Leave a Review
1/12/19

I love Florida Building Inspection Group because they do a good job. See More

Yaye K gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
1/11/19

Patrick was thorough, professional, and gave me a comprehensive breakdown of my property. He was a pleasure to work with. See More

Laura L gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
1/04/19

Very knowledgeable and high level professional service, I definitely recommend Florida Building Inspection Group. 👍🏽 See More

Clei A gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
1/03/19

Modge was fantastic. Professional, thorough and explained everything! We had our report the same day. See More

Dana W gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
12/24/18

Very pressional and personable. Would highly reccomend Modge for future inspections. Thanks! See More

Ann K gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
12/05/18

Our inspector was knowledgeable and very friendly. An amazing experience that we are very grateful for having with FBI group! See More

Michael C gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
12/01/18

Very professional and did a thorough job explaining everything to me. See More

Carissa L gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/28/18

Was a very good experience and learn from Patrick some new things about inspection issues. Patrick was very professional, well organized and after concluding the inspection he went thru an explanation step by step, item by item and explain to me the deficiencies that he found and how I can fixed it. I am very satisfied with the job well done by Patrick and I will recommend him to other customers because there was a customer satisfaction Ruben Lugo See More

Ruben R gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/27/18

We were very impressed with the inspection that was completed for our new home. Very pleased with the inspector's perfectionist of his inspection, some of which we did not see. I would give this a 4 star plus. In my estimation everyone should have their new home inspected before the closing date. Everything was explained to us in detail after the inspection. See More

Rosemarie P gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/23/18

Detailed and thorough, excellent inspection. Very professional and extremely patient with my silly questions, would recommend! See More

Alan W gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/20/18

Fast and easy to work with! See More

Victoria E gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/19/18

Patrick is extremely professional and very thorough. I felt he had my best interests in mind as he insisted the home i was putting an offer on. See More

Amy J gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/16/18

Very professional experience. Inspector was there early and spent 2 hours doing a very comprehensive inspection both inside and out of the house, attic and garage. Sent a clear concise report that evening which I forwarded to the Developer to request the needed changes. He spent time at the end and went over the report in detail and answered all our questions. We certainly feel we got out money's worth. And would recommend that without reservation! See More

Ron S gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/03/18

I will recommend the FBI group to everyone. The inspector was very helpful, friendly, professional and very thorough. See More

Atiba H gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
9/17/18

The team at FBI go above and beyond every time. They are just as invaluable with new construction as older homes. Professional, thorough and detailed. See More

Dawn L gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Home inspections are not all created equal... Tom Frey and his inspection company are the best in the business. Tom is a licensed GC and his experience of contracting and his vast licensing portfolio make his company second to none. I review home inspections on a daily basis being in the insurance industry, and their inspections are more detailed, more accurate, and all around more useful to the home owner as well as the professionals using the inspections to assist with the home purchase.

Brett Briggs gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Great service all around. From setting up inspections to communication and professionalism. I help my clients order inspections a few times per month and they always have a great experience with The FBI Group. If you want it done right the first time, you call the FBI.

Doug DeGroot gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

The FBI group is very professional, efficient, and easy to do business with. Can't speak more highly of them. Happy to continue referring our friends and family to them for any inspection needs.

Juli Turner gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Patrick from FBI was an excellent inspector. He was on time, extremely professional and provided a thorough explanation of the process and the benefits of using FBI Group. I would highly recommend Patrick and FBI Group for your home inspection needs!

Rodney Hicks gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Tom the owner of FBI is an amazingly smart individual. He is so educated and knows what to look for when doing inspections through out the house. Thank you Tom

SAL Eee gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
Mari Pridemore Colgan Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Complete customer service.

3 days ago
Brett Briggs Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Home inspections are not all created equal... Tom Frey and his inspection company are the best in the business. Tom is a licensed GC and his experience of contracting and his vast licensing portfolio make his company second to none. I review home inspections on a daily basis being in the insurance industry, and their inspections are more detailed, more accurate, and all around more useful to the home owner as well as the professionals using the inspections to assist with the home purchase.

1 week ago
Yvonne Timmons Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Travis did a through job! He was there early and explained everything he was inspecting. He took the time to answer questions for me. He made sure I had the report the same night!

2 weeks ago
Joshua Fabelo Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Tom and his team are top notch all the way. Their customer service and quality of work are unparalleled to none. Knowing my home was inspected by FBI Group gave me peace of mind that I was purchasing a solid home. Thank you FBI Group!!

2 weeks ago
Dvonna Kienow Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Professional, timely & complete inspection services.

2 weeks ago
Donna Graham Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

I have been working with Tom & Shane for almost 6 years. They are the best. They are my primary referral when asked for inspectors.

2 weeks ago
Kathy Shalosky Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

A great team of inspectors!

3 weeks ago
Ray Kelly Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Friendly, professional, thorough - what more could i ask.

3 weeks ago
Robert Baker Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

They do a great job, every time I use them they go the extra mile!

3 weeks ago
Joe Hajeski Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

A very reliable company with quick response times and an extremely professional staff!

3 weeks ago
Michael Thompson Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

All around great experience every time. Love the crew and the thorough work they provide for my clients!

4 weeks ago
Robin Tuberosa Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Quick inspection, honest and reliable

1 month ago
Monica Pedraja Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Very professional and great customer service.

1 month ago
Dawn Gitler Leeson Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

The FBI team is terrific. Everyone from the office team through to the inspectors have the mind set of factual inspection through education on home ownership. Their team has decades of experience and go the extra mile.

1 month ago
Chris Tyre Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

I highly recommend Patrick Modgelin. He is the most detailed, meticulous and honest inspector I have ever worked with. New or old, before you buy... Call the FBI!

2 months ago
Sandy Merenda Caprio Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

Modge has inspected my home and many others I sold! Great attention to detail! Thanks Modge!!!

5 months ago
Nikki Collet Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

As a Realtor, I’ve had the opportunity to work with FBI Group (specifically, Shane) more times than I can remember. Always prompt, efficient, and informative. I gladly recommend FBI Group to anyone looking for an inspection company!

6 months ago
Sherry Wilson gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Great experience! Tom went above and beyond with our home inspection, very reliable, very thorough and knowledgeable! His staff were also very professional, excellent customer service! We highly recommend! Thanks Tom!

7 months ago
Christopher Felipe Paulino gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

They do a great job thank you for everything I really appreciate it 👌

8 months ago
Sariah Cafiero gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

My fiancé and I had just purchased a home that needed to be inspected. The staff was very friendly, and were able to reserve a day and time without any hesitation. Our inspector was Chris, who was absolutely amazing. We met him at the house, and at the end of the inspection, he went over everything that he was going to put on the report. He was super friendly and easy to talk to/ask questions. We were also provided with a book that provides all of the information needed to know as first time homeowners. I would highly recommend FBI!

8 months ago
Chris Green Recommends Florida Building Inspection Group

FBI and Chris did an amazing job with my inspection! Quick turn time and great rates! Thanks Dusti and Chris!

9 months ago
Eric Esk gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Professional and caring company. Modge is a great person answer all questions and takes the extra time to make sure all you fully understand every inch of the property

9 months ago
Steven Blinder gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I am always impressed by the FBI's professionalism and the inspector's ability to explain important information to the customers. Thank you for such excellent and reliable work!

10 months ago
Charlotte Barrena Oliver gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Very professional and thorough on time and very respectful

10 months ago
Ralph S. Fernandez gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I recently had the FBI Group come and do a home inspection. The inspector was very knowledgeable on all issue that was found and easy to understand from. Report was email to me later that day and had all the current issue about the house i am looking into.

11 months ago

FBI Group does a great job. One of my favorite services they do is new construction by going out for steps along the process. They always find things not... more

Tony B. gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

When I was called to set up my inspection, the woman on the phone was super friendly and knowledgeable. She truly did set the tone for my overall... more

Breonna L. gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Next page