Leave a Review
Featured

I have been able to confidently recommend Waypoint to many of my clients who need professional and quality service for their home buying inspection needs. Waypoint is always quick to respond to both customer and professional requests and is timely in getting the reports back. See More

Angela K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
9/10/18

Excellent to work with See More

Nicole J gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
8/15/18

Waypoint came highly recommended to me and as a first home buyer they made it stress-free; I was extremely impressed with how easy they made the process of scheduling an inspection and the turn-around time for my report to be available to me. I appreciated the immediate and quick follow-up to make sure I got everything I needed and was happy with my service; It's extra touches as such, that add to the wonderful company they already. This company is first rate!! See More

Janene S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
5/21/18
Chris S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
4/11/18
Jason C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3/28/18

An outstanding property inspection: I have built, remodeled, owned and sold several homes. I am quite aware of quality workmanship as my dad was an electrical contractor and I personally wired many homes. There are many things to know about a building/home and the professional approach from Waypoint and there expertise is unquestionably 5 star. Anyone using their technicians should feel they are getting the best. On time, polite and extremely efficient. What else would you want. See More

Bob K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
3/02/18
Basil A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/28/18

Sergio is excellent. He is very diligent, and will recommend. See More

Adam R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/24/18

We were very impressed with Waypoint Property Inspections East. LLC because of their thoroughness and professionalism. I think they did a fabulous job on our prospective home. See More

Ina F gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/11/18

Alex did a complete and thorough review of our condominium. He was professional, courteous and diligent. See More

Elliot K gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
2/09/18

Very professional from the first call through the inspector. Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and prepared to do his job. The inspection took exactly the amount of time they told me, and very thorough. I would strongly recommend this company that requires their services. Very satisfied! See More

Chuck L gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The response time was excellent. We had a short inspection period and they were able to accommodate. Sergio was the inspector. Have worked him with in the past. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and able to explain the inspection so my buyers understood everything.

Bob Stidham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great experience all around! Our schedule was easily accommodated, great communication from the front office, Mark was punctual, and the inspection was thorough. Highly recommend this very professional team! We will use them again :-)

Robyn Newton gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A++++++++++++++ Would recommend to anyone who needed the service. Thank You .

John Okeefe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector was very professional and easy to talk to about some concerns. Nice report with photos. Thank you

Tina Abate Daleo gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint Service Inspection was a great experience for us. They did an excellent inspection of our new home and we highly recommend them.

Dina Creatore gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very nice and professional! Answered all my questions and explained in detail everything I needed to know

Youlanda Ellis gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very professional and personable. Answered all my questions .

Ryan Anderson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Very efficient and friendly staff

Rachael Jones gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

I have complete confidence in Sergio. Great guy and very knowledgeable. 3rd time repeat customer.

Lucas Kurtz gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint did a very thorough inspection. The inspector answered our questions. The report was produced within a few hours and was extremely useful to us. Waypoint does not estimate the cost of repairs and there are several items that they do not inspect. (such as ..hurricane shutters and central vac) I was not aware that the inspection did not include those items, but then again I didn't ask in advance. Overall a very good experience.

Steve Klein gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

I highly recommend Waypoint Property Inspections for all of your home inspection needs. They always go above and beyond and create the most outstanding customer service experience.

Mitch Smith gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

They were very accommodating from the beginning in scheduling me as I was only flying in for 2 days. The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough, I recommend them highly!

Karen Wilkinson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspector cori was amazing. Everything was working fine in my condo. Found out a/c unit is 17 yrs old and on its last leg. The windows all need to have new or try to repair. Deteriorating winds and dills. Good haggling point on price of condo

Sheila Gunvalsen Goddard gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint is very thorough and their findings are accompanied by photos.

Elizabeth Ramos Rosario gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The office staff is great, and the inspector was very thorough. I highly recommend waypoint.

Josiane Hewitt Anderson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 4 star review

Very professional! They answered all of my questions and were able to schedule an inspection very quickly. Everything was online and easy. We even receive our report the same day.

Amber Jacobs gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection went very well. The inspector was very thorough, explained the process before and after the inspection. He performed it in a timely manner.

Shanna Davis-Holley gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Sergio is a very professional inspector. He makes both buyers and sellers feel at ease and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone understands the results provided. I find both Sergio and Waypoint superior to other inspection companies in South Florida. Keep up the great work!!!

Janine Spiegelman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Sergio was very thorough and professional during the inspection. He took the time to go deeply into the different areas and gave perspective on the... more

Andres A. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

Great experience with this company. Sergio was very knowledgeable and friendly, and he made the process completely stress-free! I would definitely utilize... more

Mike G. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East a 5 star review

Next page