Leave a Review
Featured
Robert S gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Lisa G gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Lisa F gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Nikia P gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Featured
Erica H gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/13/18

Loved working with Andre. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Absolutely will use again. See More

Zachary L gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/10/18

Dillon did an excellent job with our home inspection!! He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions thoroughly!! See More

Chandler B gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/08/18

Andre was great at explaining everything to my client and answering all his questions. First time home buyers always have a lot of questions and Andre was very patient. See More

Dawn A gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/08/18
Marcus T gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/07/18

Chris was an awesome inspector. He went above and beyond the normal inspection duties, stayed over an hour late to make sure he went through every aspect of the house thoroughly, and answered every question we asked. He was very knowledgeable and very good at explaining everything in a way we could understand. See More

Marc F gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/06/18
Morgan M gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/05/18

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough during the inspection. They walked me through the process as they performed their tasks and addressed all questions and concerns I had, as well as making me aware of theirs. I highly recommend this inspection team. See More

Shawn D gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/04/18

ANDRE BENARD - Remember the name! He’s an outstanding home inspector. Sherwood made it very simple and easy. As their caption says, they just don’t inspect but educate as well. Andre was very helpful and very knowledgeable about everything at home. I’m very grateful and thankful for his services. Would recommend to anyone who are looking for home inspections. See More

Varun S gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/04/18

From the beginning Roger was very professional,well organized, and respectful of the home by placing down towels where tools were staged and removing his shoes inside. Roger took the time to explain the process, detailing the inspection steps, and reviewing the different services offered. Once the inspection started, Roger was very thorough and upon finding an issue would outline the finding, and explain what the deficiency was and what the repair should be. Roger was very knowledgeable of both the home working as well as applicable codes. Throughout the inspection Roger would ask if there were any questions or concerns, was very open to our questions, very attentive and took the time to fully responded to each question and concern. The inspection was very thorough and detailed as evidenced by the 38 page report. The report is very well organized with description of the issues as well as photos. I have had 4 different home inspections in my past, and this one was by far the most professional. Roger is the ultimate home inspection professional and above that a gentleman. Thank you Victor Fonseca See More

Victor F gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/03/18

Best of the best. See More

Juan B gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Chris and Cathy did an outstanding job inspecting our house. They took their time and explained things to us in an easy to understand manner. We really appreciate their thoroughness, care and professionalism. I 100 percent recommend them.

Mary Dettloff gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspectors and the office staff were so very friendly and very informative! I was so pleased with the inspection process, and I thought that’d be the hard part of the homebuying process, but Roger turned it into a piece of cake! The inspection report was put together so well and there just aren’t enough words to explain how great it was to follow the inspectors around and have them explain everything. SIS is doing it best!

Amber Hope gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Wonderful experience! Made an appointment with Sherwood at the recommendation of my realtor and was not disappointed. Booking the appointment was easy and I was able to do it Saturday afternoon. The inspector, Cathy, explained every single thing she did. It was very helpful as a first time homebuyer to have Cathy walk through everything. She pointed out what was an easy fix and what would require more work. She even had snacks and water! Overall, I had an incredible experience with Sherwood and definitely recommend them to anybody purchasing a home!

Jessica Glover gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional: Showed up on time, was very methodical and thorough. Found a lot of issues that I missed at first look. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

Darryl Reavis gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Anton D. Reed gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspector, Marc, spent a lot of time on inspecting. He is very patient and always gave a detailed explanation.

Meng-Tieh Fang gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Sgt English gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 4 star review

Inspector Marc Champagne did an excellent job explaining everything in detail with my new home. He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He was open to all questions and organized. I highly recommend Sherwood Inspection Services.

Martha Winney gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I had an inspection with Mark at my potential new home in South Windsor. Mark was very thorough and explained everything as he completed the inspection. Every time that I have interacted with SIS has been a great experience.

Greg D'Aleo gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Was very pleased with Sherwood. The inspector was professional, informative & did a thorough inspection. Answered all of our questions, took their time, didn't rush. Would definitely recommend your company to others.

Valerie Ellsworth Deroy gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I was pleased with Rodger and Andre they where professional and went above and beyond to explain and show me every thing in detail. They answered every question I had. I would refer this company to everyone I know. Thank you for your company’s outstanding service and to the guys Rodger and Andre you guys are amazing

Jenn Amende gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Roger did a great job, explained everything thoroughly, left nothing out!

Tara Jean gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Marc was wonderful! He answered all of our questions, took the time to explain the process and everything he was doing. He even called back the next day when I had follow up questions and concerns!!

Stephanie Ewald gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jeremy did a great job real freindly. Explained some things i didnt know about well. Sherwood goes the extra step with indoor shoes and snacks/ water for customers really surprised me as ive never seen customer service like that before.

Tyler Strickland gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review
Pranjali P Kain gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

We were very pleased with our experience with Cathy during our home inspection this morning! Cathy was very friendly, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! She was open to any and all questions we had and explained problems and solutions in a fashion that was easy for us to comprehend. I love that the report will include everything we went over including pictures. I also thought it was a nice touch that they brought snacks and water for all parties involved and they were thoughtful enough to have a mat for outdoor shoes and wore indoor shoes for the internal inspection. Lastly I was impressed when we pulled up to the house 5 minutes early (on a Sunday morning no less) and Cathy was already coming off the roof. I admire a hard worker when I see one! Thanks again and we will gladly recommend Cathy to anyone in need of a excellent quality home inspection.

Chelsea Paradis gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I was extremely pleased with my home inspection from Sherwood Inspection Services. Roger was extremely thorough, energetic and very personable. It's nice to work with someone that explains all of the findings, both good and bad and how to approach the situation. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a professional and thorough inspection. I thank you very much!

Jennifer Liappes gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Inspection found a lot wrong with the property that we had missed. Very fast and thorough. Report was extremely helpful. Thanks!

Tim Carreira gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very thorough, showed up prior to scheduled time. Very informative and they provided snacks. Will recommend to more of my clients.

Shawana Bowens gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 4 star review

My wife and I were first time home buyers. Sherwood was able to schedule our inspection in a small time window. Roger was our inspector and he was... more

Derek A. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

I scheduled an appointment for 8 am on a house i was viewing and they showed before i did! My inspector (Gary) had all the required equipment present and... more

Abdul S. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 4 star review

Sherwood was prompt with communication, courteous and offered competitive prices. Jeremy and Hamror were excellent inspectors. They were professional,... more

Staci R. gave Sherwood Inspection Services a 5 star review

Next page