uBreakiFix

Reviews: 103

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

506 North 325 East
Harrisville, UT 84404
United States
801-920-0512
8/18/19
Aricka H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Steve D gave uBreakiFix a 4 star Rating
8/17/19
Mikkael S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Ryan E gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Blanca S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/17/19

Had my phone screen completely black and they fixed it in less than 4 hrs

8/17/19
Jason H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/17/19
Larisa H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/14/19
Anne S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/14/19

Great customer service, pricing, and their employees are legit! This was my second visit to the store in this location; my daughter had a broken screen on a 3 month old Samsung Galaxy S9+ and they had the best pricing in 3 counties for this type of repair. It was fixed in the shop and we were on our way with a fixed screen and an upgrade to their glass protector which I also highly recommend. Don't cry over your broken device, just come see Kelly and Austin!...

Becca Stokes recommends uBreakiFix on Facebook
8/13/19
Julie B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/13/19

Austin was amazing in fixing my broken phone fast! Highly recommend!!...

Julie Bird recommends uBreakiFix on Facebook
8/10/19
JEREMY K gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Daneil B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Brian M gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Jack L gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/06/19
Jarrad S gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/06/19
Jennifer R gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/04/19
Ludwig P gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/01/19
DC W gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
8/01/19
Jeannine F gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Skyler B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

Matt S. was very good and repair was done in a timely manner. phone works perfectly. very satisfied....

Kody Kallas recommends uBreakiFix on Facebook
7/29/19
MELINDA K gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/28/19
Alex M gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/27/19

I highly recommend taking your cell phones, iPads etc. to uBreakiFix. I took in my ipad when I broke the screen and bent the frame of it as well. Kelly ordered a new screen and a battery for me. When the ipad still wouldn't work, he ordered another screen so he could verify that the first screen he... See More

7/24/19
Jenn B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/23/19
Wanda B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
7/21/19
Craig W gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
Becca Stokes Recommends uBreakiFix

Great customer service, pricing, and their employees are legit! This was my second visit to the store in this location; my daughter had a broken screen on a 3 month old Samsung Galaxy S9+ and they had the best pricing in 3 counties for this type of repair. It was fixed in the shop and we were on our way with a fixed screen and an upgrade to their glass protector which I also highly recommend. Don't cry over your broken device, just come see Kelly and Austin!

5 days ago
Julie Bird Recommends uBreakiFix

Austin was amazing in fixing my broken phone fast! Highly recommend!!

6 days ago
Kody Kallas Recommends uBreakiFix

Matt S. was very good and repair was done in a timely manner. phone works perfectly. very satisfied.

3 weeks ago
Darsun Langston Recommends uBreakiFix

they fix my battery bulge on gal-6 no problem and less than ins

1 month ago
Jake Nielsen Recommends uBreakiFix

Got my iPhone fixed from here, I liked how after you drop your phone or any other electronic off they will send texts or emails to let you know step by step of what they are doing or what they need to do.

2 months ago
Shauna Lyon Recommends uBreakiFix

they are awesome and fast... great job

2 months ago
Jose Guzman Recommends uBreakiFix

Excellent!! the speaker of my phone did not work and they left it as new they are very professional

2 months ago
Adam Campbell Recommends uBreakiFix

Friendly, helpful, affordable

3 months ago
Priscilla Fuentes Recommends uBreakiFix

Kelly B, was great! Got my phone fix and it looks brand new! Thank you!

4 months ago
Beatrice D Simmons Recommends uBreakiFix

Kelly was friendly and helped me a ton. I have a Galaxy Note 9 that had a broken screen. He fixed it within a couple hours and gave me the best discount that he could. Definitely reccomend uBreakiFix in Harrisville and for you to ask for Kelly B. 😁

4 months ago
Zach Pacheco Recommends uBreakiFix

My phone was having charging problems. I took my phone in and Kelly cleaned out the charging port. Now my phone charges normally with no problems. Great customer service.

4 months ago
Josh Faulkner Recommends uBreakiFix

broke my pixel screen and the friendly staff fixed it quickly and got me on my way. shout out to Kelly for helping.

4 months ago
Tommy Tommy Recommends uBreakiFix

I've had some problems with some of my work phones, and Kelly was able to fix them properly. Their customer service was excellent and I'm glad my phones were fixed properly. I've had so many problems before with other stores. UBreakifix is an amazing store.

4 months ago
DeShayla Tran Recommends uBreakiFix

I absolutely LOVE uBreakiFix!🥰 They are literal life savers. Being a mobile phlebotomist, my phone is my life. Driving from USU, I made it to the store an hour before closing. A screen repair usually takes 2 hours to fix, however, Kelly had it done before closing!☺️ He provided me fantastic customer service and was a sweetheart! Chase was also phenomenal.☺️ He provided me with great advice on their products and also gave me a discount!❤️ He and Kelly are both genuine and deserve a raise! When I broke my front screen last year, uBreakiFix had went above and beyond, replacing my back screen and speaker!☺️ I never leave reviews, but they had left such a fantastic impression on me! 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND! ❤️

4 months ago
Anthony Alfaro Recommends uBreakiFix

Kelly was super friendly and helpful. They repaired my phone screen just like new within the time they told me.

4 months ago
Lisa Lyday Conley Recommends uBreakiFix

the guys at ubreakufix. Jeremy, Austin,Kelly. are super amazing!! fast fix good price!!!

4 months ago
Carolyn Allred Recommends uBreakiFix

Kelly gave amazing service. I brought my phone in for a screen replacement, thinking my screen was cracked. Kelly examined my phone and saw that only my tempered glass screen protector was cracked, saving me the cost of a screen reolacement. Kelly is very honest and respectful. an excellent employee. I will return here in the future and will recommend this place to friends and family.

4 months ago
Ben Modesitt Recommends uBreakiFix

These guys are awesome. Kelly fixed my phone quickly and save me a bunch of money (not having to get a new phone)

4 months ago
Catherine Farr Recommends uBreakiFix

They helped me get a new screen protector on my new phone

4 months ago
Lovenia Stam Recommends uBreakiFix

This is the second time we have come to have the glass repaired on my sons phone. Each time the employees were friendly and helpful. This time, Chase made us all laugh when he punned, “hold the phone!” While holding the phone. We all laughed. He was great!

4 months ago
Koby Battema Recommends uBreakiFix

Had my phone's battery replaced, then 3 months later it went bad again. Kelly at the Harrisville location repaired my phone under warranty in a timely manner, and even fixed my sticky power button free of charge. Hope I don't have to go back but I know I'm in good hands if I do have to.

5 months ago
Michael W. Russell Recommends uBreakiFix

Dropped my daughters iphone off to get screen fixed. starting talking to Matt about computers and if they look at them, matt said they do a free Diagnostic on them. took my computer in to have it looked at, they did some magic touch to it and had it fixed in no time. differently going back! oh and they do free Diagnostic.

5 months ago
Colby Huss Recommends uBreakiFix

came in to get my screen replaced and at first they were going g to have me come in the next day to get it replaced but Chris in the back asked Kelley in the front if they had the parts to do it. Kelly replied yes they do. he said bring it back and get the work order in. he stayed late that night to replace my screen!! Awesome experience and I Highly reccomend them if you have any tech needs for your phone, tablet, ipod, gaming systems!! They were great!! thanks for your help guys!!

10 months ago
Kelley Ashe Recommends uBreakiFix

They fixed my phone. For the 3rd time. Get insurance on your screen

10 months ago
Gussie Maynes Recommends uBreakiFix

The customer service they provide is unmatched!

10 months ago
Manuel Maquin Recommends uBreakiFix

I showed up with my iPhone 8 Plus thinking I had a loose charging port and they quickly checked it out and had it fixed within minutes. Highly recommend! Thanks for you help!

11 months ago
Bridgette McLeighton Recommends uBreakiFix

Everyone was very friendly and they repaired my phone faster than expected.

11 months ago
Jacob Olney Recommends uBreakiFix

They fixed my Wii U. Very friendly staff, and they didn't overcharge me for their service at all!

11 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top