1 Percent Lists Elite

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

New Orleans, LA
United States
(504) 500-1705
4/29/22

Gabriella Francescon helped us sell our home in Metairie in a competitive sellers' market. While being a seller in a seller's market may sound easy, it's challenging to navigate multiple showings in multiple days and then weigh through multiple offers. Gabriella helped us zero in on the key factors in each offer based on the best deal for us. In the end, we were pleased with Gabriella's assistance throughout the entire real estate transaction -- from the first meeting to the closing. I heartily recommend Gabriella to help you sell your home quickly and at a great price for you!

Allison Prendergast
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Allison, you were a dream client to work with. We made such a great team which yielded great results. So excited for your next adventure! Keep in touch!
4/28/22

Gabriella Francescon helped us sell our home in Metairie in a competitive sellers' market. While being a seller in a seller's market may sound easy, it's challenging to navigate multiple showings in multiple days and then weigh through multiple offers. Gabriella helped us zero in on the key factors in each offer based on the best deal for us. In the end, we were pleased with Gabriella's assistance throughout the entire real estate transaction -- from the first meeting to the closing. I heartily recommend Gabriella to help you sell your home quickly and at a great price for you!

Allison St. Pierre Prendergast
4/19/22

Buying a home can be an intimidating and tricky process to navigate. Gabriella was by our side answering all our questions and guiding us throughout the whole process. Gabriella’s attention to detail and invaluable knowledge of real estate listings and trends in our target area helped us find the home we have been searching for. Her negotiations skills were amazing. She was
able to get the sellers to agree to fund fixing all issues discovered during the through inspection process that she recommended to ensure... Read More

Kimberly Jochum
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks for trusting me, Kimberly!
4/19/22

Kimberly thinks you should try 1 Percent Lists Elite

Kimberly J
4/17/22

My experience with 1 Percent Lists was amazing. 1 Percent was referred to me by a coworker who I referred to a family member and ultimately had the pleasure of their services as well. Gabriella is 3 for 3 in my book. Gabriella was great in guiding me through the process of selling my home. She was v... See More

4/13/22

Gabriella is the best!!! ❤️ She made the process of buying my first house fast and easy. She was really helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. I will definitely recommend her.

Gisela Amador
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: You were so great to work with! I can't wait to see the transformation of your home! Congratulations!
4/13/22

Gabriella is the best!!! ❤️ She made the process of buying my first house fast and easy. She was really helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. I will definitely recommend her.

2/22/22

When we knew our family would have to move to pursue a job opportunity, we didn’t think twice about contacting Gabriella. A mutual friend had an amazing experience buying her first home with Gabriella’s help, so we knew we didn’t have to look further. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and expert advice guided us through every step of the home selling process. She connected us to professionals who helped us prepare the house prior to listing, was very responsive whenever we had a question, and helped us sell... Read More

Vanesa Mateu
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Miss you, friend! Thanks for trusting me!
2/22/22

Can’t say enough about our experience with Gabriella. She was so incredibly patient with us throughout the selling/buying process. She was always available when we needed her and ready to show us houses until we found our dream home.

She completely demystified the process and took all of the anxiety away. She commissioned a beautiful piece of art for us and gave it to us at closing.

I will forever recommend her. 10/10

Megan B
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: You were such a fun client! Glad it worked out and what a ride! haha!
2/22/22

Gabriella is a great realtor/broker with the utmost professionalism. Her knowledge of the real estate market is expert level. She knows how to effectively communicate with the buyer and sellers agents to close the deal. Wouldn’t think of using anyone else as a realtor.

Jason Briggs
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks for trusting me through multiple real estate transactions! Congrats to y'all!
2/22/22
Beth Cooney
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks for 5 stars, Beth!
2/22/22

I'll never use another Realtor/Broker again. Gabriella is AMAZING!!! She is incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond and act so you don't miss out on your dream home. The definition of a BOSS LADY! She stays current with the trends and is never too busy to answer or look up information about a property. Gabriella will also be honest with you about the value of a home and won't steer you down the wrong path just to make a sale. Absolutely the best NOLA has to offer!

Charlotte Lin
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Charlotte! Can't wait to do it again!
2/22/22

Very professional, quick to respond and patient with all my questions.
Gabriella made the process of getting my first home rented out, quick and easy for me and did it in less than 2 weeks.
Very satisfied with the service provided!

Carmella Benfatti
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Carmella!!! Can’t wait to do more business together!
2/22/22

Gabriella is the absolute best! She understands the market and tactics to getting an offer accepted. She’s very honest and will tell you upfront if a property is worth acquiring. She genuinely cares about her clients as oppose to other agents I’ve dealt with in the past who are only trying to make a sale. I’ve used her to purchase our first home/investment property and will use her again. Highly recommended.

Sally Somsy
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you so much for this heart felt review! I’m so honored when clients return to me a second, or more, times! It’s a job I don’t take lightly!! Can’t wait to see what house we get this time around!
2/22/22

Gabriella is very professional and all around amazing.

Nicole Loup
2/22/22

We were referred to 1 Percent Lists Elite through a family member. We specifically worked with Gabriella to help us find a home. Buying a home can be very stressful, Gabriella eased our stress. Whe helped us make informed decisions and I never felt like I was bothering her with all my questions. We were in a unique situation with limited options. She was so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. She quickly felt like a friend. We found a perfect home for our family within our budget and time frame.

amber Bruce
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Amber 🥺 This is such a sweet review! And I miss house hunting with y’all!
12/16/21

1 Percent Lists Elite got a great recommendation by Helene

Helene J
12/17/21

Lauren LOVED 1 Percent Lists Elite

Lauren T
12/01/21

Kelsey LOVED 1 Percent Lists Elite

Kelsey A
11/29/21

Phenomenal service.

Hassan Abbas
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Hassan! I hope your next chapter is treating you well.
11/29/21

Hassan enjoyed the experience with 1 Percent Lists Elite

Hassan A
11/18/21

Excellent service! I would highly recommend this company and will do so! Gabriella was an agent agent that went over and beyond to meet our needs.

-- Rhonda B

Rhonda Balsamo
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you, Rhonda!
11/18/21

Excellent service! I would highly recommend this company and will do so! Gabriella was an agent agent that went over and beyond to meet our needs.

11/02/21
Despina Dumoulins
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks for 5 stars, Despina!
11/02/21

Despina Strongly Recommends 1 Percent Lists Elite

Despina D
11/02/21

The agent, Gabriella was the most professional and detail oriented agent we ever interacted with. She provided candid and succinct advice throughout the process. She made the process very easy on us.

Keith Robinson
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thanks, Keith! I hope the property is serving you well. Thank you for your referrals and trust.
11/02/21

The agent, Gabriella was the most professional and detail oriented agent we ever interacted with. She provided candid and succinct advice throughout the process. She made the process very easy on us.

11/02/21

Gabriella was an amazing realtor! She always made us feel as though she had our best interests at heart and worked tirelessly to meet our needs. I would recommend her and this company again and again.

11/02/21

1 Percent Lists Elite got a great recommendation by Emily

Emily D
10/28/21

Gabriella is on her game! She has a team that can work wonders behind her!
She’s an amazing agent that will go above and beyond for her clients.
If you need a smart, prompt, aggressive agent. This is the agent you want!
Thank you again for a quick painless closing on my first rental property!

Leslie Masangya
1 Percent Lists Elite Replied: Thank you, Leslie! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your trust and looking forward to many more deals together!

Next page

Scroll To Top