Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 116

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

2400 FM 1488, Ste. 900
The Woodlands, TX 77384
United States
936-271-2259
11/21/19

Adventure Kids Playcare got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie W gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Ashley Highly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare to his friends & family!

Ashley N gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/17/19

Adventure Kids Playcare got a great recommendation by Connie

Connie T gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/10/19

Shonte Highly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare to his friends & family!

Shonte M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/10/19

Upon walking in, we were treated with a smiling face and very informative information. We were also given a tour and she let my 4 year old play as we walked around and she told us how the daily schedule go and the different events they have. The facility was clean and bright and full of toys and hap... See More

11/11/19

My kids had so much fun and they were a great last minute help! We will definitely be using them again!

11/03/19

My son loves going to Adventure Kids Playcare. We travel quite a bit and he’s been to several locations including The Woodlands, Cedar Park and Plano, TX. He enjoyed each location and never turns down a chance to go!

11/03/19
Demedia E gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
11/08/19

Eleonora Strongly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

Eleonora O gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/26/19

Sarah thinks you should try Adventure Kids Playcare

Sarah B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/26/19

Melissa is very excited to recommend Adventure Kids Playcare

Melissa V gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/13/19

Mary is very excited to recommend Adventure Kids Playcare

Mary E gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/05/19

Mirna Highly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare to his friends & family!

Mirna A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/05/19

Jessica suggests you use Adventure Kids Playcare

Jessica H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/06/19

Ashley gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashley J gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/05/19

Adventure Kids Playcare got a great recommendation by Anastasia

Anastasia G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/28/19

Elizeth LOVED Adventure Kids Playcare

Elizeth C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/02/19

Hannah gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Hannah D gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/10/19

Isenia suggests you use Adventure Kids Playcare

Isenia R gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/10/19

Sarah thinks you should try Adventure Kids Playcare

Sarah B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/02/19

Alisha suggests you use Adventure Kids Playcare

Alisha L gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/25/19

This is a great place for the kids to have some fun and allow parents to feel confident their kids are In Good hands. The staff is friendly, attentive and professional. It always makes me feel good to hear kids beg to stay longer when it’s time to go

8/25/19

Megan gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Megan S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/16/19

Hannah is very excited to recommend Adventure Kids Playcare

Hannah D gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/17/19

I love that Adventure Kids playcare is open on Saturdays. This helps to allow me time to complete my assignments, knowing that my baby is safe and enjoying himself.

8/10/19

I love Adventure Kids Playcare.. My child is always ready to go. The staff is amazing. I never worry while my child is there because I know he is going to have a great time and be well taken care of.

8/17/19

Kelly Highly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare to his friends & family!

Kelly C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating

We are so glad to have found Adventure Kids-it's a great place-nice staff and fun for my son. Lifesaver when school is out or for a date night! more

Nikki V. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

What a blessing ! We needed to move from an estate and this was perfect. The online registration is easy. The front desk was welcoming. Our toddler aged... more

Jessica H. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top