Bowen College

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


Canada
(604) 738-6938
5/26/18

I love Bowen College because their program gave me a chance to help people with healing, as a lay person. Dr Manon Bolliger, Wanda Parks, and Diane Fownes were the best teachers!

5/23/18

Excellent training, well-presented eCourses, with easy to follow lessons, that I can do at my own time, and space. Love the Reboot analogy, we all need to Reboot our computers and bodies. Looking forward to learning more. Thanks

Linda Campbell Recommends Bowen College

Dr. Manon, is a fountain of knowledge! I took her 4 day training and loved it. I was already a bowen practitioner before the course but really felt her method of teaching allowed me to sharpen my skills and build more confidence. Thank - You

1 month ago
Loren Boccanfuso Recommends Bowen College

Bowen College and Dr. Manon are both one of a kind. I am so proud to be a student with such an amazing college. Dr. Manon has created a wonder place to pass on her passion in healing others. I have been so inspired by Dr. Manon to grow my own passion for healing others. I have also had the pleasure of receiving Bowen from Dr. Manon and having her and Bowen College apart of my own healing process.

2 months ago
Peter Liu Recommends Bowen College

"The 5-Day Boost Your Exposure Challenge" course is concise and practical. It is a small, useful eCourse that teaches us the essential tools/skills that we need in order to expand our exposure online. Thank you Dr. Manon!

2 months ago
Alandra Shaffer Recommends Bowen College

Just finished the Boost Your Exposure 5 day challenge with Manon. Excellent information to help you get set-up with everything you need for online exposure and pinpoint exactly what you need to change and streamline. Great program.

2 months ago
Jocelyn Claire Recommends Bowen College

I've done the Healing Accelerator Bowen workshops twice, and Dr. Manon's teaching is highly effective and enjoyable. I felt fully supported in my learning process, and the support is continuing through Dr. Manon's tremendous efforts to help practitioners gain a greater presence in the community. I would highly recommend the "5-Day Boost Your Exposure Challenge" as it was a very thoughtfully put together and highly doable challenge that broke down some key online marketing strategies in a simple, step-by-step way.

2 months ago
Teresa Martin Recommends Bowen College

Amazing eCourses, with simple instructions and easy to follow videos every step of the way.

2 months ago
Stacy Sanchez Recommends Bowen College

My experience with Bowen College thus far has been extraordinary. The level of support and encouragement has been outstanding and I love how easy it is to navigate the online courses. The Healing Accelerator Workshops are by far my favourite as Dr. Manon's passion and experience inspires me to continue to learn and grow as a practitioner. Thank you!

5 months ago
Christopher English gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Very empowering program and excellent teachers!

11 months ago
Teresa Martin gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Excellent training, well-presented eCourses, with easy to follow lessons, that I can do at my own time, and space. Love the Reboot analogy, we all need to Reboot our computers and bodies. Looking forward to learning more. Thanks

11 months ago
Manon Bolliger gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Bowen College is more than a training school, it is a movement that connects practitioners and patients to the power of the body to heal. I am grateful to all my students and my whole team to bring this vision into a reality!

1 year ago
John Egan gave Bowen College a 5 star review
3 years ago
Katherine Wichmann Zacharias gave Bowen College a 5 star review
4 years ago
Connie Pugliese-Riolino gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Learning Bowen Therapy as a new ND helped build my patient base. My patients got fast effective results which gave them more confidence in me and has been the major source of referrals in my practice for 11 years.

5 years ago
Wanda Parks gave Bowen College a 5 star review

The training through Bowen College is excellent and Bowen College has created a strong supportive network for all Bowen Pracitioners

5 years ago
Maryam Ferdosian gave Bowen College a 5 star review

My training with the Bowen College has given me skills to truly help my patients with any structural and physical issues, as well as emotional and stress difficulties. It has been such a rewarding experience helping so many people feel so much better!

5 years ago
Cathy Sevcik gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Being a BowenFirst therapist has changed my practice and it's is the most rewarding work I do. The training is excellent and the community that Bowen College is forming is so supportive.

5 years ago
Nora ES gave Bowen College a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gary Karki gave Bowen College a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top