Leave a Review
Featured

I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint and their leadership team. They were very professional, thorough, and met my very tight deadline for inspection. Once I received the report I was pleasantly surprised at the detail presented to me regarding the potential "red flags", it allowed me a bit more negotiation power. At the end, upon the second day of my move in all of my upstairs plumbing backed up! I called Waypoint not understanding how this could occur -- they told me no worries that it may be covered under my inspection warranty. When the plumber arrived he told me there was no way ANY inspection company could have uncovered the issue as it was twenty feet into the sewage system -- upon submittal of my invoice to Waypoint <within the hour> I received a phone call from the President himself confirming that they would cover my plumbing bill! I can't say enough positive things about Waypoint. They are courteous, prompt, and certainly take the worry out of becoming a home owner. Thank you again! See More

Carolyn S gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Always professional. Always on time. It has been a pleasure working with Waypoint. They are detailed oriented from start to finish. They keep the listing agent the buyers agent and the buyer in the loop. Their reports are professionally done with detailed information and pictures!!! Highly recommend. Shelly Power Keller Williams Wellington. See More

Shelly P gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

Mark is very responsive and always goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are satisfied. His inspections are very detailed. See More

Nadine M gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I was an out of state buyer that felt very exposed and at risk in buying a property that I was not on hand to physically check out. Waypoint Property Inspection helped to feel more sure about my decision and to address areas that were identified as needing greater attention. They provided a list of resources that was very helpful and themselves continue to be an available resource. I would eagerly recommend Waypoint and want to thank them for their help. See More

Bobby V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Featured

I want to let you know just how pleased I was with the home inspection your company prepared for my newly purchased property in Delray Beach. I chose your company from a list supplied to me by my realtor Mimi Raulli at Keller Williams Realty. The work your company did for me and all the follow up exceeded my expectations. My son is the Director of Operations at a hotel Santa Monica, Ca. He looked over the report and actually spoke directly to the inspector Sergio Rocha. He was very impressed with the detail and thoroughness of the report and was able to advise me about the property so that I was making an informed decision. All of the follow up emails and calls were totally unexpected. This is such an important part of your service. I especially appreciated the information I received regarding the possible recalls on appliances. Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service you and your staff provided to me. I was making a long distance move from Maine to Florida and as a widow, making this transition alone, I felt confident in purchasing the property having all the information I needed. See More

Gail A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/18/17

They were very thorough, explained everything, andvvtook time after the review to answer questions. See More

HOWARD G gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/17/17

CHRISTINE W gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/17/17

great service See More

lance C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/16/17

Waypoint Inspection did a Home Inspection for us before buying our retirement home in Delray Beach, FL. They were on time, very careful, covered everything meticulously, and wrote it up the same day. I received a copy of the report that afternoon! I communicated with the inspector, James Amend, who was responsive and professional in his emails. I would definitely recommend them to others--or use them again. Lin See More

Linda A gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/12/17

Xxxx See More

Carol V gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/11/17

The Waypoint team headed by James Amend provides the professional, knowledgeable service you need and expect. The team arrives knowing exactly why they are there. They are pleasant, and kept me apprised of everything they were doing. Nothing and no place in the home was not inspected. They worked efficiently and carefully. I knew when they had finished that my home had been checked out as thoroughly as possible. I was confident that any problems had been found and solutions explained and described. They are simply the best. Would never use any home inspection team but Waypoint. See More

Carol G gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/10/17

professional, would highly recommend See More

edward H gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/09/17

Test See More

Sheila H gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
10/08/17

I was satified with the inspection of the property I am planning to buy for several reasons. All the documents sent to me were explained clearly and ahead of time. There was a notice to remind me of the coming inspection, and above all the person doing the inspection was a professional and very detailed in his observations of the property. The final report was clear with excellent explanations and pictures to show what the inspector adviced to be changed or fixed. Thanks, Ligia See More

Ligia R gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
9/26/17

We hired Waypoint Property Inspections when we found a house in Boynton Beach. Mark and his team came highly recommended. What's terrific about Waypoint is that they have wonderful relationships with people you may need in the future. From contractors to roofers to electricians to plumbers - everyone they send to us is incredible and we feel good about doing business with them. My parents, who are getting on in years, have called Mark many times in the last few years with questions and to ask for a referral. We feel comforted that my parents have this excellent resource. We also signed up for their Recall Trak which is amazing in every way. You sign up and add or delete appliances you buy over the years. They monitor recalls on a variety of appliances and every month, we get a report telling us whether or not a recall has been issued. This past month, Mark and his team came out to the house to survey the outside and inside of our house for Hurricane Irma damage. We're thankful we had no damage - except for some frayed nerves - and we received a report that we'll be able to give to a buyer should we decide to sell the house. We're beyond grateful to Mark and his team for always being there when needed, and then some! See More

Caren C gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great Skill sets and worth your investment

David White gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, llc a 5 star review

We hired Waypoint Property Inspections when we found a house in Boynton Beach. Mark and his team came highly recommended. What's terrific about Waypoint is that they have wonderful relationships with people you may need in the future. From contractors to roofers to electricians to plumbers - everyone they send to us is incredible and we feel good about doing business with them. My parents, who are getting on in years, have called Mark many times in the last few years with questions and to ask for a referral. We feel comforted that my parents have this excellent resource. We also signed up for their Recall Trak which is amazing in every way. You sign up and add or delete appliances you buy over the years. They monitor recalls on a variety of appliances and every month, we get a report telling us whether or not a recall has been issued. This past month, Mark and his team came out to the house to survey the outside and inside of our house for Hurricane Irma damage. We're thankful we had no damage - except for some frayed nerves - and we received a report that we'll be able to give to a buyer should we decide to sell the house. We're beyond grateful to Mark and his team for always being there when needed, and then some!

Caren Carpenter gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Jennifer Helton gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

We had a second inspection done after the hurricane to check for water damage. We were glad we did. Even though there was no damage we now have peace of mind in purchasing our new home.

Renee Doehler gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

The Waypoint inspector was on time and ready to work. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Every time he started a new part of the inspection he explained what he was doing and why it was important. He thoroughly explained any issues that were discovered as well as many of the positive aspects of the home's condition. He took the time to go over the report with me before it was submitted as well as Waypoints policies and warranties. I could not have been more pleased with him or the company. Thank you.

Don Maher gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Great company. Employees and marketing representativesare always resourceful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Doris Bailey gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Dov Herman gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a great guy , very detailed and very good at communicating with his clients to set them at ease, He runs a very top notch business with some very impressive inspectors, He is taking customer service to the next level , if you are looking for a true professional look no further.

Troy Thompson gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
David Snavely gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Chris Higginbotham gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
P Nathan Thornberry gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review
Danielle Dunlap Simon gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint Property Inspections has raised the bar for Home Inspections in Florida. 5 Star customer service and technical expertise! * * * * *

Lance Dunahoe gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark is a fantastic guy and is willing to help others with their business. He runs his business the same way. Honesty and Integrity are what this company stands for. You will not go wrong by hiring them to perform your home inspection.

Preston Sandlin gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

An inspection company who have set the new standards for the industry.

Alejandro Arencibia gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

A great local home inspector...highly recommend!

Ryan Jennings gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Mark and his team continue to over deliver! A true leader in the home inspection business. I would recommend Waypoint to all of my family and friends!

Kevin Lucas gave Waypoint Property Inspections East, LLC a 5 star review

Our inspector Sergio was prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He really took the time to explain everything about our home that had a problem or had... more

Jim S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review

Waypoint is the best! Mark, the owner, is dedicated to delivering the best inspection and better yet, a great experience. more

Jase S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector showed up on time, worked quickly, and I had the inspection results by the end of the work day! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Mark and his team are... more

Laura S. gave Waypoint Property Inspection East, LLC a 5 star review