Leave a Review
Featured
Cheryl K gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Lisa F gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Nikia P gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Erica H gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured

Cathy, our inspector, was incredibly knowledgable and professional from beginning to end! She took the time to educate us about the home and its systems, and was very thorough in her inspection, identifying issues that we would never have even thought of. She was so personable and patient, as well, and was just a sheer pleasure to work with. Sherwood was a bit pricier than their competitors, and I was hesitant at first to use their services. But I am very, very glad that we went with Sherwood - this ranks among the best money that I've ever spent. If we ever decide to purchase another home, Sherwood will be the first company that we call to have the home inspection done. Thank you!! See More

Scott A gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Aditya K gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/15/18
Desiree M gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/14/18
Steve M gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/14/18
Michael D gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/14/18

Good experience overall,very professional and easy to deal with. Strongly recommend Sherwood Inspections service , LLC. See More

Alexandra F gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/11/18
Josh B gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/11/18
Cynthia M gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/10/18
Heather C gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/10/18

Fantastic experience, our inspector roger was great. very knowledgeable.... See More

Ted G gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
8/10/18

Sherwood Inspection Services were great during our recent home purchase. They were helpful and friendly, their written reports were easy to understand and well composed. Sherwood inspection Services went above and beyond to provide services that we needed after we moved in too. Great staff! See More

Tracy H gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Wonderful experience! Made an appointment with Sherwood at the recommendation of my realtor and was not disappointed. Booking the appointment was easy and I was able to do it Saturday afternoon. The inspector, Cathy, explained every single thing she did. It was very helpful as a first time homebuyer to have Cathy walk through everything. She pointed out what was an easy fix and what would require more work. She even had snacks and water! Overall, I had an incredible experience with Sherwood and definitely recommend them to anybody purchasing a home!

Jessica Glover gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

As a first time buyer, I didn't know what to expect. When the inspector came, the first thing he did was take his shoes off and put them on his own boot tray. He explained everything he was gonna do. I was very impressed with his work. Answered all of our questions. He even brought snacks and cold water for us. I would recommend Sherwood Inspection to everybody. Great people and great job. Thanks for everything!

Alison Jasiukiewicz gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The professionalism and premier service I received from the Sherwood Inspection Services started from the initial phone call and just continued with through the home inspection. Right from the inspectors introduction which included the delicious snacks and water, he provided step by step explanation of what he was doing and most importantly why. He explained his findings through out the process and a few hours later, I had a detailed written summary including full report with pictures to reference. I was extremely impressed with the entire process. The price just made the whole package a remarkable buy and find. I would strongly recommend Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC. I would rate them an 11 for "Outstanding".

Heidi Corbeil gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Marc Champagne was great! We were on a very tight time frame to get the inspection completed and he rearranged his schedule to accommodate us. He brought water and snacks to the inspection and was very thorough. He took his time to explain everything he was looking at and answered all of our questions. He also kept us up to date on all of the results as soon as he received them and expedited our water testing. Very satisfied with the service.

Daniela Aponte gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Our inspectors were on time and ready to roll! They were so friendly and walked us through all the paperwork - they even brought snacks for us in case we didn’t want to follow them throughout the house. They were really thorough and very informative - they answered all of our questions, gave recommendations, and they were even nice enough to reiterate the things I missed while I was out of the room. I was worried that the report would be overwhelming, but Roger made it easy to read through and easy to understand. This is our first time going through the homebuying process and I’ve been so nervous about everything, but the staff in the office and the inspectors made everything easy and I was really pleased with the service!

Amber Gendreau gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The inspectors and the office staff were so very friendly and very informative! I was so pleased with the inspection process, and I thought that’d be the hard part of the homebuying process, but Roger turned it into a piece of cake! The inspection report was put together so well and there just aren’t enough words to explain how great it was to follow the inspectors around and have them explain everything. SIS is doing it best!

Amber Hope gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Wonderful experience! Made an appointment with Sherwood at the recommendation of my realtor and was not disappointed. Booking the appointment was easy and I was able to do it Saturday afternoon. The inspector, Cathy, explained every single thing she did. It was very helpful as a first time homebuyer to have Cathy walk through everything. She pointed out what was an easy fix and what would require more work. She even had snacks and water! Overall, I had an incredible experience with Sherwood and definitely recommend them to anybody purchasing a home!

Jessica Glover gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional: Showed up on time, was very methodical and thorough. Found a lot of issues that I missed at first look. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

Darryl Reavis gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Anton D. Reed gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspector, Marc, spent a lot of time on inspecting. He is very patient and always gave a detailed explanation.

Meng-Tieh Fang gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Sgt English gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 4 star review

Inspector Marc Champagne did an excellent job explaining everything in detail with my new home. He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He was open to all questions and organized. I highly recommend Sherwood Inspection Services.

Martha Winney gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I had an inspection with Mark at my potential new home in South Windsor. Mark was very thorough and explained everything as he completed the inspection. Every time that I have interacted with SIS has been a great experience.

Greg D'Aleo gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Was very pleased with Sherwood. The inspector was professional, informative & did a thorough inspection. Answered all of our questions, took their time, didn't rush. Would definitely recommend your company to others.

Valerie Ellsworth Deroy gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I was pleased with Rodger and Andre they where professional and went above and beyond to explain and show me every thing in detail. They answered every question I had. I would refer this company to everyone I know. Thank you for your company’s outstanding service and to the guys Rodger and Andre you guys are amazing

Jenn Amende gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Roger did a great job, explained everything thoroughly, left nothing out!

Tara Jean gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Marc was wonderful! He answered all of our questions, took the time to explain the process and everything he was doing. He even called back the next day when I had follow up questions and concerns!!

Stephanie Ewald gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jeremy did a great job real freindly. Explained some things i didnt know about well. Sherwood goes the extra step with indoor shoes and snacks/ water for customers really surprised me as ive never seen customer service like that before.

Tyler Strickland gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Pranjali P Kain gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

We were very pleased with our experience with Cathy during our home inspection this morning! Cathy was very friendly, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! She was open to any and all questions we had and explained problems and solutions in a fashion that was easy for us to comprehend. I love that the report will include everything we went over including pictures. I also thought it was a nice touch that they brought snacks and water for all parties involved and they were thoughtful enough to have a mat for outdoor shoes and wore indoor shoes for the internal inspection. Lastly I was impressed when we pulled up to the house 5 minutes early (on a Sunday morning no less) and Cathy was already coming off the roof. I admire a hard worker when I see one! Thanks again and we will gladly recommend Cathy to anyone in need of a excellent quality home inspection.

Chelsea Paradis gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I was extremely pleased with my home inspection from Sherwood Inspection Services. Roger was extremely thorough, energetic and very personable. It's nice to work with someone that explains all of the findings, both good and bad and how to approach the situation. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a professional and thorough inspection. I thank you very much!

Jennifer Liappes gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
David Lohbusch gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Inspection found a lot wrong with the property that we had missed. Very fast and thorough. Report was extremely helpful. Thanks!

Tim Carreira gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very thorough, showed up prior to scheduled time. Very informative and they provided snacks. Will recommend to more of my clients.

Shawana Bowens gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 4 star review

I was very happy with the service I recieved. Roger was extremely kind and courteous. He was very helpful and took the time to explain findings in full detail. I would definitely recommend SIS to friends and family.

Tamara Scanlon gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Roger was very professional and polite. He was able to answer all questions we had and able to explain things we didn't quite understand. He's very confident and knows what he's talking about. I would recommend anyone to use SIS.

Kevin Flood gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Our inspector, Roger Jensen, was personable, thorough and patient. As first time home buyers, he answered all of our questions clearly. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

Michele Pollock gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Thank you so much for your help with ensuring that we got our VA loan. Happy to report that we were able to close on time and we've moved into our new home. Thank you again for jumping in and helping to make this all a success!!

Allison Donahue Tremblay gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

My wife and I were first time home buyers. Sherwood was able to schedule our inspection in a small time window. Roger was our inspector and he was... more

Derek A. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Great experience with Sherwood Inspections! The inspectors were thorough and knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer I have a lot to learn and the... more

Katie K. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

As first time home buyers this was the best experience we could have hoped for in a home inspection. Gary and Dave were incredibly patient answering all of... more

Jessie A. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Next page