Leave a Review
Featured

I have been able to confidently recommend Waypoint to many of my clients who need professional and quality service for their home buying inspection needs. Waypoint is always quick to respond to both customer and professional requests and is timely in getting the reports back. See More

Angela K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star Review
10/12/19

On time and very thorough and professional....

Patricia Chambers Thomas recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
10/03/19

My experience with waypoint
Was good....

Janet Brissett recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
9/25/19

very professional, fast availability on appointments...

Beatrice Cristo recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
9/21/19

Great company to work with. They were right on time, fast, friendly, professional and through. I am very impressed! Highly recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection....

Catherine Roche recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
9/20/19

Detailed and knowledgeable. Took time to answer all questions....

Matt Ryder recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
9/19/19

Waypoint inspected a condo I have under contract. They were prompt and totally thorough. And once the inspection was over, they explained everything very clearly....

Louise Buehler recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
9/17/19

On time knowledgeable and courteous...

Frank Pasciuto recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
8/29/19

Very professional and thorough
Explained things in layman’s terms
Highly recommend...

Jerry Russo recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook
8/29/19

Very thorough and professional. I would recommend....

Maggie Koons recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC on Facebook

My 4 year old loves this school! We moved here from out of state, and she fit right in like she had been coming for years. The staff is amazing and so genuine. The Montessori atmosphere is one of a kind, I am excited to see what she learns in only being here a year!

Katie Luedke gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 5 star review

We are new to this area and new to Montessori. We have only been here a month. My two year old’s vocabulary has increased since being here. We are very pleased to have him here at this school. My only complaint is how expensive it is. It’s not really a “complaint”. It’s more expensive than what we were expecting, but it is very worth it. Plus, they open at 6am, not 0630, which is perfect for us! Overall, I’m glad we chose this school.

Traci Lackey gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 4 star review

My 4-1/2 year old loves attending Weinackers! The staff is wonderful and caring and my daughter is thriving in Montessori. I definitely recommend this school!

Chirleen Evans gave Weinacker's Montessori School - LF a 5 star review
Patricia Chambers Thomas Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

On time and very thorough and professional.

1 day ago
Janet Brissett Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

My experience with waypoint Was good.

1 week ago
Beatrice Cristo Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

very professional, fast availability on appointments

3 weeks ago
Catherine Roche Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great company to work with. They were right on time, fast, friendly, professional and through. I am very impressed! Highly recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection.

3 weeks ago
Matt Ryder Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Detailed and knowledgeable. Took time to answer all questions.

3 weeks ago
Louise Buehler Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint inspected a condo I have under contract. They were prompt and totally thorough. And once the inspection was over, they explained everything very clearly.

4 weeks ago
Frank Pasciuto Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

On time knowledgeable and courteous

4 weeks ago
Jerry Russo Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very professional and thorough Explained things in layman’s terms Highly recommend

1 month ago
Maggie Koons Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very thorough and professional. I would recommend.

1 month ago
Roberta Mann Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

The inspection by Waypoint is always the best.

2 months ago
Joy Linet Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

On time. Examined everything. Report explained well and highlighted areas to fix. Thank you

2 months ago
Gail Aronoff Eisenberg Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very thorough, answered any questions I had. Very knowledgeable.

3 months ago
David D'Onofrio Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Always fast and courteous, available for your questions and fairly priced. I recommend using Waypoint for your home inspection.

4 months ago
Nikita Jess Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

I would definitely recommend them. They were on time, professional and very knowledgeable.

4 months ago
Jaber Hussain Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

they do good job but not 100%

5 months ago
Constance Crawford Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Mark and his Team are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. As a Realtor, I have been referring and working with Waypoint for several year/s. I highly recommend their services to ALL of my Buyers and/or Sellers. Thanks a Million! 😊🤩

6 months ago
Doug Blanz Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Inspector was courteous, helpful and on time. He appeared to perform a thorough inspection including wind mitigation. He took time to explain what he found both positive and negative. Within a few hours, I received well documented report. A very good experience.

6 months ago
Tim Ellison Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Quick inspection, timely and fast response on report.

6 months ago
Eve Jacobs Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint is a great inspection company that I can trust to not leave a stone unturned in inspecting a home for a purchase.

6 months ago
Susie Tuna Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

They were very courteous and polite. They explained everything that they were doing and what they were checking for. They were thorough and answered all the questions I had. I already recommended them to a neighbor.

6 months ago
Allan Warshawsky Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

I am a retired Realtor and have been to zillions of inspection. My criteria for an Inspection is that it is fair to Buyer and Seller. Nothing gets swept under the couch and nothing is presented in a frightening and only negative manner. I feel very satisfied with the inspector and would be pleased to recommend him.

6 months ago
Janet Zweiback Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

I've had Home inspections in the past, recently for the home I sold. Waypoint crew was terrific; professional yet friendly, thorough, answered all my concerns. I highly recommend them!

6 months ago
Bryant Rios Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Way point was great from the start. Wendy was great scheduling and recommending the right inspections for our first home. Our inspection was thoroughly done by Alex as the house was previously inspected by another company recently, yet he find more things the other company missed. He was very professional and helpful, even noting a potential termite issue evwn though I elected against that inspection. I then called back to Wendy and see If they could schedule a termite inspection within a day being my inspection period would be done. She was able to squeeze me in on such short notice and boom it all worked out. I was extremely satisfied with our service for our first home. Thank you especially to Wendy.

7 months ago
Marc Streem Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very thorough expedient inspection to help in finalizing your new home purchase!

7 months ago
James B Eisenlord Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Professional and thorough inspection.

8 months ago
Bruce Dick Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

We were out of town but my neighbor and friend was present and very impressed with the thoroughness and knowledge of Waypoint’s inspector. He would definitely recommend him.

8 months ago
Karen Smith Thomson Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very quick service and very thorough with my inspection.

8 months ago
Michael Fredricks Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very good and complete service on our inspection!!

8 months ago
Diane Lobkowicz Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

AlwAys honest and fair in all inspections

8 months ago
Juan Carlos Gomez Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

My experience with waypoint inspections was very positive two technicians showed up early and we’re extremely efficient and thorough throughout the entire process. They went over All the areas of concern explained options and gave me peace of mind with such an important investment.

8 months ago
Roberto Medina Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

they were very polite, very nice they were wiling to answer any questions that we had. they went room to room and explained everything in details to us as new home buyer so that way we could understand. they made us very comfortable to ask our questions. I recommend them to anyone.

8 months ago
Kimberly Quallo Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

They're patience, enthusiasm and honesty.

10 months ago
Debbie Beyer LaMotta Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

The tech was on time and very friendly and through

10 months ago
Patti Karoussos Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Scheduled an inspection for my clients who were purchasing at The Ritz Carlton. Mark was extremely accommodating, they also had a special for the month of December for free wind mitigation inspection. Cory performed the inspection arrived on time and was very thorough. My clients were very happy. Received the inspection report the same day! Great customer service! Highly recommend Waypoin Property Inspections

10 months ago
Denise Ann Smith Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great customer service, fast and efficient reports!!!

11 months ago
Marsha Tress Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very efficient! Courteous! They had my inspection report within hours ! I would definitely recommend them

11 months ago
Robin Franklin Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Friendly great inspector I highly recommend Waypoint!

12 months ago
Joseph Landolfi Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

very efficient and very pleasant

12 months ago
Michael Lampert Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great Service, Prompt, Friendly

1 year ago
Hope Steen Friel gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspection was scheduled quickly and received the very detailed report not long after. Great company to do business with.

1 year ago
Jim Boris Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Mark did a through job on the inspection of our condo. He showed up on time and took the time to explain his findings. His written report was very through. I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections East.

1 year ago
Heide O'Connell gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

You’ve got to use these guys! On time, professional, thorough, respectful. Sergio, Alex and entire team delivered what they promised. These are the guys to use!

1 year ago
Burt Shaw gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark, Kathy and the whole team of inspection professionals are top of the line and top of mind for me. Never had a bad experience with Waypoint and believe me, I have thrown some curveballs during the process on a few different deals. Whether you need a whole home, 4 point, or air quality inspection, you should consider Marks Team of pros! Definitely my go-to guy!

1 year ago
Deb Campbell Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint Property Inspections was excellent. They were very thorough & professional!! I would recommend this company.

1 year ago
Bonnie Buchansky Gilman Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint provided a wonderful experience for an inspection. UT was easy to deal with them and look forward to the perks being provided afterwards.

1 year ago
Sal Saraceni Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Waypoint Inspections are always handled in a very professional manner.They make the process go smooth and easy and you always feel your client is in very good hands with this company.

1 year ago
Milva Lavena Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Just started using them and they have been great to work with!

1 year ago
Nicole James Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Excellent to work with, I would recommend using their service.

1 year ago
Susan Kerman Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Great And thorough inspection!

1 year ago
Migdalia DeJesus Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Very professional and courteous. Thank you for your service

1 year ago
Bob Stidham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The response time was excellent. We had a short inspection period and they were able to accommodate. Sergio was the inspector. Have worked him with in the past. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and able to explain the inspection so my buyers understood everything.

1 year ago
Marty Fishman Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

Professional and actuate ... good choice ...never knew he was working till it was done

1 year ago
John Okeefe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A++++++++++++++ Would recommend to anyone who needed the service. Thank You .

1 year ago
Tina Abate Daleo gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector was very professional and easy to talk to about some concerns. Nice report with photos. Thank you

1 year ago
Dina Creatore gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint Service Inspection was a great experience for us. They did an excellent inspection of our new home and we highly recommend them.

1 year ago
Youlanda Ellis gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very nice and professional! Answered all my questions and explained in detail everything I needed to know

1 year ago
Ryan Anderson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very professional and personable. Answered all my questions .

1 year ago
Rachael Jones gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very efficient and friendly staff

1 year ago
Lucas Kurtz gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I have complete confidence in Sergio. Great guy and very knowledgeable. 3rd time repeat customer.

1 year ago
Steve Klein gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

Waypoint did a very thorough inspection. The inspector answered our questions. The report was produced within a few hours and was extremely useful to us. Waypoint does not estimate the cost of repairs and there are several items that they do not inspect. (such as ..hurricane shutters and central vac) I was not aware that the inspection did not include those items, but then again I didn't ask in advance. Overall a very good experience.

1 year ago
Mitch Smith gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. They always go above and beyond and create the most outstanding customer service experience.

1 year ago
Vincenzo E Rosetta Pappalardo gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Excellent service! Alex was very thorough, took time to explain his findings. Friendly and professional. As he mentioned, I received report two hours after the inspection. Great customer service, from scheduling the inspection to the end! Two thumbs up!!

1 year ago
Karen Wilkinson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

They were very accommodating from the beginning in scheduling me as I was only flying in for 2 days. The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough, I recommend them highly!

1 year ago
Sheila Gunvalsen Goddard gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspector cori was amazing. Everything was working fine in my condo. Found out a/c unit is 17 yrs old and on its last leg. The windows all need to have new or try to repair. Deteriorating winds and dills. Good haggling point on price of condo

1 year ago
Elizabeth Ramos Rosario gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint is very thorough and their findings are accompanied by photos.

1 year ago
Eva Deiban Recommends Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC

It is always a pleasure to deal with professionals such as Waypoint Property Inspections.

1 year ago
Madison McLaughlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review
1 year ago
Shanna Davis-Holley gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection went very well. The inspector was very thorough, explained the process before and after the inspection. He performed it in a timely manner.

1 year ago
Janine Spiegelman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Sergio is a very professional inspector. He makes both buyers and sellers feel at ease and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone understands the results provided. I find both Sergio and Waypoint superior to other inspection companies in South Florida. Keep up the great work!!!

1 year ago
Ron Brasfield gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection was great, even with rain so hard you could hardly see the house next door and 1/2" hail, in Florida. The inspector was thorough, the reports are easy to read and understand. It took about 2 hours to complete the inspection. This house is new, but the inspector did find some minor items that needed to be fixed. The inspection found those items and I might have missed them. The training the inspectors get before being certified, teaches them how to inspect and what to inspect for. Thanks to Waypoint for a great inspection, less things for me to worry about.

1 year ago
Alex Larrea gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

First let me say thank you for your professionalism, I would definitely recommend Mark and his team to anyone looking for home inspections. Good job Im very impressed.

2 years ago
Rosanne Catanzaro gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Alex Catanzaro, Property Inspector with Waypoint Property Inspections did an excellent job in inspecting the Boca Towers #1705W condo unit for my buyer Aaron Alexander. The inspection report we received from Waypoint was very accurate, professional and easy to understand. Great condo inspection! Thanks! Rosanne Catanzaro, Broker/Owner of Home Station Realty.

2 years ago
Ed Jaffe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Absolute pleasure to do business with this group. No hesitation to recommend Mark and his group

2 years ago
Mindy Heilman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I have worked with many inspection companies over the years and Waypoint is the best inspection company & crew. I recommend them to ALL my clients buying a home!!

2 years ago
Simone Spencer gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great Experience with my home inspection yesterday. James was early, very professional, efficient and thorough. He explained everything after he was finished and sent the full report by evening. Waypoint had great reviews online and now I can personally agree with everything that’s been said. Thanks Waypoint!!

2 years ago
Joseph Rousseau gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Top notch service ,James my inspector explained everything to me I don’t regret it at all good job 👍🏿 guys

2 years ago
Diane Kaminski Tice gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The Waypoint Property Inspectors were more thorough than I have ever experienced. They took their time, one outside and one inside, and truly went over every inch of the house. Plus, they were courteous and helpful to me answering questions and concerns that i had. I highly recommend this company.

2 years ago
Ina Dubrofsky Fisher gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

My husband and I hired Waypoint Property Inspections to do our recent home inspection. They were wonderful. They went through the house with a fine toothed comb and noted everything they thought was not a problem but more importantly they pointed out the problems.

2 years ago
Sandy Ann Glassman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michael Fischer gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Bobby Espina gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

excellemt thorough check on the property love the detail and explaining issues and definitely impact my decision making on house ownership..

2 years ago
Dinika Valencie Rodriguez gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Excellent experience ! Everything explained in great detail. And awesome customer service

2 years ago
Debbie Scida gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint did a thorough inspection and was fair to all parties. I would not hesitate recommending Mark again to any buyers or owners that need an inspection completed.

2 years ago
Cathy Lewis gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Another great inspection with James from Waypoint. James is always on time, courteous, professional, thorough, patient and knowledgeable. His report was received within hours of the inspection. I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections East.

2 years ago
Elena Simpson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Emily Murphy gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Bonnie Goldberg Goldstein gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christina Sarubbi gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Maggie Sarubbi gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

As a real estate agent with over 20 years in the business it is refreshing to deal with an inspection company like Way Point that understands the importance of running a business with professionalism and integrity with their reporting. They understand our business and provide the team of professional inspectors and tools that help Realtors service their clients. Thank you Way Point. You never disappointm

2 years ago
Eric DiDio gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

Inspector was at site early. Gave the house a thorough inspection, communicated his findings well, and was able to recommend the best company to do any work required. I would recommend Waypoint Property Inspection East to would be home buyers.

2 years ago
Jesse Bradford gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very efficient and quick to take care of the job.

2 years ago
William Kervick gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Laura Beck-Levitt gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Roy Wier gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and his team of qualified staff are the best! Very professional company to work with!

2 years ago
Marina Cvetok gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jennifer Helton gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Renee Doehler gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

We had a second inspection done after the hurricane to check for water damage. We were glad we did. Even though there was no damage we now have peace of mind in purchasing our new home.

2 years ago
Doris Bailey gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great company. Employees and marketing representativesare always resourceful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

2 years ago
Dov Herman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Troy Thompson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a great guy , very detailed and very good at communicating with his clients to set them at ease, He runs a very top notch business with some very impressive inspectors, He is taking customer service to the next level , if you are looking for a true professional look no further.

2 years ago
David Snavely gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chris Higginbotham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
P Nathan Thornberry gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Peter Rossetti gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3 years ago
Danielle Simon gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3 years ago
Preston Sandlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a fantastic guy and is willing to help others with their business. He runs his business the same way. Honesty and Integrity are what this company stands for. You will not go wrong by hiring them to perform your home inspection.

3 years ago
Ryan Jennings gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A great local home inspector...highly recommend!

3 years ago
Kevin Lucas gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and his team continue to over deliver! A true leader in the home inspection business. I would recommend Waypoint to all of my family and friends!

3 years ago

Very professional on the phone. Buying a property from another state. Went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Answered all of my questions and... more

Nor E. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer and was recommended Waypoint by a friend. I was thankful for the recommendation since I had no clue where to start looking for... more

Vivian S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

Next page