4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC

134 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

463 Franklin Rd #A
Franklin, TN 37069
615-573-2112
7/28/22

4 Corners Home Inspections was thorough, professional, and friendly. They gave a detailed list (with pictures) of all the major and minor problems with the house and they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Nathan Johnson
7/28/22

4 Corners Home Inspections was thorough, professional, and friendly. They gave a detailed list (with pictures) of all the major and minor problems with the house and they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

7/28/22

Brenda is very excited to recommend 4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC

Brenda W
7/28/22

Ashley gave 4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashley R
7/27/22
Leland Hiatt
7/27/22

Professional, thorough, complete and very educational. Well worth the money spent and the inspection and follow-up produced positive results.

7/27/22

4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC got a great recommendation by Ashleigh

Ashleigh L
7/27/22

Barry at 4 Corners Home Inspections is a great home inspector! Super thorough and explains everything really well. And besides being great at his job, he’s just a good and friendly dude!

Michael Vecchio
7/27/22

Mike and Leslie suggests you use 4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC

Mike and Leslie V
7/26/22

Barry was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain and educate us through out the home inspection process. His report is detailed with photos identifying any issues or concerns. I highly recommend Barry and his team for all your home inspection needs.

Lois Layne
7/25/22

Excellent experience. Barry is very knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge by educating the client.

7/24/22

Katie enjoyed the experience with 4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC

Katie T
7/22/22

I had a wonderful experience with 4 Corners Home Inspections. They were prompt and very professional. .

Paul Saxman
7/22/22

I had a wonderful experience with 4 Corners Home Inspections. They were prompt and very professional. .

7/22/22

It was a complete and seamless process.

7/22/22
Nicole Burski
7/22/22

Nicole enjoyed the experience with 4 Corners Home Inspections, LLC

Nicole B
5/06/22
Festus Olorunniwo
5/04/22

We needed a home inspection to purchase a new home and we were delighted at how responsive and professional the staff were.
The report was provided on the same day as the inspection and was extremely thorough with useful comments and recommendations!
The company offers free services to monitor the health and maintenance services!
Very very very nice!

Eliane Kurbegov
4/23/22

We had 4 Corners Home inspection inspect our new built home. We were really glad to have them do our inspection. The inspector was very thorough and let us know of some concerns even with a new built home. Thank you for you time and such great service.

Lynne Blaisdell
4/22/22

Used 4 Corners Home Inspections. Barry and Scott were punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and very through. Took the time to answer my questions and took the time to explain process.
Would highly recommend this company.

Philip Streetman
4/22/22

Very detailed inspection, professional service, highly recommend.

Garrett
4/22/22

I have used many home inspector‘s over the years I’ve been a real estate broker and find this company to be an excellent company to work with. My buyers appreciate their thorough inspections.

Katherine Mcgill
4/13/22

Barry and his team are truly professional and offer great value for homeowners. I use their services for all my real estate clients - and trust them so much - I use them for my own home purchases as well.

Jena Kull
4/01/22

Barry was knowledgeable, responsive and prompt. He offered solutions to some out of the norm inspection requests that proved helpful to my clients. Thanks Barry!

Jan Walters
3/24/22
William Vanasek
3/23/22

I have had many inspections over the years. The 4 Corners report was one of the most detailed I have received, and it was provided less than 24 hours after the inspection. I would use this company again.

Christopher Doughty
3/23/22

I was able to schedule an inspection for the following day on their website. When I called to ask about scheduling, even though the call was not answered, I was called back within the hour. The person on the phone was professional and helpful with my questions. After setting up my appt, I was even called back and told it would cost less than my estimate. While the cost was not cheap, I don't think it's just their prices but rather, reflective of the market in general.
The report was back same day and it includes... Read More

Ashlyn Brown
3/20/22

Scott did a great job, explained everything very well to my client.

Monique Westbrooks

Next page

Scroll To Top