6ATools.com

Reviews: 10

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Box 3056
Edmonds, WA 98020
United States
949.769.2623
6/20/19

Stan is a great guy. He sees your problem through till it is resolved.

6/07/19

I placed my first order and was amazed to find 2 books on preventing cancer in my package. My sister just got done with Chemo and radiation, and oh how I wish I had this information before she was diagnosed. Now the fight will be to keep her alive past the 2% survival rate......now that we know wh... See More

6/04/19

Stan is THE Man! He goes way Above and Beyond 'good service' and 'the extra mile'...... All People and Businesses should aspire to be like him :)

4/25/19

Yes, I whole heartedly agree. We have been doing business with Stan for many years. 6A Tools is a vital business resource for us. We look forward to continuing our business with 6A Tools and Stan.

3/13/19

I love 6atools because Stan is very helpful . He responded right away with my concerns.

3/07/19

I've been shopping with Stan for almost 10 years and I can tell you the customer service has been OUTSTANDING !!! 10 STARS

3/07/19

It took a while to get the diverter installed , it would of been nice to have some instructions or illustrations , but I called Stan and got it together. It looks great & works perfect.

3/07/19

Stan has been great to work with. He's provided all sorts of materials and support to help me as a distributor to move forward in my business. I would recommend 6-8 tools to any enagic distributor without any reservations.

3/05/19

Stan is the best there is and better customer service then the other guys. Saved my butt several times.

Scroll To Top