Leave a Review
Featured
Robert S gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Video Review
Featured
Lisa G gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Video Review
Featured
Lisa F gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Video Review
Featured
Nikia P gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Video Review
Featured
Erica H gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Video Review
5/22/19
Hieu N gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/19/19

We worked with Andre on two house inspections and he was always on time, worked thoroughly and carefully and explained everything to us at the end of his visit. He was always polite and professional. His reports are thorough and were extremely thorough, so when you are buying a house you know what you are getting!...

Charmaine Jelbert gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/19

We worked with Andre on two house inspections and he was always on time, worked thoroughly and carefully and explained everything to us at the end of his visit. He was always polite and professional. His reports are thorough and were extremely thorough, so when you are buying a house you know what you are getting! See More

Eric and Charmaine K gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review
5/19/19

Andre Benard was very helpful when he came to test our home for dust and mold allergens. He explained every thing clearly and seemed to be very thorough in his work. We definitely learned a lot from him. See More

Bonnie H gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review
5/18/19

I loved Sherwood inspection because they were extremely thorough and very informative. Andre and Kyle did my expectation and were very professional, observant, did not miss a beat. I'm very pleased and diffenatly reccomend their services. See More

Rainelda A gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review
5/18/19

Jeremy was great! He put out snacks and waters for us to enjoy while he did the inspection. He gave a thorough explanation of everything he did and answered all the questions i had. It was a pleasure working with him and i will definitely use Sherwood Inspection Service for all my inspection needs!...

Sam Steinmark gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/19
Samantha S gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review
5/18/19
Pomette G gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/18/19

Our inspector Chris was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was thorough and professional. See More

Michael W gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review
5/17/19

I love Andre at Sherwood Inspection Services because he is very thorough and takes the time to explain to clients what he finds. When you are making the biggest purchase of your life it's nice to have someone who patiently makes sure you understand what will be on the report and why. Bonus.....he brings snacks and water if you get hungry or thirsty lol See More

Danielle A gave Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star Review

Next page