2/07/19
Robert P gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
2/02/19
Gwen M gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
1/24/19

They were awesome!! Very professional!!! See More

Lisa H gave Red or Green Inspections a 4 star review
1/23/19
Luke W gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
1/17/19
Rachel W gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
12/22/18

They were always early, very professional and I will definitely use them again. See More

Natalie A gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
12/01/18

Super nice people and easy to work with—very thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly! See More

Pete Z gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
11/10/18

The inspectors were quick to schedule and communicated several times before the inspection. On the day of inspection they brought drinks and chocolate! They were on time, very focused, polite, professional! They were in tune with my concerns and addressed them. I will without hesitation recommend them to others. They provide extra services to assist when moving in to a new home and give a nice binder full of information. Lastly, they gave a military discount. Lynn A. See More

Lynn A gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10/27/18

Great inspection process, very thorough. I’ve had home inspections in the past that we’re not nearly as comprehensive. Friendly inspectors as well. See More

Michael C gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10/27/18

I was really impressed by the professionalism & integrity my client & I received from the inspectors. They were very thorough & time conscious of everyone that was present for the inspection. They have Great Customer Service skills & even called me "Sir", five stars all the way!!! See More

John L gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10/19/18

A great team of professionals. Providing great service there documentation and inspection reports and pictures key in on all issues observed and direct attention to details. As observed. Your manual for reference and warranty is appreciated. I will highly recommend you. Thank you See More

Felix C gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10/14/18

Courteous, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend. See More

Marta H gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/18

The whole experience was quite pleasant. The inspectors were so friendly and happy to answer any questions. I observed that they were very thorough and obviously quite knowledgeable. They even offered drinks and snacks! They also left a binder full of valuable information and home tips for now and in the future. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. See More

Helen H gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
9/17/18

First time buyer, inspector was helpfull provided a lot of great information, advise and was very observant See More

Miguel R gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
9/15/18

Thorough inspection. Explained everything to my first time homebuyer. Great experience and exceptional service!!! See More

Christi B gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

The whole experience was quite pleasant. The inspectors were so friendly and happy to answer any questions. I observed that they were very thorough and obviously quite knowledgeable. They even offered drinks and snacks! They also left a binder full of valuable information and home tips for now and in the future. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. -- Helen H

Helen Haywood gave Red or Green Inspections LLC a 5 star review

Superb customer service!! Did an amazing and thorough job. They were more then happy to answer any and all question we had.

Audralee Wiley gave Red or Green Inspections LLC a 5 star review

Amazing, friendly service and attention to detail! I’m so glad I found Red or Green! They have superceeded my expectations! Highly recommend them!

Gwen Montoya gave Red or Green Inspections LLC a 5 star review

I was really impressed by the professionalism & integrity my client & I received from the inspectors. They were very thorough & time conscious of everyone that was present for the inspection. They have Great Customer Service skills & even called me "Sir", five stars all the way!!! -- John L

John Lucero gave Red or Green Inspections LLC a 5 star review

Great inspection process, very thorough. I’ve had home inspections in the past that we’re not nearly as comprehensive. Friendly inspectors as well. -- Michael C

Michael Chase gave Red or Green Inspections LLC a 5 star review
Celia De Souza Recommends Red or Green Inspections

Joe is always ready to help us at Keller Williams. He even helps with our functions! 😊

5 months ago
Stephanie Vigil gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

This was an extremely pleasant experience for us. There were drinks and chocolates waiting for us when we arrived. The inspection itself was very detailed and thorough. Josiah was very welcoming and glad to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had during the process. Josiah is very detail oriented and I am 100% confident with the inspection. I love that my kids were given monster free guarantee!

6 months ago
Clay Trafton gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

timely profession and thorough. Came will all the toys to check everything out. Explained everything to my clients and did a warranty check plus certain home protections.... My clients have come to love this service.... -- Clay T

7 months ago
Ernestine Bean gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Had an awesome experience with Red or Green inspections! They are amazing.

7 months ago
Donna Raider gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Red and Green inspections were very thorough and willing to answer questions as well as educate us on their procedures. They were easy to talk to and presented themselves very well. They were friendly and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to refer them to others.

9 months ago
Brad Smith gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Our inspector was awesome. He went over all questions we had and pointed out things to take note on. Explained different features of the house as he was going through it. It is because of him that I will be sending referrals back to Red Or Green. Plus chocolates and drinks as we waited.

9 months ago
George Kuhn gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review
10 months ago
Larissa Alarid-Herrera gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

The inspectors were very thorough, presented their services well, and took time to answer questions. Along with that, they went above and beyond to be hospitable by providing snacks and drinks to all in attendance.

10 months ago
Christopher Martinez gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Red and Green inspections are professional, thurough, and courteous. I highly reccommend them to anyone.

10 months ago
Chris Venegas gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Above and beyond my expectations they were polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Most importantly they were very patient to my clients and their needs! Definitely going to recommend for next time!!

11 months ago
Gilbert S. Carreon Jr. gave Red or Green Inspections a 5 star review

Red or Green Inspections, LLC inspectors are very knowledgeable on what they are doing. We are very happy with their service. They will walk you through everything during inspection and will answer all your questions. Thank you again Red or Green. Highly recommended!!!

11 months ago

Next page