Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 82

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

22762 Westheimer Parkway
Katy, TX 77450
United States
281-769-2398
5/18/19
Stacy S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/18/19
Christina E gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/18/19
Sandra L gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/18/19
Linsay N gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/18/19
Lindsay P gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

My son had a great time at Adventure Kids Playcare. The online enrollment process was very easy. I contacted the center and my son was able to attend the same day. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Adventure Kids Playcare if you have a last minute event or errands.

5/11/19
Preetha G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/11/19
Lauren W gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

My child had an awesome experience. Registration was easy. Only wish she was given dinner as they verified they would before I left or notify us that they had no food. Receipt also does not itemize what was paid for, so I didn't know if I paid for food my child didn't receive.

4/30/19

This place is awesome! My son loves it here!

4/30/19
Nydia B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/30/19
Leila M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/30/19
Aimee P gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Tiffany S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Cathy C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/27/19
Ana P gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/27/19

The pest place we can dropp off our kids in
Clean , organized and very kind team there

4/26/19
alesha B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/26/19
Alesha B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/13/19
Esnaa H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
4/06/19
Roxy Hernandez gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating on Google
4/03/19

Great staff and our little one LOVES being here....

Rick Hire gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/19
Michelle H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
3/31/19
Karen Q gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
3/31/19

I love Adventure Kids because my kids love it! Very friendly staff and like that they provide document showing info on my baby. Also love their hours of service!

2/27/19

My child and I love this place. Ruthie made everything so easy, she was so lovely during registration. I love that the place is open late, my child is so happy to go there every time and he never wants to leave.

2/27/19
Cristina M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
2/10/19
Sara G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating

My kids always love coming here. I love the convenience of it. It's perfect for when I need help last minute with the kids or if I have something... more

Cathy C. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

What a life saver this place is! When we had a huge problem with campuses being closed or fill in Fort Bend ISD because they didn't open enough campuses... more

Kierra W. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top