8/11/18

This was an extremely pleasant experience for us. There were drinks and chocolates waiting for us when we arrived. The inspection itself was very detailed and thorough. Josiah was very welcoming and glad to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had during the process. Josiah is very detail oriented and I am 100% confident with the inspection. I love that my kids were given monster free guarantee! See More

Stephanie V gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
8/08/18

They were very professional, informative and left no question unanswered. See More

Jennifer S gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
8/04/18

I've been a realtor for around 25 years and this is the first inspection company that was truly impressive! See More

Mike R gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
8/02/18

timely profession and thorough. Came will all the toys to check everything out. Explained everything to my clients and did a warranty check plus certain home protections.... My clients have come to love this service.... See More

Clay T gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
8/01/18

Great job all around. Joe and Richard were professional, well prepared and have excellent customer service. See More

Gilbert V gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/31/18

Had an awesome experience with Red or Green inspections! They are amazing. See More

Ernistine B gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/17/18

They were helpful and very nice. Had snacks and refreshments waiting for me when I arrived and made me feel at ease. I really enjoyed the service I got and would always recomend. See More

Matthew H gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/13/18

Good work See More

Cris M gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/12/18

They were very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly! See More

Andrea B gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/12/18

Very helpful and knowledgeable! Also very courteous of clients. See More

Eli N gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/08/18

Very friendly and thorough! See More

Daniel M gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
7/06/18

Great Job! See More

Pam B gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
6/22/18

They're very thorough and provide myself and clients with peace of mind. The binder they give to buyers at the time of inspection is an added value that I think is great! See More

Ali W gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
6/08/18

Joe was very professional and accommodating! He was very through and explained each step in their process. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends and anyone needing an inspection. I especially loved all the added extras that are offered at no cost. Nice job Red & Green!! See More

April P gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
6/06/18

Very impressed Red or Green inspections. Clients loved the binder and we were pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness of the inspection. They even located a tiny drill hole from termite treatment 8 years prior! They warranty their inspections as well which few companies do. Highly recommend See More

Kefty and LeJanne E gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Previous page Next page