walk and after 6 sessions treatment I got my health back.
I recommend Dr. Quil to everyone who needs help.
Thank you Dr. Quil . You make magic with your fingers.

vida Borda
8/29/22

I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. The past six months I could not walk normally and after 6 sessions treatment. I got my health back.
I recommend Dr.Quil to everyone who needs help.
Thank you Dr. Quil.

vida Borda
8/29/22

I wish I could give her more than 5 stars.
The past 6 months I could not walk normally and after 6 sessions treatment. I got my health back.
I recommend everyone who needs help.
Dr. Quil does magic with her fingers.
Thank you Dr. Quil.

7/28/22

Yen gave Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Yen H
7/26/22
C
7/12/22
Jennifer Wang
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you for your feedback and will encourage us doing excellent work for our clients!
5/21/22

DR.Zhou is amazing at what she does for healing with acupuncture. After trying so many different doctors and options it’s been over an year that come to her religiously and I’ve seen a difference in my chronic health issue and even able to conceive my baby and continue to treat me to have a heal... See More

4/30/22

I like the acupuncture healing systems. It helps for relieving stress/ pain and inflammation of the body including healing my inner health.
The staff is very patient and helpful. They are very flexible with your time even if I am running late.

Jason Miller
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you for loving our Acupuncture service and being part of our healing community!
4/29/22

Best clinic for Acupuncture in San Jose. I love it and enjoy it. It is stunning to see the great results with treatments here.
A professional team with warm and friendly staff helped me so much with my skin conditions.
I recommend this place for everyone to try. I had a long drive to see the doctors here.
I feel it is well worth it because I got huge improvement.

Jeff Saxxon
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you, Jeff for being our long term client! Your feedback and your sharing are greatly appreciated!
3/30/22

Owner Dr. Zhou combines Chinese traditional herbal medicine and acupuncture treatment to treat chronical illness, like weakness in various organs due to aging or inherited illness. Also treats pains due to common body muscle and nerve damaged by exercises or sports. My ARVC turned up after I reached 70 and I have been her patients for a few years now, trying to maintain balance of various organs and improve my overall body condition. Western medicines has no cure for this and only offers diuretic medicine to help... Read More

Victor Lam
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you for sharing your good experience with Acupuncture. Happy to hear your all organs are functioning normally.
3/30/22

Very accommodating and friendly

3/25/22

Simon had a great experience with Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

Simon H
3/25/22

Sumit LOVED Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center

Sumit K
3/23/22

This place is great! Dr Quli is attentive, caring and one of the best acupuncturists.

Dustin
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your good experience and results with Acupuncture. Keep playing your music!
3/21/22

Dr. Zhou of Eternal Health helps healing my joint by electrical acupuncture. There is no pain in the process and my thumb joint is recovering magically after having pain for years. Thank you.

Ken Yap
Eternal Health Wellness Acupuncture Center Replied: Thank you for sharing and keep going with your life purpose!

Next page

Scroll To Top