1 Percent Lists Elite

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

New Orleans, LA
United States
(504) 500-1705
10/13/21

It’s the best
And much eas

10/13/21

Elton suggests you use 1 Percent Lists Elite

Elton H gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Excellent service a phone call away

vinny borrello gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Vinny!
8/18/21

Vinny Highly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Elite to their friends & family!

Vinny B gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Erick enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Elite

Erick H gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Excellent experience working with 1 Percent Lists Elite, and significantly saved on agent commission at closing. Gabriella was exceptionally responsive and provided professional service throughout the selling process. Highly recommend!

Shelley Raymond gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks so much, Shelley! Keep me updated on your travels.
7/23/21

Shelley Highly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Elite to their friends & family!

Shelley R gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Gabriella and her team went above and beyond! Always calls you every step of the way! I recommend this company to everyone!

Maree Broyard gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Gabriella and her team went above and beyond to provide amazing and professional service! Would recommend for sure!!!

6/08/21

1 Percent Lists Elite got a great recommendation by Ellen

Ellen H gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

I was easily able to buy a great house in another state with Gabriella’s expert assistance. She went the extra mile. It was so easy! I highly recommend 1 Percent Lists Elite!

JO RAYNER gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21

1 Percent Lists Elite got a great recommendation by Joann

Joann R gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

I’m so Happy for choosing Gabby to selling my House today. She worked very hard on this for me. I’m so glad 1 percent Lists Elite did an outstanding job for me. I highly recommend them. Thanks so much Gabby. I really appreciate you. Love ya aunt Barbara

4/29/21

Gabriella was such an amazing realtor! I was buying my 1st home and was nervous and scared about the process, but she calmed all my fears and made it such an easy and fun process! She was there for me holding my hand anytime I needed her. She answered all my silly questions and never made me feel like I was bothering her...even though I know I was! She is sooo passionate about her job and clients who easily become her friends!! There is no way in the world, I could ever buy another house without Gabriella by my side and you shouldn't either!!

Sara Vincent gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Love you, friend!
4/29/21

Gabriella was such an amazing realtor! I was buying my 1st home and was nervous and scared about the process, but she calmed all my fears and made it such an easy and fun process! She was there for me holding my hand anytime I needed her. She answered all my silly questions and never made me feel like I was bothering her...even though I know I was! She is sooo passionate about her job and clients who easily become her friends!! There is no way in the world, I could ever buy another house without Gabriella by my side!

Sara Spiers Fleetwood gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/21

Gabriella was such an amazing realtor! I was buying my 1st home and was nervous and scared about the process, but she calmed all my fears and made it such an easy and fun process! She was there for me holding my hand anytime I needed her. She answered all my silly questions and never made me feel l... See More

4/27/21

Gabriella is the best! She is super responsive and took care of absolutely everything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. 1 Percent Lists Elite is the way to go! Thank you Gabriella!

Andree Weber gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you so much, Andree! I appreciate your trust. You were the best!
4/26/21

Gabriella is the best! She is responsive and took care of absolutely everything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. 1 Percent Lists Elite is the way to go! Thank you Gabriella!

4/16/21

As a first time buyer, I was happy to have chosen Gabriella. She was able to share the insight I needed to help me every step of the way.

Greg Natal gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: You made it easy! You kept your eye on the prize and it paid off in this crazy market. Enjoy your home. You deserve it!!!
4/16/21

The process was very professional. My concerns were treated respectfully. Gabriella had the insight to get the job done with my best interests in mind.

4/13/21

Broker Owner, Gabriella is professional, personal and knowledgeable. She is a great negotiator on both sides of your transaction if you are selling or buying. I recommend her to everyone! She is absolutely top notch!!!

Kimberly Gemperli gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/21

Broker Owner, Gabriella is professional, personal and knowledgeable. She is a great negotiator on both sides of your transaction if you are selling or buying. I recommend her to everyone!

Kimberly Gemperli gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Kimberly! I am so grateful that you continue to trust me to be your real estate broker!!!
4/13/21

Kimberly is very excited to recommend 1 Percent Lists Elite

Kimberly G gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
3/14/21

House sold over asking within a couple weeks and closed about 3 weeks later. Hassle-free experience.

Stan Tamai gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you Stan!! Cheers to the next one!
3/14/21

Stan thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Elite

Stan T gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

The most positive and helpful real estate experience of my life. Gabriella had so much knowledge, put so much time into researching the property, and even helped us figure out what needed to be done to sell quickly. She was so easy to talk to, and made everything a breeze. I cannot recommend her and her business enough.

Kristin Faison gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you so much for your review and continued referrals and support, Kristin!!!
3/09/21

Amber thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Elite

Amber B gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
3/09/21

Gabriella Francescon is very professional, knowledgeable and reliable. She was always available for advice and guided us through the whole process. We have recommended and will recommend her to our family and friends without hesitation.

Manuel Gemperli gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Review on Google
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Manu!!
3/09/21

Manuel LOVED 1 Percent Lists Elite

Manuel G gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

Kristin had a great experience with 1 Percent Lists Elite

Kristin F gave 1 Percent Lists Elite a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top