8/29/18

Excellent experience working with Healthy Homes Inspection Services. Mike was extremely personable as well thorough with his inspection. He went out of his way to discuss his findings and personally show us exactly what he would be indicating in his report. The written report was well organized and easy to read. I would highly recommend this team to anyone seeking home inspection services. See More

Diane S gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
8/13/18

Mike came by and was incredibly thorough and diligent in inspecting all the elements of the house. He was patient with us as we asked several first-time-homebuyer questions, and walked us through a lot of how the house works and things to look out for in the future. I would definitely recommend Mike for any housing inspection needs in the area! See More

Roy D gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
8/02/18

Very friendly and nice to work with. Mike was able to answer all my questions and explain anything I didn't understand . See More

James D gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
8/01/18

Mike Dilger was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions and gave helpful tips for items that may need to be addressed in the future. See More

Frank W gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
7/16/18

Very friendly inspector. Person answered all our questions before, after and during the inspection. He provided insights and set us at ease as the inspection took place. He was very professional. See More

Roland C gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
7/11/18

Mike and Vaneeth were very professional with walking us through our inspection. He answered every question we asked and was very polite. I would recommend them anytime! See More

Donyetta T gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
6/21/18

Mike was great help for us and really appreciated all his advice and the time he took to explain everything. Thanks again for all the help See More

Jake C gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
6/05/18

Overall the inspection was thorough and written in detail. Mike was nice and answered any questions I had for him. See More

Jay S gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
5/03/18

They performed a thorough inspection, and provided a very detailed, yet easy to understand report. Thank you so much for your help! See More

JEREMY G gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/23/18

Mike and his staff are very friendly and thorough. Thanks, Mike for making our first home inspection experience painless and very informative. He walked us through the major items that will be included in his reports, as well as pointing out the minor items and gave his opinion on how to deal with them. See More

Noor H gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/21/18

The inspection went smoothly and was a fantastic value. Mike is passionate and thorough in his work, and he explained the inspection results clearly and answered all our questions. A great experience. See More

Jaleigh J gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/20/18

Fantastic value with great information! Mike is very passionate about what he does and this makes him excellent at what he does! See More

Tim C gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/17/18

Mike was great to work with, very thorough in his inspection. He also took the time to take ya around the house to show us everything he would be including in the inspection report, and what it meant and what he believed it would take to address the issue. See More

Elizabeth W gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/05/18

Mike and his assistant did an awesome job on our house inspection. Mike took his time explaining the items found on the report. See More

Delbert K gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
4/05/18

Mike was extremely professional, the inspection was done in a timely manner, I received the results of the inspection within a couple of hours. The price was affordable and the inspection gave me a piece of mind about the purchase and home we are about to buy. Thank you! See More

Sharon F gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Mike Dilger was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions and gave helpful tips for items that may need to be addressed in the future.

Frank Williams gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection went smoothly and was a fantastic value. Mike is passionate and thorough in his work, and he explained the inspection results clearly and answered all our questions. A great experience.

Jaleigh Johnson gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Mike (and the Healthy Homes team) is incredibly friendly, responsive, professional AND knowledgeable. Every step of the process in working with them has been a breeze. I've personally worked with two other inspection companies in town and neither offered the same value or personal care that Health Homes offers. In our case, Mike was able to inspect the home and deliver a report in less than four hours!! Then, after looking over the report, I was able to speak directly with him to learn more about the findings to help me determine which were priorities to address and which were things to keep an eye on. Their professional knowledge and personal care make Healthy Homes Inspection Services an invaluable resource that I will DEFINITELY call upon again whenever an inspection is needed!

Jeremy White gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

MIke answered all my questions and I thought he did a thorough job inspecting.

Kath Brinkmann gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Our home inspector, Mike, was great! He explained everything as he went through his inspection, took the time to answer questions, and gave great suggestions and feedback! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Donna Mills Coleman gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Joann Slade gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
Jared Wolflin gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Mike and Vadim performed second home inspection I've ever had in my life. I like the job they did: they answered all my questions - there were a lot of... more

Ksana K. gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services a 5 star review

Next page