1 Percent Lists Premier

110 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

596 Blue Heron Ln
Madisonville, La 70447
United States
(985) 789-6095
1/21/22

Stacia sold my property in one day. Responded quickly to every question. always helpful and very knowledgeable about every step of the sale. I will definitely use her again for all my real estate ventures.

Gene Tyrney gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Premier Replied: thanks again!
1/10/22

Chloe took everyone in our family into consideration throughout our entire purchase! By far a great experience and we are so grateful for her!

Rachel Winter gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/22

John Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier

John D gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
1/10/22

1 Percent Lists Premier got a great recommendation by Rachel

Rachel W gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
12/07/21

Kaleigh is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Kaleigh P gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
12/06/21

Eric enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Eric P gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
12/02/21

Stacia LaMulle was fantastic!!!! Highly recommend her for listing and purchasing!

Tiffani Ducote gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/02/21

Tiffani enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Tiffani D gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
12/02/21

Todd Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier

Todd A gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
11/22/21

Stacia made a very stressful time, with this crazy market, so easy! Her availability and knowledge in helping us find a home was great. We would definitely recommend her!
Thanks Stacia!

Cheryl Constantine Rogers gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/19/21

Great service, very knowledgeable. I will only use 1% Lists in the future.

Jared Schmolke gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/19/21

Jared thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Premier

Jared S gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
11/19/21

Vivian LOVED 1 Percent Lists Premier

Vivian G gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
11/22/21

Cheryl had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Cheryl R gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
10/19/21

Kevin thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Premier

Kevin L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

I love 1 Percent Lists Premier because of our agent, Stacia LaMulle. She kept us updated on the buying process and always responded quickly to any emails, text, or phone calls with any questions or concerns we had. She is totally awesome and professional. Would recommend Stacia and 1 Percent List Premier to anyone.

Carla Chartier gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Premier Replied: Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy your new home on the Northshore!
10/14/21

I love 1 Percent Lists Premier because of our agent, Stacia. She keep us updated on the buying process and always responded quickly to any emails, text, or phone calls with any questions or concerns we had. She is totally awesome and professional. Would recommend Stacia and 1 Percent List Premier to... See More

10/10/21
Lawrence K gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 4 star Rating
10/07/21
Shirley Unangst gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating on Google
9/27/21

Very professional. Good follow up.

Bruce Unangst gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Bruce had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Bruce U gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Our agent Stacia LaMulle was very honest, professional, efficient and responsive. She not only assisted in staging our beautiful home but she was able to effect a quick sale.

9/24/21

We loved working with Chloe! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and the area, and pays attention to your home needs and desires. I highly recommend Chloe Conravey and 1Percent Lists Premiere!

Julie Edwards gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Chloe was absolutely fabulous to work with!! We had a couple of bumps in the road that the mortgage business tends to throw at you sometimes but she stuck in there and fought every step of the way!! What a wonderful agent she was to work with and hopefully will get to do business with her again in the future!!

Matthew Gros gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/24/21

We loved working with Chloe! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and the area, and pays attention to your home needs and desires. I highly recommend Chloe and 1 Percent Lists Premier!

9/24/21

Chloe was absolutely fabulous to work with!! We had a couple of bumps in the road that the mortgage business tends to throw at you sometimes but she stuck in there and fought every step of the way!! What a wonderful agent she was to work with and hopefully will get to do business with her again in t... See More

9/10/21

Dalton is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Dalton G gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Aaron enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Aaron C gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

We sold our house in one day with 1% Percent Premier List! Stacia LaMulle did a great job of representing us.

Lisa Bennett LaFerrara gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/21

Lisa Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier

Lisa L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top