4/09/19
Thanh H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19
Gloria M gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

Our inspector did a very thorough job and spent extra time making sure I understood the review what were safety issues and what needed immediate attention! See More

Lana B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/09/19

The inspector Dave Sturgeon did a great job. Communication with Digital Home Inspections was very smooth as well. Highly recommended! See More

Beth T gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/09/19
Kimberly L gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/06/19
Ira G gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Video Review
4/04/19

Digital Home Inspections did a great job inspecting my new house. He did a very thorough job and went over everything with me after he was finished. I would use them again in a second. See More

Jennifer P gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/04/19
Houshang T gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/04/19
Monica S gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/04/19

Our inspector was good. He took his time. Very friendly. Showed us his finding. Walked threw also. See More

Jessica N gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/04/19
Itzel J gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/02/19

Digital Home Inspections did a great job. They were on time and did a very thurough See More

William H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/02/19
James J gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/02/19

They were prompt in responding, met all their promised time lines, and did exactly what was expected. Results were explained and they made the whole process stress free. See More

Gerald H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
3/30/19
Gabrielle M gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Video Review

Previous page Next page