Leave a Review
11/09/19

My wife and I came to visit the San Antonio area to find a home to move to, we are a military family and we had the pleasure of finding James Williams and Your Time Home Inspections after we had found a home. We actually met James and his Lovely wife and could not be more pleased on the extremely thorough job that he did on or inspection on the home we picked out in Cibolo. He was early to the inspection, he respected our home, and us, and he was professional and respectful. I highly recommend Your... Read More...

Thomas Burns gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
11/06/19
Paula Alicea gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
11/06/19
Chrissie Shauberger gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
11/05/19

James did a great and extremely thorough job with our home inspection. We built a new construction home and thought there wouldn't be any issues, but James found multiple problems for us to get fixed by the builder before we close. He sent us a full detailed report the same day as the inspection which was awesome. We highly recommend James and Your Time Home Inspections!...

Matt Barattino gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/19

Your Time Home Inspections came highly recommended and we were very satisfied with the services. James is so nice and very professional. Talk about a thorough inspection, James did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Great job James. Your staff was so friendly as well....

Illiana Rodriguez gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/19

Our whole experience with Your Time Home Inspections was excellent from start to finish! We received great customer service and I would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family. Very prompt and detailed. This company offers a great price that comes with added bonuses. Thank you!...

Eileen Ramirez gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/19

Thank you Ryan S. and Your Time Inspections. The communication, service, process and professionalism were outstanding. Definitely will recommend your company in the future. Thanks again -Ray C....

Raymond Clark gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/19
Maritza Duncan gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
8/29/19

Ryan was great!!! Very professional and thorough....

Renee Harty Prince recommends Your Time Home Inspections on Facebook
8/29/19

Professional, thorough, & does an amazing job explaining everything. I’m referring any and all friends & family to them! Very happy with the company & the people!...

Heather Hayes gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/19

AWESOME!! TRYSTWORTHY👍🏽👏🏽👍🏽👏🏽...

Pamela Hollis-Illar recommends Your Time Home Inspections on Facebook
8/27/19

I am a Realtor and I refer all my client's to Your Time Home Inspections. They are very thorough, and keep my clients and myself in the loop at all times. I am extremely satisfied with them....

Jason Harless gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Your Time Home Inspections Replied: Thanks for the awesome review Jason! We work hard to meet expectation like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
8/27/19

James and Elvia are a Dynamic duo. I know whenever my clients chose Your Time Home Inspections that the home will be meticulously inspected. They provide top notch customer service every time!
5 Stars!!!...

Cass Grady recommends Your Time Home Inspections on Facebook
8/27/19
Cass G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
8/27/19

I am a Realtor, and I use them for all my inspections. They are thorough and keep my clients in the loop on everything. I am extremely satisfied with them. See More

Jason H gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Review

James did a great and extremely thorough job with our home inspection. We built a new construction home and thought there wouldn't be any issues, but James found multiple problems for us to get fixed by the builder before we close. He sent us a full detailed report the same day as the inspection which was awesome. We highly recommend James and Your Time Home Inspections!

Matt Barattino gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Your Time Home Inspections came highly recommended and we were very satisfied with the services. James is so nice and very professional. Talk about a thorough inspection, James did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Great job James. Your staff was so friendly as well.

Illiana Rodriguez gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Our whole experience with Your Time Home Inspections was excellent from start to finish! We received great customer service and I would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family. Very prompt and detailed. This company offers a great price that comes with added bonuses. Thank you!

Eileen Ramirez gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Thank you Ryan S. and Your Time Inspections. The communication, service, process and professionalism were outstanding. Definitely will recommend your company in the future. Thanks again -Ray C.

Raymond Clark gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

I use their service. Im very please with everything. My inspection and service was great. They came the next day and i didn't had to pay till the end.. I just wish the pool equipment had been inspected better.. Especially if i paid extra for that. Other then that good good business to deal with.

Steven Harlow gave Your Time Home Inspections a 4 star review
Renee Harty Prince Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Ryan was great!!! Very professional and thorough.

2 months ago
Pamela Hollis-Illar Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

AWESOME!! TRYSTWORTHY👍🏽👏🏽👍🏽👏🏽

3 months ago
Cass Grady Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James and Elvia are a Dynamic duo. I know whenever my clients chose Your Time Home Inspections that the home will be meticulously inspected. They provide top notch customer service every time! 5 Stars!!!

3 months ago
Alexandria Rosales Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James is very thorough and professional. I recommend him to all my clients and they have never been disappointed with his services. Thank you James for being a great resource for my clients! -Alexandria Rosales REALTOR

4 months ago
Monica Y Velazquez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Ryan was great. He was very thorough and professional. He took time to explain everything to my buyer. I highly recommend him.

4 months ago
Brandon Clack Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Great experience. Very educational.

4 months ago
Alexis Gonzales Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Ryan was fantastic of showing everything to me and explained as much as he could and even showed pictures places I couldn’t see ! He was friendly and informed with honesty us with a lot of stuff that we needed to know ! I will recommend anyone to him !

4 months ago
Reggie Hock Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

One of the most complete and thorough inspections I have attended. He has the ability to cover WDI (wood destroying insect) report, sewer line camera inspections plus more. And you can get a free extension to a home warranty plan just for using their service. Great people, Great company. Keep up the good work.

5 months ago
Michael Echeverria Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Time Home Inspections was awesome. James was very friendly and informative! He did a thorough job and provided us with a superb home inspection report. I would recommend to anyone!

5 months ago
Andrew A Alderete Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James and his team have been an awesome asset to my real estate business. All my clients have been very pleased with his work and willingness to explain line for line his inspections for properties. Highly recommend Him and Your Time Home Inspections. Thank you!!!! -AAA

5 months ago
Svetlana Horton Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

Company demonstrated high efficiency and professionalism ! Buyers that used Your Time Home Inspection “ always absolutely satisfied and pleased with provided service !

5 months ago
Andrew Morin Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

They are amazing! Use them for all my clients, and they always do an incredible job! Worked with them for the last 4 years, will always use them for my inspection needs.

6 months ago
Jesus Martinez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James was very flexible and understanding through out the process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My builder was very impressed with his work. James thank you for your high quality work, and thank you to Elvia for also staying on top of things. -- Jesus M

1 year ago
Adam Uriegas Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

5 STARS James is very professional, and I am so glad we chose YOUR TIME HOME INSPECTIONS! James Williams is the best! Detailed and thorough with great customer service attitude. He takes the time to answer all questions and doesn’t just rush through inspection. You can tell he genuinely cares! he was awesome!! he took pictures of everything that needed to be addressed, he went above and beyond! Such a great experience...thank you so much for making this an easy process!! -- Sandra U

1 year ago
Mona Valdez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

I’m a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect from a home inspection. Elvia was so friendly and walked me through the entire process. She explained everything in which it all made sense! James did the inspection the very next day and was very thorough! His report was very detailed and the included pictures and arrows were a huge plus. Definitely recommend Your Time Home Inspections 100%.

1 year ago
Crystal Smith gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Friendly and helpful! They took the time to explain things and gave us a thorough report that was easy to read. Thank you!

1 year ago
David Woodring gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Super thorough inspection. I have been through a home inspection before...about 10 years ago. This time the process was completely different. Your Time has their company in order and they have quite a few connections with various professionals if needed. Even the other trades they align themselves with are carefully selected to make sure the awesome service they offer continues with their recommendations. I happen to be one of those people that ask a lot of questions and Your Time was available every time I needed clarification and advice. They also have incredible connections with home warranty services that will beat out everyone else...by far. Love this company and can’t wait until one of my friends needs to buy a home so I can pass on the blessing.

1 year ago
Olivia Correa-Alvarado gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

What can I say about Elvia and James??? Only that they are super friendly and very caring to your needs. James is very good with his inpection. He is very thorough and will tell you like it is. Elvia is a gem. Very caring and friendly lady...I met her and made a lifetime friend. She is one of a kind. They helped us out on a inspection and i will continue to use them when needed. They are fair with their pricing and very honest. Thank you James and Elvia! You guys are the BEST!!!!

1 year ago
Matthew Tips gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Helpful, intelligent, prompt and courteous. If you need an inspection at least look into them. So happy and thankful my amazing realtor knew this amazing inspection company.

1 year ago
Leroy McWhirter II gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very professional thorough and polite.

1 year ago
Monica Munos Reyna gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with great information about our first home inspection. With his great knowledge we were able to get away from a house with many issues. We used him again for our 2nd home inspection. He is very professional, genuine, and explains everything in ways that you can understand. Would highly recommend him.

2 years ago
Stacy Schmitt Rosas gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James came and did a home inspection for us today. He fit us in his schedule quickly, was ontime and extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my questions and walked me thru all issues. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again or recommend him to everyone.

2 years ago
Carrie Hoppes gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with excellent customer service. He is a man of his word - calls, emails, and shows up when he says he will. He was really a pleasure to work with, and a true professional. James knows the building codes inside and out, and is very thorough in his inspections. We brought him out to a new build before drywall and before closing. I am so thankful we did, because he identified issues we never would have thought to check. So very thankful we used this service.

2 years ago
Nicholas Doherty gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
4 years ago
James Williams gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
4 years ago

I had a fantastic experience with Your Time. I am a first time home buyer and chose YT for the inspection based on the stellar reviews on Yelp. I was... more

Renee Q. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

I can't begin to explain how great of a job James did on my home inspection.. Buying a new home can come with a lot of happiness but also worries. We also... more

Vanessa L. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James was very helpful and knowledgeable. After going over the report we chose not to buy home on 1033 Wellbrook. It had way to many glaring problems. more

Sherryl A. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page