Leave a Review
7/18/17

great See More

brett G gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
6/30/17

Tiger Home Inspections does a very thorough job when inspecting your property. They provide a comprehensive report complete with photos, explanation and a wonderful summary at the end which is concise and very useful when compiling information. See More

Julie M gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
6/19/17

Great professionalism and knowledge! See More

Jotwan D gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
6/13/17

The experience with Tiger was amazing from beginning to end. Mary Beth was a delight to talk and very helpful and patient with all of my questions. The notification's/reminders that were sent to me prior to inspection was amazing. I received a text and an email. the email was awesome in the way that it went over what to expect, who was coming and also provided a picture of the inspector. Jim, the inspector was very nice and very meticulous. he explained in great detail what he saw and what was needed. I received the inspection report within 24 hours and it included pictures, level of severity and recommendations on what how/who to have fix the issues. all around great experience.. thank you Tiger Inspections! See More

Sarah W gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
6/10/17

I was present for the inspection. Wow. Jim was incredibly thorough and mentioned a number of things as he went along. The written report was very thorough. The summary at the end was so helpful. Three pages of issues helped me make the decision to not purchase this home. See More

Catherine B gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
5/09/17

Steve is very professional as an inspector. He was courteous to the home owner and considerate of her children. He allowed me to "tag along" and was able to answer every question that I asked him. He conducted the inspection with thoroughness and intention, not missing any area of the house as we went through it. I highly recommend Tiger Inspections in general and Steve in particular. See More

Ryan M gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
5/06/17
Alix L gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
5/04/17

Fred did an exceptional job explaining and showing us everything we needed to know, to make a sound decision in purchasing this home. His due diligence was greatly appreciated! Thanks for the good experience! Darrin and Dawn Gumtow See More

Dawn G gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/29/17

I enjoyed meeting Fred and learning about my house. Thanks so much! See More

Shannon H gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/25/17

Our inspector, Fred, was extremely thorough and helpful. Not only did he point out various things which needed some attention, but he took the extra time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it, and gave suggestions on how to fix it down the road. Overall, it was a very wonderful and informative experience working with Fred. Would definitely recommend him for anyone else who would like a similar experience with a home inspector. See More

Shara A gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/14/17

Called Tiger Homes for a home inspection. Heather was great,. She answered all my questions and very helpful. Fred was great! Fred was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would refer him to family and friends. Glen and Michelle Atteberry See More

Michelle A gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/13/17
Bryan J gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/12/17

Our inspector was very friendly and provided us all the information need and more pertaining to our purchase. He was very patient with all our questions. See More

Troy K gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/12/17

Arrived promptly to inspection, answered any questions I had and gave a brief verbal summary at the conclusion of the inspection. See More

Kim M gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review
4/03/17

Fred was very professional and walked me through the process He went over each detail thoroughly See More

Eric F gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review

Tiger has always done a fantastic job inspecting the homes we list and sell in the Vail Valley. They are professional and always treat my customers with respect and kindness. I would recommend Tiger to anyone looking for a thorough home inspection.

Didi Doolittle gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review

Tiger always does a great job for us and Dave the owner is easy to reach and speak with! Every inspector they hire is great and you can't beat Heather for customer service professionalism and friendliness!

Julie Vihstadt McCallum gave Tiger Home and Building Inspections a 5 star review