Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

42 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

13133 NW Military Hwy
Ste 400,
San Antonio, TX 78231
United States
210-388-8461
6/22/21

They were very nice and very knowledgeable, I will be going back.

Jude Deleon gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/20/21 rating

Oasis Cryo & Health Spa got a great recommendation by Zay

Zay L gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 rating

Yesenia had a great experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Yesenia F gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Vera enjoyed the experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Vera C gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! My husband and I both went and were so happy with our experience. I have gone twice now, have two more left and can't wait to use them up!!

Rita McClure gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21 text

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! My husband and I both went and were so happy with our experience. I have gone twice now, have two more left and can't wait to use them up!!

6/16/21 rating

Ronaldo LOVED Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Ronaldo M gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 text

Loved the experience and the friendly staff

6/15/21 rating

Raelyn LOVED Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Raelyn M gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/15/21
Nile Rivera gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21 text

Great experience! Definitely booking more sessions. I highly recommend it

6/15/21

Phil is AWESOME!! He takes the time to explain about the treatment and answer any questions you may have. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are taken care of, even if that means taking appointments on the weekend. If you've been wanting to experience cryotherapy, this is definitely the place to come to.

Nicole Flores gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21 text

Phil is AWESOME!! He takes the time to explain about the treatment and answer any questions you may have. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are taken care of, even if that means taking appointments on the weekend. If you've been wanting to experience cryotherapy, this is definitely th... See More

6/16/21 rating

Michael enjoyed the experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Michael J gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Linda Highly Recommends Oasis Cryo & Health Spa to their friends & family!

Linda F gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Letty Strongly Recommends Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Letty V gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/13/21

Spa is super clean!
Phil is the best!

Letty Villareal gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/21

This was amazing.

lpbrayrealtor gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21
Jesse Martinez gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21 rating

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Lisa H gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 text

I love Oasis Cryo & Health Spa because the team there is great, their therapy sessions are so relaxing and effective, and the overall experience is second-to-none.

6/13/21 rating

Larry thinks you should try Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Larry B gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Kimberly had a great experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Kimberly J gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Jonathan Strongly Recommends Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Jonathan K gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 text

Very professional and adjusted to our schedule. Definitely would recommend them.

6/12/21 rating

Jesus enjoyed the experience with Oasis Cryo & Health Spa

Jesus F gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Elizabeth Highly Recommends Oasis Cryo & Health Spa to their friends & family!

Elizabeth S gave Oasis Cryo & Health Spa a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 text

I had so much energy, I felt great and ease my arthritis pain on my hip

Next page

Scroll To Top