Help Me LLC

60 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Burlington, Kentucky 41005
United States
10/19/21

I really had a great time at this class. I got to learn more about the types of Christmas lights and how to price putting up and down Christmas lights for our customers. It was so good to get to meet Mr. Jason Germen, a guy who has inspired many young, youth, and old including me to get into pressure washing business and Christmas lights. I am proud to say that he is one great teacher and mentor to ones he can see and ones he can't see in the pressure washing industry. I learned from Mr. Jason and Donovan that doing a successful business takes more than just doing the physical job.

Angelina Cipolla gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/21

timothy enjoyed the experience with Help Me LLC

timothy B gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Jason goes above and beyond to help you and your business. I highly recommend you purchase both his online and in person trainings.

Nathan Rusche gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/21

Nathan Highly Recommends Help Me LLC to their friends & family!

Nathan R gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Jason is good tutor he answered everything, he got a lot knowledge. Highly recommend to take his class you will learn a lot and very important he has nice personality. Thank you sir for share your knowledge

Alex Goetomo gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/21

Very good class , Jason is a good tutor he will answer everything . He got good knowledge. Highly recommend to take his class or his membership. Thank you Jason

Alex Goetomo gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/21

Alex enjoyed the experience with Help Me LLC

Alex G gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/21
Charles Crom gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
10/03/21

I’ve learned a lot from Jason!

Don Whidden gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

I really learn a lot… I knew absolutely nothing about the business and now I feel so comfortable to start it… I would recommend this training for everyone!!!

Jose Torres gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

The training was excellent! I came for the 2 day Christmas light training so I can add these services to my pressure washing business. The hands on aspect and being able to ask questions in person were the two biggest components that stood out to me. I could watch YouTube all day but being able to physically hang lights and collaborate with others on how to run this business efficiently made this class worth every penny! Jason and Donovan were very patient with every question and walking us through the steps of a... Read More

Justin Moore gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/19/21

Jason is an amazing teacher. The value provided at his in person training is exceptional. Value packed weekend I learned more than I can imagine in just 3 days. Great team that was willing to stay a few extra hours to answer all our questions. 5/5 stars ⭐️

ayoub s gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/19/21

Jason is an amazing teacher. The value provided at his in person training is exceptional. Value packed weekend I learned more than I can imagine in just 3 days. Great team that was willing to stay a few extra hours to answer all our questions. 5/5 stars ⭐️

Ayoub Rose gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/18/21

Jason truly cares about the pressure washing industry and about people getting into business or trying to grow their business. His monthly membership more than pays for itself as well as his face to face training. The in person training is a MUST for people ready to make big moves and is a great way to invest in yourself! Thanks Jason.

Michael M gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/18/21

Jason was great explaining step by step
On all the process of pressure washing business

Quote ,safety and marketing

Great experience

Thanks Jason

Quality Swan cleaning services gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/15/21

Jason thinks you should try Help Me LLC

Jason G gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating
8/17/21

My business name is Cesarpowerwashing, I went to the 2 days training in Uncasville, Connecticut for Pressure Washing and Christmas Lights installation. I been watching a lot of videos and post of pressure washing and they help me a lot in my jobs of washing houses. But with the training I NOTICED how mucho more effective I can be. I will write a review next year cause my season is about to end. And the Christmas season is about to start. I am not the same entrepreneur after the training... I will write down what... Read More

Cesar Garcia gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21
Jason Putzer gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
4/23/21

Jason's training is awesome! For somebody just starting out in this business, I can't imagine a better place to start. His resources literally take years off of the learning curve. I can't recommend it enough. Thank you, Jason!

Felix 1776 gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21

Jason has been a wealth of information, by sharing his knowledge through his videos. Thankful to have came across his YouTube channel.

Jeremy Messer gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Help Me LLC Replied: Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your review and taking the time to share how our videos have helped you with your pressure washing project. We're so glad that we could be of service!
4/16/21
S Thurman gave Help Me LLC a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top