David Ray Recommends Erie Inspection Service

The house inspection was complete and inspector was very friendly

2 months ago
Rosemary Birdwell Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very pleased with the completeness of the inspection. I would recommend them to everyone.

2 months ago
Mary Crum Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Erie Inspection Service was very professional and accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling with no problems caused. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable about the inspection showing and sharing information on a continuous bases. He even showed me how some of his equipment operated and way it was needed. I received a copy of the inspection the next day just as he said. He discussed every aspect of the inspection and gave me recommendation on what needed to be done. I am very pleased with the service Erie provided.

2 months ago
Wilbur Wade Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Good respone time very professional very polite good commucation

3 months ago
Tim Meese Recommends Erie Inspection Service

just had Vince do my home inspection today! very nice guy and very knowledgeable! would definitely use them again in the future!

3 months ago
Pam Grover Recommends Erie Inspection Service

Very professional. Helpful honest.

3 months ago
Tammy Dodd Recommends Erie Inspection Service

very thorough! polite and professional!

4 months ago
Andrea Lizzi Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I was very satisfied with Erie Inspection, right from the initial phone call to the follow up, they are an A+ company! Josh did a great job with the inspection and explained everything from what is okay to what needs attention. They sent the report back to me with pictures within a very short period of time. Glad i picked this company to help with the house buying process!!

4 months ago
Joan Brock Recommends Erie Inspection Service

I had Vince do an inspection on I house I was interested in, and he was so nice and informative I highly recommend this company

4 months ago
Antoinette Thomas Recommends Erie Inspection Service

We selected Erie Inspection services to inspect a second home we are purchasing in the Catawba area. We are from the Cleveland area and the realtor representing us recommended three companies. After researching those we selected Erie’s family run business for their reputation of inspecting lake properties and their reviews. We were blown away with the detail of the inspection and our inspector Jarred was very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection-point by point. He is a true subject matter expert. The drone inspection of the chimney and roof gave us the up close perspective you normally do not get. Our realtor said she had never seen such attention to detail in an inspection and also commented on the customer service offered by the staff as we worked to coordinate the inspection. We thank you very much.

5 months ago
Shari Holeton gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

What a thorough job Jordan Radloff did on our home inspections. Both at our home in Wauseon and at our home to be, on August 5th, at Indian Lake. Jordan couldn’t have been more polite, knowledgeable and good at explaining things to us. Brooke, who answers the phone at the company, was so polite and sweet. They are a great company and really show they care. It sure helps make the transition, to a new home, go smoothly. I highly recommend you call Erie Inspection, in Toledo, if you need an inspection done. You won’t be disappointed. Worth every dollar.

6 months ago
Heather Ketelhut gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Very thorough, professional, and took time to go over everything with me!

6 months ago
Chelsea Bell gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Great service and extremely detailed work! Vince and Brooke were great to work with!

7 months ago
Ethan Parker gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review
9 months ago
Emily Montgomery gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

We have used this company twice while shopping for a home. Both times we used the same inspector, Jordan, and he was fantastic. The first home from our eye was in good condition, but his keen eye and patience to spend four hours at the home ended up showing MANY serious concerns so we backed out and found the perfect house. He again spent four hours with us and was so easy to talk with. Fantastic experience both times!

10 months ago
Vicki Schmitz gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jarrod Anderson did a very thorough inspection on the home we purchased. He reviewed in detail his inspection,answering all questions we had. He set aside the time needed to review page by page of his inspection. We did not feel rushed or a bother as he made sure to point items out on the home we ourselves had not noticed or recognized. Erie has been in constant communication making sure there is not anything further we need. Their guarantee, warranties and recall programs put our mind at ease after our closing feeling confident our investment was well inspected by a trust worthy, knowledgeable, informative inspector who is backed by a business we can rely on. Thank you.

1 year ago
Stephanie Niehm gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Erie Inspection always delivers us 100%! From the phone call to setting up an inspection to the very end of your inspection. Vince was so awesome! He was great to work with and made sure everything was checked! The entire process he informed us what was going on. Thank you for a wonderful experience! What a nice guy!

1 year ago
Alisha Hamburg gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

My husband and I chose Erie Inspection Service and are so grateful we did. When I called to set up the appointment, the ladies in the office were incredibly helpful and explained everything in detail about the entire process. Jarrod Anderson was our inspector and he did a tremendous job of walking us through everything, as well as thoroughly answering each and every one of our questions. We had our 4 young children (ages 6 and under) with us and he was professional and focused from start to finish. We decided to add on the Radon Inspection and are so glad we did! We even received a phone call 2 days later making sure that we got our results emailed as well as asking if we had any further questions. If you are looking for an inspection company with wonderful customer service and people who know what they are doing, choose Erie Inspection Service! -- Alisha H

1 year ago
Chris Higginbotham Isg gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Chelsea Killian gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Point blank, I am a first time home buyer. I was trepidacious with the whole process but knew an inspection needed to be done. We were referred to Erie Inspection and now I know why. Jordan came on time and ready to go to work and he did not disappoint. To say he was thorough is an understatement. He looked through every nook and cranny, taking note of any issues and future ones that would occur if the proper steps were not taken. He was not afraid to lay it all out and go through it step by step. He explained everything in grave detail, in Laymans terms and had no problem answering any questions and did not rush us even after being there over four hours! Bottom line, he did an excellent job and would refer them to anyone in need of a home inspection!

1 year ago
April J Mortimer-Hull gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Erie Inspection does a great job of scheduling clients. I like the reminders and follow up given by their staff.

1 year ago
Taylor Waldmannstetter gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

My experience with Erie Inspection was great!! From the time I called in to get a quote, until the end of the inspection, everyone was extremely helpful. Kayla in the office was amazing, she answered every question and helped me through the entire process. We had Mike do our inspection and he was just as great! With my fiancé and I going through the process of buying our first house, we were totally clueless and asked a million questions and he was so patient and answered every question we asked. I will definitely Be referring Erie! Thank you so much for making our experience so easy and headache free!!

1 year ago
Brittany Nicole Weeks gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

From start to finish, Erie Inspection Service was phenomenal. The scheduling staff was quick, friendly, and accommodating. Vince was our inspector. He was on time (beat me to the house!), very knowledgeable, and very thorough. He took the time to go over all his findings with me one by one, showed me where he found issues, gave suggestions on how to address issues, and was very patient explaining everything to me. He was fantastic! The binder we got makes it easy to refer to everything addressed in the future maintenance of our home. This is our second time hiring EIS, and we will be sure to use them in the future and recommend them to everyone we know! Thank you for making this part of buying a home so easy and putting our mind at ease!

2 years ago
Karen Belanger Sowers gave Erie Inspection Service a 5 star review

Jerrod was very thorough and explained all of his findings. He was available to answer questions even after the inspection was completed. Definitely recommend Erie Inspection.

2 years ago