Leave a Review
Featured

I have been able to confidently recommend Waypoint to many of my clients who need professional and quality service for their home buying inspection needs. Waypoint is always quick to respond to both customer and professional requests and is timely in getting the reports back. See More

Angela K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
5/21/18
Chris S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
4/11/18
Jason C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3/28/18

An outstanding property inspection: I have built, remodeled, owned and sold several homes. I am quite aware of quality workmanship as my dad was an electrical contractor and I personally wired many homes. There are many things to know about a building/home and the professional approach from Waypoint and there expertise is unquestionably 5 star. Anyone using their technicians should feel they are getting the best. On time, polite and extremely efficient. What else would you want. See More

Bob K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3/02/18
Basil A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/28/18

Sergio is excellent. He is very diligent, and will recommend. See More

Adam R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/24/18

We were very impressed with Waypoint Property Inspections East. LLC because of their thoroughness and professionalism. I think they did a fabulous job on our prospective home. See More

Ina F gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/11/18

Alex did a complete and thorough review of our condominium. He was professional, courteous and diligent. See More

Elliot K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/09/18

Very professional from the first call through the inspector. Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and prepared to do his job. The inspection took exactly the amount of time they told me, and very thorough. I would strongly recommend this company that requires their services. Very satisfied! See More

Chuck L gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/08/18

Cathy was very friendly and made the setting up the inspection very simple. I was also given a $75 discount for participating with the Homes for Heroes program. I was not present at the inspection, however, I was given a very detailed report and feel comfortable with the way it was presented to me. Paying for the inspection online was very easy as well. See More

Lorena H gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/04/18

I love Waypoint Property Inspection because the inspector was very professional and answered all of our questions. Thank you very much for your service. I would highly recommend this company. See More

Julio C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A friend recommended Waypoint to me and I couldn’t be happier with the level of service and professionalism I received. James was prompt and actually waiting for me when I arrived. He took his time and did a very thorough inspection of the property. He answered any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. I received my inspection report the same day. Thank you Waypoint.

Tracy Vaspoli gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, llc a 5 star review

Rachel was very helpful and great to speak to. I never spoke to Mark, but he was helpful, as well. The inspector, Sergio, was very nice, thorough, and able to answer all of my questions. He assured me that I could call if there were any questions on the report and even called afterward to follow up. I got the report back to me within the hour as I advised that I was on a tight deadline. Everything from booking to payment was quick and seamless. As a realtor and buyer alike, I would recommend their services.

Mariseli De La Cruz gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, llc a 5 star review

Overall very satisfactory - inspector called promptly following inspection to discuss observations. Only a few minor issues with report: Some of the language is aimed more at a professional than the lay person - it would be easier if simpler language could be used. It is also important to explain the consequences of not fixing something rather than just pointing out an observation - again this is a relatively minor point. We realize that a home inspection offers no guarantees but I felt that this was an extremely thorough look at the dwelling in question and I would highly recommend using Waypoint to anyone in need of an inspection.

Donald Freed gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, llc a 5 star review

Sergio Rocha with Waypoint Property Inspections is amazing! He just performed a home inspection for one of my clients. He was very professional and conducted a great, thorough inspection. Also, he communicated clearly the results of it with the buyers in a way they understood. It looks as the buyers worked with this company years ago and they were so satisfied with its inspectors that only wanted to work with them again. I highly recommend this company, especially the inspector Sergio Rocha!

Viviana Henry gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, llc a 5 star review

No nonsense professionalism from the initial interaction with the office with an immediate quote and flexible scheduling. Corey, the inspector, was professional and very friendly. Inspection report was clean, clear and precise. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Mark and his team for any of my future inspections...

David Yurko gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, llc a 5 star review

I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. They always go above and beyond and create the most outstanding customer service experience.

Mitch Smith gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Excellent service! Alex was very thorough, took time to explain his findings. Friendly and professional. As he mentioned, I received report two hours after the inspection. Great customer service, from scheduling the inspection to the end! Two thumbs up!!

Vincenzo E Rosetta Pappalardo gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

They were very accommodating from the beginning in scheduling me as I was only flying in for 2 days. The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough, I recommend them highly!

Karen Wilkinson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspector cori was amazing. Everything was working fine in my condo. Found out a/c unit is 17 yrs old and on its last leg. The windows all need to have new or try to repair. Deteriorating winds and dills. Good haggling point on price of condo

Sheila Gunvalsen Goddard gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Sergio is very knowledgeable and professional. He was on property 15 minutes early, and he covered every single aspect of the home. He didn’t miss one flaw… Waypoint Property Inspections was highly recommended to me, and I will gladly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your courteous service. Lasseter's

Anl Lasseter gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint is very thorough and their findings are accompanied by photos.

Elizabeth Ramos Rosario gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The office staff is great, and the inspector was very thorough. I highly recommend waypoint.

Josiane Hewitt Anderson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

Very professional! They answered all of my questions and were able to schedule an inspection very quickly. Everything was online and easy. We even receive our report the same day.

Amber Jacobs gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Madison McLaughlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

The inspection went very well. The inspector was very thorough, explained the process before and after the inspection. He performed it in a timely manner.

Shanna Davis-Holley gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Sergio is a very professional inspector. He makes both buyers and sellers feel at ease and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone understands the results provided. I find both Sergio and Waypoint superior to other inspection companies in South Florida. Keep up the great work!!!

Janine Spiegelman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection was great, even with rain so hard you could hardly see the house next door and 1/2" hail, in Florida. The inspector was thorough, the reports are easy to read and understand. It took about 2 hours to complete the inspection. This house is new, but the inspector did find some minor items that needed to be fixed. The inspection found those items and I might have missed them. The training the inspectors get before being certified, teaches them how to inspect and what to inspect for. Thanks to Waypoint for a great inspection, less things for me to worry about.

Ron Brasfield gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Amazing experience! Mark and his team are professional and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Jane Harris Brinkmann gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

First let me say thank you for your professionalism, I would definitely recommend Mark and his team to anyone looking for home inspections. Good job Im very impressed.

Alex Larrea gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Alex Catanzaro, Property Inspector with Waypoint Property Inspections did an excellent job in inspecting the Boca Towers #1705W condo unit for my buyer Aaron Alexander. The inspection report we received from Waypoint was very accurate, professional and easy to understand. Great condo inspection! Thanks! Rosanne Catanzaro, Broker/Owner of Home Station Realty.

Rosanne Catanzaro gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Absolute pleasure to do business with this group. No hesitation to recommend Mark and his group

Ed Jaffe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and staff as well as Sergio who did the inspection were the ULTIMATE professionals. I’ve purchased many homes and these guys by far are the best. I shopped around and there were cheaper rates. While waypoint isn’t the cheapest it’s not the most expensive either. I found that paying a little more is a good investment. You know the saying you get what you pay for ? Well if you are investing in a home it’s a small investment to ensure your property doesn’t have serious issues later. To me a hundred dollars or so more than the cheapest quote is money well spent. I will use them again.

Kara Hope Hanaka gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I have worked with many inspection companies over the years and Waypoint is the best inspection company & crew. I recommend them to ALL my clients buying a home!!

Mindy Heilman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great Experience with my home inspection yesterday. James was early, very professional, efficient and thorough. He explained everything after he was finished and sent the full report by evening. Waypoint had great reviews online and now I can personally agree with everything that’s been said. Thanks Waypoint!!

Simone Spencer gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Top notch service ,James my inspector explained everything to me I don’t regret it at all good job 👍🏿 guys

Joseph Rousseau gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The Waypoint Property Inspectors were more thorough than I have ever experienced. They took their time, one outside and one inside, and truly went over every inch of the house. Plus, they were courteous and helpful to me answering questions and concerns that i had. I highly recommend this company.

Diane Kaminski Tice gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

My husband and I hired Waypoint Property Inspections to do our recent home inspection. They were wonderful. They went through the house with a fine toothed comb and noted everything they thought was not a problem but more importantly they pointed out the problems.

Ina Dubrofsky Fisher gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Just had our home inspection and it went wonderfully! Sergio was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and VERY efficient!! Waypoint came highly recommended and now my husband and I can pass on the good reviews! Great company! Thanks Waypoint and Sergio �

Erica Williams gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Sandy Ann Glassman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. They always go above and beyond and create the most outstanding... more

Mitch S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

This company is professional, on time and accurate in their assessment of the homes they review. Mark was helpful in detecting some deficiencies we needed... more

Andrew D. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

Next page