1 Percent Lists Premier

74 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

596 Blue Heron Ln
Madisonville, La 70447
United States
(985) 789-6095
6/17/21 rating

Beth suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Beth S gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 rating

Sean suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Sean B gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

1 Percent Lists Premier got a great recommendation by Michael

Michael M gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 rating

Tanya had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Tanya M gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Moving from out of state. Our realtor knew the area well and prepared us for what to expect in this crazy market. Having a realtor that is responsive and timely is a must when you only have a short period of time to make decisions. Found the perfect home! Thanks again Stacia.

David Strickland gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21 text

We have used 1% Lists before and love saving money on commission.

5/23/21 rating

Janee had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Janee K gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Nicki enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Nicki S gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/23/21 rating

1 Percent Lists Premier got a great recommendation by Byron

Byron H gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/23/21 rating

Eileen suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Eileen M gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

Incredible experience! Stacia LaMulle sets the bar! She is my only agent I will ever partner with and the only recommendation I will give moving forward. Thank you to Stacia and 1% lists for providing this incredible experience!

Brad Bissonnette gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Premier Replied: It was a pleasure working with y'all! Thanks so much and I can't wait to see the finished product of your new home! Stacia
5/15/21 rating

Brad Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier

Brad B gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating
Ryan L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 4 star Rating
5/14/21

Stacia with 1 percent Lists was WONDERFUL!! The process of selling our home was such a pleasant experience. Stacia was helpful, knowledgeable and very quick to respond and help in any way we asked. I HIGHLY recommend using 1 percent Lists for selling or buying your home👍🏻🤩

Nikki Lindsly gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/21 rating

Nikki LOVED 1 Percent Lists Premier

Nikki L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Melissa LOVED 1 Percent Lists Premier

Melissa L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 rating

Louis suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Louis D gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/26/21 rating

Rachel is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Rachel G gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 rating

Bonnie had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Bonnie F gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/20/21 rating

Paul enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Paul T gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/22/21 rating

Jennifer had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Jennifer T gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Quick and thorough communication! Knowledgeable and helpful! Everything you’d want in a realtor service, 1 percent list offers! Thanks Stacia for saving us thousands!!!! ❤️

Kristin Billiot gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21 rating

Kristin had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Kristin B gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/11/21

Love me some Stacia!
Very knowledgeable of all aspects of the real estate & brokerage business.

Hands down very professional & no beating around the bush.
You cannot go wrong with her.

Thanks again Stacia!

Nick Lama gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/07/21 rating

Brenda suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Brenda T gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/06/21

I had been talking about selling my home for a few years. Stacia is VERY knowledgeable and was such a huge help during this process. Everything ran smooth, she answered all of my questions and she sold my house within 10 hours! TEN HOURS YALL! I will definitely be referring her to all of my family and friends in the future. She’s dedicated to her job and willing to do what it takes to sell your home! Service was top notch and that makes all the difference in the world! ♥️

Rachel Anderson gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Premier Replied: Thanks so much!
4/08/21 text

Love me some Stacia!
Very knowledgeable of all aspects of the real estate & brokerage business.
Hands down very professional & no beating around the bush.
You cannot go wrong with her
Thanks again Stacia!

4/06/21 rating

Rachel is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Rachel L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

We were thinking about listing our home and one day while driving we saw a 1% listing sign and decided to call. I called Stacia Lamulle and she was very informative and helpful with the questions we had. We decided to list with Stacia after meeting with her. She listed our house and within a day we had an offer and were under contract.

I highly recommend giving Stacia a call and letting her and 1% Lists Premier help with selling your house.

Shane Stewart gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21

We decided to list our home on a whim and called Stacia to come have a look at our house. From the time we meet Stacia, we knew she was the right agent for us. She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable about the housing market, and a go getter. Whenever we had a question or concern, Stacia was always quick to respond and ease our minds of whatever we were overthinking. She made the process quick and easy! I would highly recommend Stacia and 1 Percent Lists Premier to anyone that is thinking about selling their house.

Alycia Chartier Stewart gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top