Green Cleaning Solutions

Reviews: 8

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3344 Long Beach rd
Oceanside, NY 11572
United States
(516)343-8007
12/19/18

So happy to have found Green Cleaning Solutions. My very neglected (by me!) Marmoleum kitchen floor looks great. They were so accommodating, punctual, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Will definitely be calling them again.

10/21/18

My 10 year old carpet looks brand new. Thank you John.

10/06/18

I have a cape style house in Levittown, NY. The stairs are right smack in front of our main door, with a beige color berber carpeting on them and lots and lots of traffic thanks to my three kids, husband and dog. You can imagine my 15 year old carpet was looking pretty dingy. My friend referred Joh... See More

7/22/18

On time, excellent work, did what said he would for the price quoted. Rugs look like new. Highly recommend.

7/22/18

I am so happy with how clean my carpets are!! John did an amazing job! I highly reccomend this service.

7/18/18
Patti H gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/13/18

One of the best decisions I made all year never thought my carpets could be so clean and brought back to life definitely recommend green cleaning solutions to others ....Fast Response reasonable pricing and friendly interactions 😎

7/13/18

John did an amazing job cleaning my mothers carpets! He was professional and friendly. I highly recommended Green Cleaning Solutions!

Scroll To Top