Bowen College

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


Canada
(604) 738-6938
5/26/18

I love Bowen College because their program gave me a chance to help people with healing, as a lay person. Dr Manon Bolliger, Wanda Parks, and Diane Fownes were the best teachers! ... See More

5/23/18

Excellent training, well-presented eCourses, with easy to follow lessons, that I can do at my own time, and space. Love the Reboot analogy, we all need to Reboot our computers and bodies. Looking forward to learning more. Thanks... See More

Stacy Sanchez Recommends Bowen College

My experience with Bowen College thus far has been extraordinary. The level of support and encouragement has been outstanding and I love how easy it is to navigate the online courses. The Healing Accelerator Workshops are by far my favourite as Dr. Manon's passion and experience inspires me to continue to learn and grow as a practitioner. Thank you!

2 months ago
Christopher English gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Very empowering program and excellent teachers!

8 months ago
Teresa Martin gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Excellent training, well-presented eCourses, with easy to follow lessons, that I can do at my own time, and space. Love the Reboot analogy, we all need to Reboot our computers and bodies. Looking forward to learning more. Thanks

8 months ago
Manon Bolliger gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Bowen College is more than a training school, it is a movement that connects practitioners and patients to the power of the body to heal. I am grateful to all my students and my whole team to bring this vision into a reality!

1 year ago
John Egan gave Bowen College a 5 star review
3 years ago
Katherine Wichmann Zacharias gave Bowen College a 5 star review
3 years ago
Connie Pugliese-Riolino gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Learning Bowen Therapy as a new ND helped build my patient base. My patients got fast effective results which gave them more confidence in me and has been the major source of referrals in my practice for 11 years.

4 years ago
Wanda Parks gave Bowen College a 5 star review

The training through Bowen College is excellent and Bowen College has created a strong supportive network for all Bowen Pracitioners

4 years ago
Maryam Ferdosian gave Bowen College a 5 star review

My training with the Bowen College has given me skills to truly help my patients with any structural and physical issues, as well as emotional and stress difficulties. It has been such a rewarding experience helping so many people feel so much better!

5 years ago
Cathy Sevcik gave Bowen College a 5 star review

Being a BowenFirst therapist has changed my practice and it's is the most rewarding work I do. The training is excellent and the community that Bowen College is forming is so supportive.

5 years ago
Nora ES gave Bowen College a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gary Karki gave Bowen College a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top