Leave a Review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Mark is very responsive and always goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are satisfied. His inspections are very detailed. See More

Nadine M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/17/17

James is great ! Very detail and informative. See More

Noel P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/17/17

I choose Waypoint specifically Mark Wahl as I have heard really great reports from other agents that have used Waypoint. I have met Mark at several occasions where he has come into our offices and have taught a class on what to expect from an Inspector and the comprehensive report you will receive soon after the inspection. Mark is professional, honest and performs at the highest level you would expect from your Inspector. All around a job excellent done not just well done. See More

Nereida T gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/16/17

Technician Sergio showed up on time and immediately started the thorough inspection. He explained the results to me in detail and also answered several questions I had regarding concerns. I like how significant items to be repaired are in red and minor adjustments that are not safety issues are in blue on the report. The report was easy to understand and very detailed. Sergio was professional, polite, and knowledgeable and even answered additional questions days after the inspection. Highly recommend! See More

susan C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/15/17

Thorough and professional service See More

David S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review
8/11/17

Alex was great. He explained everything perfectly and even laughed at my dumb jokes! He was on time and very detailed. Would recommend! See More

Scott L gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/09/17

Very prompt service and through report. See More

Renee D gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/07/17

Your inspector came on time, was very professional and was very knowledgeable! I would recommend your company any time. Radu Marinescu See More

Radu M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/05/17

The inspector was very professional and thorough. Being a retired plumber of 40 yrs. I knew what I was witnessing. See More

Nathan H gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review
8/03/17

Excellent job by Sergio & Nick, who conducted a very thorough inspection in a unit that had both the water heater and electrical panels hidden in odd locations. It took quite a bit of extra time but no stone was left unturned until Sergio found the water heater, and Nick found the electrical panel to properly complete the inspection. Well done Waypoint, as usual! See More

Daniel K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/01/17

On time, very professional, report very detail. Great experience! See More

Rebeca R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great Skill sets and worth your investment

David White gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

Great company. Employees and marketing representativesare always resourceful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Doris Bailey gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Dov Herman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a great guy , very detailed and very good at communicating with his clients to set them at ease, He runs a very top notch business with some very impressive inspectors, He is taking customer service to the next level , if you are looking for a true professional look no further.

Troy Thompson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
David Snavely gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Chris Higginbotham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
P Nathan Thornberry gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Danielle Dunlap Simon gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint Property Inspections has raised the bar for Home Inspections in Florida. 5 Star customer service and technical expertise! * * * * *

Lance Dunahoe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a fantastic guy and is willing to help others with their business. He runs his business the same way. Honesty and Integrity are what this company stands for. You will not go wrong by hiring them to perform your home inspection.

Preston Sandlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

An inspection company who have set the new standards for the industry.

Alejandro Arencibia gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A great local home inspector...highly recommend!

Ryan Jennings gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and his team continue to over deliver! A true leader in the home inspection business. I would recommend Waypoint to all of my family and friends!

Kevin Lucas gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Our inspector Sergio was prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He really took the time to explain everything about our home that had a problem or had... more

Jim S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint is the best! Mark, the owner, is dedicated to delivering the best inspection and better yet, a great experience. more

Jase S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector showed up on time, worked quickly, and I had the inspection results by the end of the work day! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Mark and his team are... more

Laura S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review