7/14/19
Lori J gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Everything was great. Detailed and findings of inspection well explained to my wife and I. We appreciate it! See More

Daniel B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19

Extremely satisfied with the inspection & inspector. John Allen did a fantastic job of inspecting the home I was going to buy. I was present for the end of the inspection when he explained every flaw he found. John was very personable, knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. The photos he took, during his inspection, were a great help to me in understanding what he saw. If I ever need another inspection done, I WILL be calling John. Thank you John! See More

Colleen B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19

I would highly recommend Digital Home Inspections. Inspector was prompt and thorough. He explained everything in detail and pointed out things about the new home we were unaware of and was very helpful. See More

Renae H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19

Digital home inspections was awesome to work with. Very professional and knowledge. See More

Keith P gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19
Diana P gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/12/19
Susan B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Had a great experience with this company. Very thorough. Will use them again! See More

Gayle H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19
Rudy P gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Our inspector was thorough, detailed, and made his findings and suggestions clear and understandable. Great experience overall! See More

Aaron G gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/12/19

This was super easy painless and fast . See More

Beau B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/02/19

I loved Digital Home Inspections because they were very professional and friendly they also didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions we had See More

Albert M gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
7/02/19
Micah M gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating

Extremely satisfied with the inspection & inspector. John Allen did a fantastic job of inspecting the home I was going to buy. I was present for the end of the inspection when he explained every flaw he found. John was very personable, knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. The photos he took, during his inspection, were a great help to me in understanding what he saw. If I ever need another inspection done, I WILL be calling John. Thank you John!

COLLEEN Breunig gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Dave was our inspector. He was very, very thorough and explained each finding to our satisfaction. My wife and I asked Dave a multitude of questions and he very politely answered them. Dave is very personable which meant much to us. He is the best of all the home inspectors we have utilized. Dave comes highly recommended by us.

Ed Bans gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

John made a very thorough and unhurried inspection of our new house. He documented all of his observations and explained them in a way my wife and I could understand. He emphasized what was most important, and offered helpful recommendations for ongoing maintenance items to be aware of.

Charlie Mallon gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Working with Digital Home Inspections was a great experience for myself and my clients! They provide timely, professional, and knowledgeable home inspections. They are always available to answer any questions, and their detailed reports are amazing! I look forward to working with Digital Home Inspections in the future!

Dana Haywood gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Digital home Inspections did an outstanding job, were fast and very professional.

Joel Smith gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review
Colleen Breunig Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Extremely satisfied with the inspection & inspector. John Allen did a fantastic job of inspecting the home I was going to buy. I was present for the end of the inspection when he explained every flaw he found. John was very personable, knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. The photos he took, during his inspection, were a great help to me in understanding what he saw. If I ever need another inspection done, I WILL be calling John. Thank you John!

4 days ago
Jennifer Palmer Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Digital Home Inspections did a great job inspecting my new house. He did a very thorough job and went over everything with me after he was finished. I would use them again in a second.

4 months ago
Ryan McClain Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Digital Home Inspections is my go to company for all my inspection needs. Not only are they very knowledgeable in all aspects of inspecting a home but they are great people to work with. I get the inspections back within minutes of the inspection being done. Very professional and always answer any of my clients questions. I would strongly recommend using them!

4 months ago
Lauren Koch Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Helped my daughter Christina tremendously! Thank you!

9 months ago
Christina Watts Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Al Silva came out and did a home inspection. He was very thorough and caught so many things we did not catch. He was very professional and spent a good amount of time instead of rushing through this inspection. I am very pleased to say we had a very good experience. Thank you Lori for getting us on the books immediately and thank you Al for being so great!

9 months ago

Next page