Leave a Review
Featured
Robert S gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Featured
Lisa G gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Featured
Lisa F gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Featured
Nikia P gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Featured
Erica H gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1/22/19
Lorinda S gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1/21/19

He was very professional answered all our questions and inspected the house in and out See More

Rafi G gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
1/19/19

Chris came to look at the property I am going to purchase. He came early and got right to work. Chris was incredibly easy to talk with throughout the inspection and knowledgeable. Be even took the time to walk me through and explain what I need to look for or put on my radar for maintenance. He was great and I would choose him to help again in the future. See More

Kurt M gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
1/19/19

Andre was very professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to have him inspect our home and was very informative and focused on doing a great job. See More

Nathaniel M gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
1/17/19

Andre once again did a terrific job inspecting and educating my client! I will be requesting him on my inspections! See More

Lisa F gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!!
1/17/19
Emily L gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
1/16/19

This is the third time I have used SIS and once again I am happy with the service. This time Jeremy did my inspection. He took his time, and was thorough. He was able to answer any questions a first time home buyer like myself had. It seems as though no matter who you get at SIS, you're getting a quality inspector. See More

Kevin D gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1/16/19

Our home inspection was thorough, efficient, and professional. My inspector was there for me as the buyer and wanted to make sure I knew of every little note he found from general upgrade, the safety hazard. Highly recommend SIS for any home inspection service you need. I’ll be referring anyone who asks to SIS. See More

Tyler H gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1/15/19

Chris Benney was with us for the inspection and he did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and positive. He informed me about each and every step, before and during the inspection. Highly recommend and appreciate his work. Thank you! See More

Ozgun S gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
1/13/19
Charmaine M gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 4 star review
Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Replied: Thank you!
David Duarte Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

Andre from Sherwood inspected my home to be last weekend. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.

3 weeks ago
Orialys E. Crespo Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

Had the pleasure of working with Andre. He’s amazing at what he does & is honest with everything. I definitely recommend if you need an inspection, request Andre 👍🏻

1 month ago
Chris W Diaz Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

Detailed and professional service! I would highly recommend!

3 months ago
Corey Turer Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

Excellent detailed inspection and very professional. Chris and Cathy were terrific. My buyers were in very good hands!!! -- Corey T Keller Williams

3 months ago
Mary Dettloff gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Chris and Cathy did an outstanding job inspecting our house. They took their time and explained things to us in an easy to understand manner. We really appreciate their thoroughness, care and professionalism. I 100 percent recommend them.

3 months ago
Alfredo Angeles Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

SIS has very knowledgeable inspectors. Chris went through everything for a little more than four hours. He explained all the details as he went through the house. I really admire his patience as I am sure some of my questions were pretty basic (I am not handy and this will be my first house). I will definitively hire SIS services again. -- Alfredo A

3 months ago
Jenn Marshall Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

I’ve used Sherwood Inspection twice now. My first experience was so good, and the inspector, Andre Benard, was phenomenal so I requested him for my second home inspection! He is thorough, explains his findings well, and made me feel very comfortable and confident with his work. I highly, highly recommend Sherwood! Getting my appointment set was extremely fast and everyone in the office is very helpful! I will always use them and refer people to them!

4 months ago
Amber Hope gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The inspectors and the office staff were so very friendly and very informative! I was so pleased with the inspection process, and I thought that’d be the hard part of the homebuying process, but Roger turned it into a piece of cake! The inspection report was put together so well and there just aren’t enough words to explain how great it was to follow the inspectors around and have them explain everything. SIS is doing it best!

6 months ago
Frank Cervone Recommends Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

Very professional and very thorough...

6 months ago
Jessica Glover gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Wonderful experience! Made an appointment with Sherwood at the recommendation of my realtor and was not disappointed. Booking the appointment was easy and I was able to do it Saturday afternoon. The inspector, Cathy, explained every single thing she did. It was very helpful as a first time homebuyer to have Cathy walk through everything. She pointed out what was an easy fix and what would require more work. She even had snacks and water! Overall, I had an incredible experience with Sherwood and definitely recommend them to anybody purchasing a home!

6 months ago
Darryl Reavis gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Very professional: Showed up on time, was very methodical and thorough. Found a lot of issues that I missed at first look. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

7 months ago
Anton D. Reed gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
9 months ago
Evelyn Fang gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The inspector, Marc, spent a lot of time on inspecting. He is very patient and always gave a detailed explanation.

11 months ago
Sgt English gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 4 star review
1 year ago
Martha Winney gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Inspector Marc Champagne did an excellent job explaining everything in detail with my new home. He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He was open to all questions and organized. I highly recommend Sherwood Inspection Services.

1 year ago
Greg D'Aleo gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I had an inspection with Mark at my potential new home in South Windsor. Mark was very thorough and explained everything as he completed the inspection. Every time that I have interacted with SIS has been a great experience.

1 year ago
Valerie Ellsworth Deroy gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Was very pleased with Sherwood. The inspector was professional, informative & did a thorough inspection. Answered all of our questions, took their time, didn't rush. Would definitely recommend your company to others.

1 year ago
Jenn Amende gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I was pleased with Rodger and Andre they where professional and went above and beyond to explain and show me every thing in detail. They answered every question I had. I would refer this company to everyone I know. Thank you for your company’s outstanding service and to the guys Rodger and Andre you guys are amazing

1 year ago
Tara Jean gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Roger did a great job, explained everything thoroughly, left nothing out!

1 year ago
Stephanie Ewald gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Marc was wonderful! He answered all of our questions, took the time to explain the process and everything he was doing. He even called back the next day when I had follow up questions and concerns!!

1 year ago
Tyler Strickland gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Jeremy did a great job real freindly. Explained some things i didnt know about well. Sherwood goes the extra step with indoor shoes and snacks/ water for customers really surprised me as ive never seen customer service like that before.

1 year ago
Pranjali P Kain gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Chelsea Paradis gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

We were very pleased with our experience with Cathy during our home inspection this morning! Cathy was very friendly, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! She was open to any and all questions we had and explained problems and solutions in a fashion that was easy for us to comprehend. I love that the report will include everything we went over including pictures. I also thought it was a nice touch that they brought snacks and water for all parties involved and they were thoughtful enough to have a mat for outdoor shoes and wore indoor shoes for the internal inspection. Lastly I was impressed when we pulled up to the house 5 minutes early (on a Sunday morning no less) and Cathy was already coming off the roof. I admire a hard worker when I see one! Thanks again and we will gladly recommend Cathy to anyone in need of a excellent quality home inspection.

1 year ago
Jennifer Liappes gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I was extremely pleased with my home inspection from Sherwood Inspection Services. Roger was extremely thorough, energetic and very personable. It's nice to work with someone that explains all of the findings, both good and bad and how to approach the situation. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a professional and thorough inspection. I thank you very much!

1 year ago

Chris came to look at the property I am going to purchase. He came early and got right to work. Chris was incredibly easy to talk with throughout the... more

Kurt M. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

My wife and I were first time home buyers. Sherwood was able to schedule our inspection in a small time window. Roger was our inspector and he was... more

Derek A. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

This is my first home buying experience so I don't have much to compare to, but I found this inspection to be very thorough and well done. Andre was early,... more

Emily L. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Next page