Leave a Review
Featured

I have been able to confidently recommend Waypoint to many of my clients who need professional and quality service for their home buying inspection needs. Waypoint is always quick to respond to both customer and professional requests and is timely in getting the reports back. See More

Angela K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
9/10/18

Excellent to work with See More

Nicole J gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
8/15/18

Waypoint came highly recommended to me and as a first home buyer they made it stress-free; I was extremely impressed with how easy they made the process of scheduling an inspection and the turn-around time for my report to be available to me. I appreciated the immediate and quick follow-up to make sure I got everything I needed and was happy with my service; It's extra touches as such, that add to the wonderful company they already. This company is first rate!! See More

Janene S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
5/21/18
Chris S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/11/18
Jason C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Rating
3/28/18

An outstanding property inspection: I have built, remodeled, owned and sold several homes. I am quite aware of quality workmanship as my dad was an electrical contractor and I personally wired many homes. There are many things to know about a building/home and the professional approach from Waypoint and there expertise is unquestionably 5 star. Anyone using their technicians should feel they are getting the best. On time, polite and extremely efficient. What else would you want. See More

Bob K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
3/02/18
Basil A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/28/18

Sergio is excellent. He is very diligent, and will recommend. See More

Adam R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
2/24/18

We were very impressed with Waypoint Property Inspections East. LLC because of their thoroughness and professionalism. I think they did a fabulous job on our prospective home. See More

Ina F gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
2/11/18

Alex did a complete and thorough review of our condominium. He was professional, courteous and diligent. See More

Elliot K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
2/09/18

Very professional from the first call through the inspector. Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and prepared to do his job. The inspection took exactly the amount of time they told me, and very thorough. I would strongly recommend this company that requires their services. Very satisfied! See More

Chuck L gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review

My 4 year old loves this school! We moved here from out of state, and she fit right in like she had been coming for years. The staff is amazing and so genuine. The Montessori atmosphere is one of a kind, I am excited to see what she learns in only being here a year!

Katie Luedke gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 5 star review

We are new to this area and new to Montessori. We have only been here a month. My two year old’s vocabulary has increased since being here. We are very pleased to have him here at this school. My only complaint is how expensive it is. It’s not really a “complaint”. It’s more expensive than what we were expecting, but it is very worth it. Plus, they open at 6am, not 0630, which is perfect for us! Overall, I’m glad we chose this school.

Traci Lackey gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 4 star review

Weinacker’s Montessori Lake Forrest cannot be beat! The staff definitely cares for the children and the education they provide is excellent! My daughter is currently in kindergarten and I believe Weinacker’s has laid a strong foundation for her academically and socially. My son is currently in the preschool program and has been there since he was 6 months old. From newborns to preschoolers they do a wonderful job with all the children!

Maggie Thrasher gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 5 star review
Constance Crawford Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Mark and his Team are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. As a Realtor, I have been referring and working with Waypoint for several year/s. I highly recommend their services to ALL of my Buyers and/or Sellers. Thanks a Million! 😊🤩

4 weeks ago
Doug Blanz Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Inspector was courteous, helpful and on time. He appeared to perform a thorough inspection including wind mitigation. He took time to explain what he found both positive and negative. Within a few hours, I received well documented report. A very good experience.

4 weeks ago
Tim Ellison Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Quick inspection, timely and fast response on report.

1 month ago
Eve Jacobs Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint is a great inspection company that I can trust to not leave a stone unturned in inspecting a home for a purchase.

1 month ago
Susie Tuna Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

They were very courteous and polite. They explained everything that they were doing and what they were checking for. They were thorough and answered all the questions I had. I already recommended them to a neighbor.

1 month ago
Allan Warshawsky Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

I am a retired Realtor and have been to zillions of inspection. My criteria for an Inspection is that it is fair to Buyer and Seller. Nothing gets swept under the couch and nothing is presented in a frightening and only negative manner. I feel very satisfied with the inspector and would be pleased to recommend him.

2 months ago
Janet Zweiback Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

I've had Home inspections in the past, recently for the home I sold. Waypoint crew was terrific; professional yet friendly, thorough, answered all my concerns. I highly recommend them!

2 months ago
Bryant Rios Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Way point was great from the start. Wendy was great scheduling and recommending the right inspections for our first home. Our inspection was thoroughly done by Alex as the house was previously inspected by another company recently, yet he find more things the other company missed. He was very professional and helpful, even noting a potential termite issue evwn though I elected against that inspection. I then called back to Wendy and see If they could schedule a termite inspection within a day being my inspection period would be done. She was able to squeeze me in on such short notice and boom it all worked out. I was extremely satisfied with our service for our first home. Thank you especially to Wendy.

2 months ago
Marc Streem Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very thorough expedient inspection to help in finalizing your new home purchase!

3 months ago
James B Eisenlord Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Professional and thorough inspection.

3 months ago
Bruce Dick Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

We were out of town but my neighbor and friend was present and very impressed with the thoroughness and knowledge of Waypoint’s inspector. He would definitely recommend him.

3 months ago
Karen Smith Thomson Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very quick service and very thorough with my inspection.

3 months ago
Michael Fredricks Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very good and complete service on our inspection!!

3 months ago
Diane Lobkowicz Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

AlwAys honest and fair in all inspections

3 months ago
Juan Carlos Gomez Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

My experience with waypoint inspections was very positive two technicians showed up early and we’re extremely efficient and thorough throughout the entire process. They went over All the areas of concern explained options and gave me peace of mind with such an important investment.

3 months ago
Roberto Medina Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

they were very polite, very nice they were wiling to answer any questions that we had. they went room to room and explained everything in details to us as new home buyer so that way we could understand. they made us very comfortable to ask our questions. I recommend them to anyone.

4 months ago
Kimberly Quallo Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

They're patience, enthusiasm and honesty.

5 months ago
Debbie Beyer LaMotta Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

The tech was on time and very friendly and through

5 months ago
Patti Karoussos Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Scheduled an inspection for my clients who were purchasing at The Ritz Carlton. Mark was extremely accommodating, they also had a special for the month of December for free wind mitigation inspection. Cory performed the inspection arrived on time and was very thorough. My clients were very happy. Received the inspection report the same day! Great customer service! Highly recommend Waypoin Property Inspections

5 months ago
Denise Ann Smith Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great customer service, fast and efficient reports!!!

6 months ago
Marsha Tress Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very efficient! Courteous! They had my inspection report within hours ! I would definitely recommend them

7 months ago
Robin Franklin Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Friendly great inspector I highly recommend Waypoint!

7 months ago
Joseph Landolfi Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

very efficient and very pleasant

7 months ago
Michael Lampert Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great Service, Prompt, Friendly

7 months ago
Hope Steen Friel gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspection was scheduled quickly and received the very detailed report not long after. Great company to do business with.

8 months ago

Next page