Leave a Review
12/05/18

Our inspector was knowledgeable and very friendly. An amazing experience that we are very grateful for having with FBI group! See More

Michael C gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
12/01/18

Very professional and did a thorough job explaining everything to me. See More

Carissa L gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/28/18

Was a very good experience and learn from Patrick some new things about inspection issues. Patrick was very professional, well organized and after concluding the inspection he went thru an explanation step by step, item by item and explain to me the deficiencies that he found and how I can fixed it. I am very satisfied with the job well done by Patrick and I will recommend him to other customers because there was a customer satisfaction Ruben Lugo See More

Ruben R gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/27/18

We were very impressed with the inspection that was completed for our new home. Very pleased with the inspector's perfectionist of his inspection, some of which we did not see. I would give this a 4 star plus. In my estimation everyone should have their new home inspected before the closing date. Everything was explained to us in detail after the inspection. See More

Rosemarie P gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/23/18

Detailed and thorough, excellent inspection. Very professional and extremely patient with my silly questions, would recommend! See More

Alan W gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
11/20/18

Fast and easy to work with! See More

Victoria E gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/19/18

Patrick is extremely professional and very thorough. I felt he had my best interests in mind as he insisted the home i was putting an offer on. See More

Amy J gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/16/18

Very professional experience. Inspector was there early and spent 2 hours doing a very comprehensive inspection both inside and out of the house, attic and garage. Sent a clear concise report that evening which I forwarded to the Developer to request the needed changes. He spent time at the end and went over the report in detail and answered all our questions. We certainly feel we got out money's worth. And would recommend that without reservation! See More

Ron S gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
10/03/18

I will recommend the FBI group to everyone. The inspector was very helpful, friendly, professional and very thorough. See More

Atiba H gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
9/17/18

The team at FBI go above and beyond every time. They are just as invaluable with new construction as older homes. Professional, thorough and detailed. See More

Dawn L gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
9/12/18

My realtor recommended the FBI Group for my home inspection and I was not disappointed. Modge was the BEST! He was timely, professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. I particularly appreciated that he thoroughly explained every step of the process and patiently answered each and every one of my questions. He represented my interests, identified all immediate and potential concerns, shared all of the safety issues and their impacts, and made sure I had an understanding of all of the items that would be addressed in my home inspection report. He was approachable, he made me feel comfortable with the process, and he made sure that I was aware of what repairs needed to be completed. I was extremely appreciative to have Modge as my home inspector. Thank-you Modge! I would highly recommend the FBI Group. See More

Marilyn F gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
9/06/18
Melanie B gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
9/01/18
Cindy G gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
8/31/18
Yolonda B gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
8/24/18

I was very satisfied with my experience with FBI Group from first contact to establish a survey date Patrick my assigned inspector was on time, friend and very professional. He explained what he was doing and he had done his homework about my house. His inspection was completed and he expl ained to me what was done. He also let ne know about a more comprehensive inspection which will also assist with my insurance discount, explaining what the components of such a review included. Thank you for this gent look eman. He is a perfect representative of the company See More

Juanita B gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Great experience! Tom went above and beyond with our home inspection, very reliable, very thorough and knowledgeable! His staff were also very professional, excellent customer service! We highly recommend! Thanks Tom!

Sherry Wilson gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

They do a great job thank you for everything I really appreciate it 👌

Christopher Felipe Paulino gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

My fiancé and I had just purchased a home that needed to be inspected. The staff was very friendly, and were able to reserve a day and time without any hesitation. Our inspector was Chris, who was absolutely amazing. We met him at the house, and at the end of the inspection, he went over everything that he was going to put on the report. He was super friendly and easy to talk to/ask questions. We were also provided with a book that provides all of the information needed to know as first time homeowners. I would highly recommend FBI!

Sariah Cafiero gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Professional and caring company. Modge is a great person answer all questions and takes the extra time to make sure all you fully understand every inch of the property

Eric Esk gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I am always impressed by the FBI's professionalism and the inspector's ability to explain important information to the customers. Thank you for such excellent and reliable work!

Steven Blinder gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

They did am amazing job. Modge was meticulous with the inspection. Office staff are professional too. Would recommend to everyone buying a house.

Don Fox gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Very professional and thorough on time and very respectful

Charlotte Barrena Oliver gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I recently had the FBI Group come and do a home inspection. The inspector was very knowledgeable on all issue that was found and easy to understand from. Report was email to me later that day and had all the current issue about the house i am looking into.

Ralph S. Fernandez gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

FBI has been great to work with and very detailed. I would highly recommend them! The inspection report saves me from a true money pit! Thank you FBI Team!

Michelle Sudovich gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I have worked with the FBI Group on a couple of projects over the past few months. All I can tell you is if you are looking for a partner who is professional, prompt and consciences not only about what they do, but how they do it...you need to partner with these folks. From my first call they were welcoming and engaging, always a pleasurable conversation. When they say, "we'll call you back"...they do. Then there's the on-site appointment and testing. I cannot tell you how uncommon it is for me to have a scheduled appointment show-up on time, if not a few minutes early. Every appointment has been prompt and completed as promised...it don't get no better that nowadays! Even receiving the reporting later is hassle free, emailed directly to you...as promised! I rated The FBI Group as high as the scale allows for a reason.

Robert Clouse gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Shane did an amazing job and was very thorough. Being a first time home buyer I was very pleased with the amount of information I received and the time he took to answer my questions. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

Sarah George gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Everything was perfect !! Thank u Shane !! It's was a pleasure doing business with u !!

Lou Colon gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review
Dan Kelly gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Awesome customer service and friendly inspector!

Chris Higginbotham Isg gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

The FBI Group has been a great company to work with! We used their services back in April when we bought our first home. Shannon & Raja were very pleasant and made the booking process very easy. Our inspector Ernie Perez was reliable and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. As I am now a realtor in the Tampa Bay Area, I continuously recommend my clients to contact the FBI group to schedule Ernie to perform their inspections.

Laurie Jean Craddock gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Thanks for helping with my 4 point inspection to update my insurance. Now that Irma has come through my family and assets are safe and sound. Excellent customer service and follow up, i was able to get my inspection reports back with in the same day!

Manny Lontok gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

They did a wonderful job inspecting our new home to be. When he was finished he sat down explaining everything and showing us what he did. We received a very good informational book to help us with our new home. Great experience!

Brenda Amador-Sosa gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Had a great inspection experience with Modge on a family members home purchase. All aspects of the home were checked. Ron Keller Williams South Shore

Ron Sorg gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I have retained FBI for the inspection of my new home that is being built. Let me start by saying that Rhia is awesome. She is so pleasant to speak with and very accommodating. When we first spoke only ground had been broke on the house. I went the next day and they already poured. The next stage was completed so fast and I had practically no notice for Tom to get out there. He totally stepped up and went out the very same day to inspect. My amazing realtor accompanied him (Kat White). I am just so happy with this process so far. I highly recommend FBI.

Shante AndMark Benfatto gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

In real estate I count on my trusted professionals to take care of the needs of my buyers and sellers. One of the most important professions I count on is my home inspector. Home inspection in an intricate and vital part of the real estate transaction - I need to make sure I have the best on my team. Tom Frey and his team have the experience, professionalism and "can do" attitude that is imperative to the expectations of my buyers and sellers. Tom's experience as a custom home builder and general contractor rank him my #1. If you are looking for the best inspector, you can't go wrong with Tom Frey with the FBI!

Kat White gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

I am a local Realtor and always recommend the FBI Group to my clients! Inspections can't get anymore detailed than what Tom produces and the booking process is easy since they can complete all the needed inspections in one appointment and one fair price.

Selyna Taddigs gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Had my inspection done today for my new (and first) home in Lakeland today with Tom Frey. Although Lakeland is a bit of a drive, Tom was punctual (he was there even before my realtor and I) and arrived there bright and early before 9 am on a Saturday morning. Although my new home is only a bit over 1000 square feet, Tom spent hours climbing up into the very hot attic, crawling under the tiny crawl space under the house and thoroughly documenting both cosmetic and structural issues with the house. Tom was able to even find the smallest of details that both my realtor and I had missed. He was incredibly friendly, thorough, honest, and knowledgeable, answering any questions I had and was able to even tell me the life expectancy of all of my included appliances. All in all, wonderful experience! I will recommend everyone I know to use Tom and his great eye for detail to make sure they are getting a safe, comfy home for many years to come. Thank you, Tom for doing such a great job!

Jasmine Lee Labnongsang gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

When I was called to set up my inspection, the woman on the phone was super friendly and knowledgeable. She truly did set the tone for my overall... more

Breonna L. gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

We used this team for our new home purchase. They were easy to schedule with a quick no-nonsense phone call. Our inspector was efficient and thorough. He... more

Derrick E. gave Florida Building Inspection Group a 5 star review

Next page