1/23/21

Sean enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Sean M gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

Kristin gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristin D gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/28/20

Inspector was friendly and experienced. The report/inspection was thorough and got advice for regular maintenance.

Alex Samalot recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. on Facebook
12/26/20

This is my second home purchase, Louis was by far the best inspector. He arrived an hour early to inspect the outside of the home. Once inside he was sure to take off his wet shoes and changed into dry shoes to avoid tracking any snow, ice or salt into the house. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Not only was he thorough, he was extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I learned so much. Louis’ service was impeccable. Do not look anywhere else, Louis is the man for the job. You will not regret it!

Melissa Yennie gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: We try to respect other people home like our own. It was a pleasure working with you also. Glad you found the inspection to be so educational!
12/26/20

This is my second home purchase, Louis was by far the best inspector. He arrived an hour early to inspect the outside of the home. Once inside he was sure to take off his wet shoes and changed into dry shoes to avoid tracking any snow, ice or salt into the house. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Not only was he thorough, he was extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I learned so much. Louis’ service was impeccable. Do not look anywhere else, Louis is the man for the job. You will not regret it! ... See More

Melissa Y gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review
12/22/20

Magnified home inspections was great to work with, from start, to finish. They were able to schedule my inspection within the same week, and were very flexible with times. Although The inspection does take longer than usual (3-4 hours- you are made well aware of this at scheduling) it is well worth the time
spent. The inspection was extremely thorough, and very educational! As a first time home owner, I had a lot to learn, and Louis took the time to explain everything to me. I feel so confident taking the next... Read More

Aleene Woronik gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: So happy to be a part of the biggest decision of your life! We will be there for you in the future too!
12/22/20

Aleene Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Aleene W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

Veronica,Marvin gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Veronica,Marvin F gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/28/20

Alexander Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Alexander S gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/05/20

Caitlin Strongly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Caitlin W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
11/11/20

Louis has been such a vital resource in our home buying process. He provides a thorough inspection and patiently answers numerous questions. He is very professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with!

Joy Waters gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Thanks so much Joy! glad to be of assistance!
11/11/20

Joy is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Joy W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
11/08/20

Kachapon LOVED Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Kachapon N gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

Very professional. I recommend Luis he will work to make sure you are satisfied. This company is very caring and always on time.

Stacey Simms gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: We appreciate your time to review our company. We are glad you were happy with our service and we are there for you in the future too!
10/19/20

Louis was on time, knowledgeable and thorough in the home inspection that we received for the purchase of our home. Every detail was outlined and the report was easy to read and navigate. I would highly recommend Louis @ Magnified Home Inspections if you are in the central CT area.

Chad W. Langevin recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. on Facebook

Previous page Next page