Help Me LLC

104 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Burlington, Kentucky 41005
United States
8/08/22
8/07/22
8/08/22
8/08/22
8/07/22
8/07/22
8/06/22

Jason's class is packed full of information. He does a great job of making it enjoyable. He is down to earth and the breaks are filled with even more tips & tricks. I would recommend this class for anyone looking to make some serious money in Christmas Lights!

Josh Hartle
8/06/22
8/06/22
8/06/22
8/06/22

Amazing class!! Take the class if you can. Jason gives everything to you straight. He teaches how install, market and run your business. Everything you need to know you're gonna learn. Take action and you'll be successful!

Benjamin Cabiya
8/06/22

I attended Jason’s to Learn about Christmas Light installation/marketing. This class exceeded my expectations. I recommend this class to everyone looking to install Christmas lights or start up your pressure washing business. Thanks Jason

Hunter Cockrell
8/06/22
8/06/22
7/03/22

Jason went above and beyond of what I expected from him. I definitely learned a lot from him. He take his time to make sure he can answer all questions and to help with what ever he can. Taking his class is definitely a great investment to self.

John H. Molina
7/03/22
7/02/22
7/01/22

Jason Geiman did a Christmas lights and Marketing training in Auburn WA.

Best money I've spent in a while. He did a great job and is so super helpful and kind in sharing his knowledge and time with someone like me.

100 out of 100.

I highly recommend.

Riley Chapman
7/03/22
7/01/22
5/03/22

I learned so many things to start a pressure washing business. But most importantly a successful one! I met many like minded people who shared stories and experiences as well. It was fun and very informative as Jason is very competent, experienced, and knowledged in the field of pressure washing. I highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to start their own business or to expand their knowledge. Plus, you get to use a 10gpm machine! Oh yeah!

Ruben Ramirez
5/03/22
5/02/22

Jason is an excellent teacher very acknowledged, he answered all the questions you asked, I recommend his class to anyone that wants to learn to pressure washing and also how to run your business. Thank you Jason πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Jorge Malagon
5/02/22

Jason is an excellent teacher very acknowledged, he answered all the questions you asked, I recommend his class to anyone that wants to learn to pressure washing and also how to run your business. Thank you Jason πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

5/02/22

The entire experience with Pressure Wash Help has literally been extremely helpful. The in person training is amazing, and the marketing portion is so informative. The Weekly zoom calls are also amazing with getting to see how others are doing and getting to know other people who are doing the same thing as you just around the country is great. You get so much good information and advice its unreal.

Sami Nicole Scheel
5/02/22

We went to the in person training class for pressure washing and it was extremely helpful to get to be hands on with Jason and get to ask questions more in depth questions on what would benefit our company. the marketing class was great and gave a lot of different ways we are able to expand our business and reach out to potential customers. I would definitely recommend someone who is starting a pressure washing company or going to do Christmas lights to definitely join his program for the in person training and for... Read More

Pressure Washing Missouri
5/02/22

Sami enjoyed the experience with Help Me LLC

Sami S
5/02/22

Scott suggests you use Help Me LLC

Scott Z
4/01/22
William Bircher
2/22/22

The training I received from Jason was second to none. The reason I chose to get training from Jason was that he has actually started and grown a successful pressure washing business and I believe in learning from those how have done it.
He went through and made sure that we understood everything needed to start and grow a pressure washing business.
Starting with the actual equipment setup and operation of it to the all to the important different types of marketing that you can use, I learned a lot.
I would recommend Jason to anyone wanting to start and grow a successful business.

Shaun Tapper
Help Me LLC Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Shaun. I'm so happy that you found my training helpful and informative in your journey to start a pressure washing business. I love hearing from students who have taken advantage of our program because it means they're on their way to success! If there is anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Next page

Scroll To Top