Leave a Review
1/14/19

I normally don't do reviews, however, this review is long overdo, and will definitely not be able to express my absolute satisfaction with these fine folks. From the first phone call, to the inspection, and then the re inspection (to ensure the builder did what he was suppose to) to everything in between, the level of customer service, expertise, attention to the smallest of details, and overall professionalism was second to none. This is our third home we have built, and I wish we would have known about "Your Time Home Inspections," from the first. I have the utmost confidence in the services provided. I highly recommend these folks. I consider myself a perfectionist, but can say I have met my match. (in this case a good thing) There was never a sense of being rushed, or anything being overlooked. This was definitely money well spent for the peace of mind they provided. See More

AXEL G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
1/06/19

My inspector was on time, extremely professional in every aspect of his visit. He also provided us with information upon our arrival and to question we had. See More

Corey D gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
1/06/19

James was very thorough and answered any questions I had with clarity and detail. He was very friendly as well. Thanks again! See More

Roland G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
1/06/19

Friendly, professional, and reliable! They were able to provide a Short notice inspection And turn around the report within 48 hours! Communication was excellent all around with coordination between myself my realtor and the builder to schedule the inspection and to address any inspection issues. Will use again and I highly recommend thier inspection team to others! See More

Joshua J gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/29/18

Your Time Home Inspections did a good job. James was there early and he was as though as he could be. See More

Izaac M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/23/18

The inspection was very detailed, provided actual pictures and diagrams. Additionally, it provided more critical information in red. The summary saves time and was exceptional! See More

Roy G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/16/18

I found it to be very helpful. Found the inspector to be very knowledgeable. See More

Norbert M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 4 star review
12/16/18

My Experience with 'Your Time Home Inspection' grade A+ pro experience. Professionalism A+ James was thorough and made sure every bit of the home was inspected. I feel confident and comfortable going into my new home. Elvia did her part in explaining the 'How to maintain' the home. The Team did an excellent Job and I recommend 'Your Time Home Inspection' company for any future home buyer. Thank You James and Elvia See More

Jackie Z gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/15/18

We learned really important things from this inspection. We are grateful. See More

Stuart R gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/05/18

He was very thorough with his inspection. He is pet friendly and he was very kind with my little ones. I’ve passed his number on to my neighbors since having my inspections done. See More

Phillip C gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/05/18

Professional and thorough See More

Donald B gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
12/05/18

James gives an extremely comprehensive report See More

Wanda H gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
11/18/18

Fantastic service and even better customer service skills! See More

Santos A gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
11/06/18

James and Elvia are wondering to work with and will go above and beyond to take care of clients. They are very thorough and will check the house from top to bottom to help protect your investment. Don't forget the old saying, you get what you pay for. A home is a big investment and a home inspection is not a place to cut corners. Job well done! See More

Jamie Z gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
11/05/18

The inspector was very thorough and professional. At the end of the inspection he took the time to explain all of the items that needed to be addressed. See More

Holly S gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
Jesus Martinez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James was very flexible and understanding through out the process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My builder was very impressed with his work. James thank you for your high quality work, and thank you to Elvia for also staying on top of things. -- Jesus M

3 months ago
Adam Uriegas Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

5 STARS James is very professional, and I am so glad we chose YOUR TIME HOME INSPECTIONS! James Williams is the best! Detailed and thorough with great customer service attitude. He takes the time to answer all questions and doesn’t just rush through inspection. You can tell he genuinely cares! he was awesome!! he took pictures of everything that needed to be addressed, he went above and beyond! Such a great experience...thank you so much for making this an easy process!! -- Sandra U

4 months ago
Mona Valdez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

I’m a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect from a home inspection. Elvia was so friendly and walked me through the entire process. She explained everything in which it all made sense! James did the inspection the very next day and was very thorough! His report was very detailed and the included pictures and arrows were a huge plus. Definitely recommend Your Time Home Inspections 100%.

4 months ago
Crystal Smith gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Friendly and helpful! They took the time to explain things and gave us a thorough report that was easy to read. Thank you!

5 months ago
David Woodring gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Super thorough inspection. I have been through a home inspection before...about 10 years ago. This time the process was completely different. Your Time has their company in order and they have quite a few connections with various professionals if needed. Even the other trades they align themselves with are carefully selected to make sure the awesome service they offer continues with their recommendations. I happen to be one of those people that ask a lot of questions and Your Time was available every time I needed clarification and advice. They also have incredible connections with home warranty services that will beat out everyone else...by far. Love this company and can’t wait until one of my friends needs to buy a home so I can pass on the blessing.

5 months ago
Olivia Correa-Alvarado gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

What can I say about Elvia and James??? Only that they are super friendly and very caring to your needs. James is very good with his inpection. He is very thorough and will tell you like it is. Elvia is a gem. Very caring and friendly lady...I met her and made a lifetime friend. She is one of a kind. They helped us out on a inspection and i will continue to use them when needed. They are fair with their pricing and very honest. Thank you James and Elvia! You guys are the BEST!!!!

5 months ago
Matthew Tips gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Helpful, intelligent, prompt and courteous. If you need an inspection at least look into them. So happy and thankful my amazing realtor knew this amazing inspection company.

6 months ago
Leroy McWhirter II gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very professional thorough and polite.

8 months ago
Monica Munos Reyna gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with great information about our first home inspection. With his great knowledge we were able to get away from a house with many issues. We used him again for our 2nd home inspection. He is very professional, genuine, and explains everything in ways that you can understand. Would highly recommend him.

11 months ago
Stacy Schmitt Rosas gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James came and did a home inspection for us today. He fit us in his schedule quickly, was ontime and extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my questions and walked me thru all issues. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again or recommend him to everyone.

11 months ago
Carrie Hoppes gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with excellent customer service. He is a man of his word - calls, emails, and shows up when he says he will. He was really a pleasure to work with, and a true professional. James knows the building codes inside and out, and is very thorough in his inspections. We brought him out to a new build before drywall and before closing. I am so thankful we did, because he identified issues we never would have thought to check. So very thankful we used this service.

1 year ago
Nicholas Doherty gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
James Williams gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago

Next page