1 Percent Lists Premier

95 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

596 Blue Heron Ln
Madisonville, La 70447
United States
(985) 789-6095
10/14/21

I love 1 Percent Lists Premier because of our agent, Stacia LaMulle. She kept us updated on the buying process and always responded quickly to any emails, text, or phone calls with any questions or concerns we had. She is totally awesome and professional. Would recommend Stacia and 1 Percent List Premier to anyone.

Carla Chartier gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Premier Replied: Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy your new home on the Northshore!
10/14/21

I love 1 Percent Lists Premier because of our agent, Stacia. She keep us updated on the buying process and always responded quickly to any emails, text, or phone calls with any questions or concerns we had. She is totally awesome and professional. Would recommend Stacia and 1 Percent List Premier to... See More

10/10/21
Lawrence K gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 4 star Rating
10/07/21
Shirley Unangst gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating on Google
9/27/21

Very professional. Good follow up.

Bruce Unangst gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Bruce had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Bruce U gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Our agent Stacia LaMulle was very honest, professional, efficient and responsive. She not only assisted in staging our beautiful home but she was able to effect a quick sale.

9/24/21

We loved working with Chloe! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and the area, and pays attention to your home needs and desires. I highly recommend Chloe Conravey and 1Percent Lists Premiere!

Julie Edwards gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Chloe was absolutely fabulous to work with!! We had a couple of bumps in the road that the mortgage business tends to throw at you sometimes but she stuck in there and fought every step of the way!! What a wonderful agent she was to work with and hopefully will get to do business with her again in the future!!

Matthew Gros gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/24/21

We loved working with Chloe! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and the area, and pays attention to your home needs and desires. I highly recommend Chloe and 1 Percent Lists Premier!

9/24/21

Chloe was absolutely fabulous to work with!! We had a couple of bumps in the road that the mortgage business tends to throw at you sometimes but she stuck in there and fought every step of the way!! What a wonderful agent she was to work with and hopefully will get to do business with her again in t... See More

9/10/21

Dalton is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Dalton G gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Aaron enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Aaron C gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

We sold our house in one day with 1% Percent Premier List! Stacia LaMulle did a great job of representing us.

Lisa Bennett LaFerrara gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/21

Lisa Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier

Lisa L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
8/04/21

Chrissy Highly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier to their friends & family!

Chrissy L gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Stacia was a pleasure to work with. She is sharp, moves quickly, and gets results! She was always available and responsive. I would absolutely recommend her services and wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again.

brett white gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/21

Brett had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Brett W gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
6/26/21
Marcel Kelley gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating on Google
6/26/21

Marcel Highly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Premier to their friends & family!

Marcel K gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Beth thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Premier

Beth S gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Sean gave 1 Percent Lists Premier an AWESOME Recommendation

Sean B gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Michael suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Michael M gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/30/21

Tanya had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Tanya M gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Moving from out of state. Our realtor knew the area well and prepared us for what to expect in this crazy market. Having a realtor that is responsive and timely is a must when you only have a short period of time to make decisions. Found the perfect home! Thanks again Stacia.

David Strickland gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21

We have used 1% Lists before and love saving money on commission.

5/23/21

Janee is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Premier

Janee K gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Nicki suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Premier

Nicki S gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating
5/23/21

Byron enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Premier

Byron H gave 1 Percent Lists Premier a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top