1/24/19
Evan Montoya gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
1/24/19

They were awesome!! Very professional!!! See More

Lisa H gave Red or Green Inspections a 4 star Review
1/23/19

Superb customer service!! Did an amazing and thorough job. They were more then happy to answer any and all question we had....

Audralee Wiley gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Red or Green Inspections Replied: We are so glad to hear you were happy with the service you recieved! Thank you so much for the review!
1/23/19
Luke W gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/17/19
Rachel W gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/22/18

They were always early, very professional and I will definitely use them again. See More

Natalie A gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
12/01/18

Super nice people and easy to work with—very thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly! See More

Pete Z gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
11/10/18

The inspectors were quick to schedule and communicated several times before the inspection. On the day of inspection they brought drinks and chocolate! They were on time, very focused, polite, professional! They were in tune with my concerns and addressed them. I will without hesitation recommend them to others. They provide extra services to assist when moving in to a new home and give a nice binder full of information. Lastly, they gave a military discount. Lynn A. See More

Lynn A gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
10/27/18

Great inspection process, very thorough. I’ve had home inspections in the past that we’re not nearly as comprehensive. Friendly inspectors as well.

-- Michael C...

Michael Chase gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Red or Green Inspections Replied: Thank you so much for the review Michael. It was a pleasure serving you!
10/27/18

Great inspection process, very thorough. I’ve had home inspections in the past that we’re not nearly as comprehensive. Friendly inspectors as well. See More

Michael C gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
10/27/18

I was really impressed by the professionalism & integrity my client & I received from the inspectors. They were very thorough & time conscious of everyone that was present for the inspection. They have Great Customer Service skills & even called me "Sir", five stars all the way!!!

-- John L...

John Lucero gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Red or Green Inspections Replied: Thank you so much for the review and the kind words Sir. It was a real pleasure to serve you and Michael. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
10/27/18

I was really impressed by the professionalism & integrity my client & I received from the inspectors. They were very thorough & time conscious of everyone that was present for the inspection. They have Great Customer Service skills & even called me "Sir", five stars all the way!!! See More

John L gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
10/19/18
felix Carrasco gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
Red or Green Inspections Replied: Thank you so much for the five star review sir. And thank you again for your service!
10/19/18

A great team of professionals. Providing great service there documentation and inspection reports and pictures key in on all issues observed and direct attention to details. As observed. Your manual for reference and warranty is appreciated. I will highly recommend you. Thank you See More

Felix C gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review
10/14/18

Courteous, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend. See More

Marta H gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star Review

Previous page Next page