Leave a Review
Featured

I have been able to confidently recommend Waypoint to many of my clients who need professional and quality service for their home buying inspection needs. Waypoint is always quick to respond to both customer and professional requests and is timely in getting the reports back. See More

Angela K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
12/10/17

We found James to be professional and patient with our questions. See More

Dennis & Norma Z gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
12/10/17

awesome job See More

Suzy J gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
12/08/17
Staci S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
12/02/17

Very satisfied with their services! Thorough and detailed inspection. They answer all my questions. See More

Lizette R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
12/01/17

Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC is great! They are very effecient. They made the inspection process seamless and their customer service is the best. See More

Mark M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
11/30/17

Extremely pleased with James and the fact that he was punctual. Very personable and thorough! I highly recommend Waypoint for inspections!!! See More

Sharon F gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
11/29/17

I had Waypoint come out to do a home inspection for a home I was looking to buy in which they went over ever inch of the property. They were prompt, on time, and thorough. By the time I got home the report was already available for me to download. My misfortune that I would have selected a property that was in probate that I was not able to close on. Well, I found another property about a month later for which I called Waypoint and they came out the same day. James did a fantastic job on the inspection of the property for me and went thru all of the areas that were of issue. Because I had recently had the other inspection done, Mark the owner gave me a discount on the second inspection which was a pleasant surprise. I would sincerely recommend Waypoint to anyone that is looking to get a home inspection. See More

Charles M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
11/29/17
Judi M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
11/27/17
Patricia B gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
11/23/17
Stephanie K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Definitely recommend these guys! Came out on short notice and provided a detailed home inspection. Very professional.

staci smith gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

James at Waypoint did a fantastic job on both of my inspection, was prompt, quick, and thorough. Mark even gave me a discount on my second inspection which was a great surprise.

Charles Miller gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

Mark and his crew at Waypoint are professional and at the top of their game. I highly recommend them for ANY home inspection.

Mitch Greenberg gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

Professional, thorough just excellent all the way! I Highly recommend

Judi Marcus gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

Professional, thorough, willing to assist with any questions, & consistence with all calls & scheduling, thank you Waypoint!

Patricia Burns gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review
Bonnie Goldberg Goldstein gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Christina Sarubbi gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

As a real estate agent with over 20 years in the business it is refreshing to deal with an inspection company like Way Point that understands the importance of running a business with professionalism and integrity with their reporting. They understand our business and provide the team of professional inspectors and tools that help Realtors service their clients. Thank you Way Point. You never disappointm

Maggie Sarubbi gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector was at site early. Gave the house a thorough inspection, communicated his findings well, and was able to recommend the best company to do any work required. I would recommend Waypoint Property Inspection East to would be home buyers.

Cire DiDi gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

Very efficient and quick to take care of the job.

Jesse Bradford gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
William Kervick gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Laura Beck-Levitt gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and his team of qualified staff are the best! Very professional company to work with!

Roy Wier gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Marina Cvetok gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

We hired Waypoint Property Inspections when we found a house in Boynton Beach. Mark and his team came highly recommended. What's terrific about Waypoint is that they have wonderful relationships with people you may need in the future. From contractors to roofers to electricians to plumbers - everyone they send to us is incredible and we feel good about doing business with them. My parents, who are getting on in years, have called Mark many times in the last few years with questions and to ask for a referral. We feel comforted that my parents have this excellent resource. We also signed up for their Recall Trak which is amazing in every way. You sign up and add or delete appliances you buy over the years. They monitor recalls on a variety of appliances and every month, we get a report telling us whether or not a recall has been issued. This past month, Mark and his team came out to the house to survey the outside and inside of our house for Hurricane Irma damage. We're thankful we had no damage - except for some frayed nerves - and we received a report that we'll be able to give to a buyer should we decide to sell the house. We're beyond grateful to Mark and his team for always being there when needed, and then some!

Caren Carpenter gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Jennifer Helton gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

We had a second inspection done after the hurricane to check for water damage. We were glad we did. Even though there was no damage we now have peace of mind in purchasing our new home.

Renee Doehler gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The Waypoint inspector was on time and ready to work. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Every time he started a new part of the inspection he explained what he was doing and why it was important. He thoroughly explained any issues that were discovered as well as many of the positive aspects of the home's condition. He took the time to go over the report with me before it was submitted as well as Waypoints policies and warranties. I could not have been more pleased with him or the company. Thank you.

Don Maher gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great company. Employees and marketing representativesare always resourceful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Doris Bailey gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Dov Herman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a great guy , very detailed and very good at communicating with his clients to set them at ease, He runs a very top notch business with some very impressive inspectors, He is taking customer service to the next level , if you are looking for a true professional look no further.

Troy Thompson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
David Snavely gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Chris Higginbotham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
P Nathan Thornberry gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Danielle Dunlap Simon gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint Property Inspections has raised the bar for Home Inspections in Florida. 5 Star customer service and technical expertise! * * * * *

Lance Dunahoe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a fantastic guy and is willing to help others with their business. He runs his business the same way. Honesty and Integrity are what this company stands for. You will not go wrong by hiring them to perform your home inspection.

Preston Sandlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

An inspection company who have set the new standards for the industry.

Alejandro Arencibia gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A great local home inspector...highly recommend!

Ryan Jennings gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Our inspector Sergio was prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He really took the time to explain everything about our home that had a problem or had... more

Jim S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

Waypoint is the best! Mark, the owner, is dedicated to delivering the best inspection and better yet, a great experience. more

Jase S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review