4/17/19

Very pleased with the company. I would recommend ! See More

Amber J gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/17/19
Bob J gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/17/19
Ed or Sheri B gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/17/19
Mike H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

Digital home inspection was great. They were very thorough with everything. Great company to have inspect your home when selling. I'm very pleased See More

Ken T gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/17/19
David E gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

Working with Digital Home Inspections was a great experience for myself and my clients! They provide timely, professional, and knowledgeable home inspections. They are always available to answer any questions, and their detailed reports are amazing! I look forward to working with Digital Home Inspections in the future! See More

Dana H gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/17/19
Cynthia A gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19
Susan P gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Audio Review
4/09/19
Robin L gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

It was such a great experience for me that if I ever had to do it again I would definitely not only choose them for recommend them to any friend that is buying a home, Very thorough very honest and straightforward I couldn't have asked for a better technician. Al was amazing and informative! See More

Matt G gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/09/19

Very professional, conscientious and thorough. John explained everything clearly as well. Great job! See More

Heather L gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review
4/09/19
Julie C gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19
Ron V gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/09/19

Detailed report Inspector very knowledgeable See More

Bob D gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star Review

Dave was our inspector. He was very, very thorough and explained each finding to our satisfaction. My wife and I asked Dave a multitude of questions and he very politely answered them. Dave is very personable which meant much to us. He is the best of all the home inspectors we have utilized. Dave comes highly recommended by us.

Ed Bans gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Working with Digital Home Inspections was a great experience for myself and my clients! They provide timely, professional, and knowledgeable home inspections. They are always available to answer any questions, and their detailed reports are amazing! I look forward to working with Digital Home Inspections in the future!

Dana Haywood gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review
Michelle Dobbins gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review
Bobby Facundo Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Wow... my carpet looks new again! I definitely recommend them!

1 month ago
Ashley Tuchman Recommends Digital Home Inspections

I just had my red suede Italian couch and love seat cleaned by On-Target. This was no small feat. Not just considering the special color and fabric, but that my large black dog has taken a liking to the loveseat when we are not home and my baby seemingly chose to wait to spit up until we were in its proximity! Jake showed up exactly on time and took all the time and care in the world to do his best to get it as clean as possible. He also cleaned two small synthetic rugs I had, which also look amazing, but I think the red suede is the star of this review because it is hard to trust a company with such a unique piece of furniture. Jake was kind and thoughtful, but most of all trustworthy. His father, Brent, also made scheduling all about me and how they could be of convenience to my schedule - which is very important as a working momma! I would and shall recommend them moving forward and will have them back again. Thank you!

5 months ago
Sara Wilson Oddo Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Definitely will recommend On-Target to everyone! Jake showed up right on time and got to work. I had scheduled for both carpets and tile to be cleaned today and I am so pleased with the results. Jake was so professional and really paid attention to detail. My tile grout was in horrible shape, dirty and discolored. Now it looks brand new! I also want to point out that this tiled area is very large and Jake took his time to do the job right, he did not rush to just finish the job. My carpets look fantastic and they were not left wet like how other companies have done in the past. They dried quickly and did not end up with that crunchy feel either. Take a look at the before and after picture to see the great difference. Thank you Jake and On-Target for doing such a fantastic job!

6 months ago
Pete Carnes Recommends Digital Home Inspections

Our experience with On-Target was, well, 100% on target! Jake showed up right on time, ready to roll. He was incredibly engaging and polite, and remained extremely respectful of my wife being on a conference call during part of the process. Jake cleaned very well and thoroughly, even wiping down the baseboards as a finishing touch. On-Target will most definitely be getting our referrals and repeat business.

6 months ago
Journeyy Docusen gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

I just moved into my new place literally today and because of my insane schedule I had to get the technician out there super early. He was on time, very sweet, and professional! The old tenants left behind a ton of gross spots, the technician was able to get all of them out and leave the carpet seeming brand new! I was shocked because it came so far back to life and the stains that were so deep all came out. He was on his hands and knees wiping baseboards, scrubbing stains out, there was several small spots in corners and at places like above the fridge the was filled with spiders and spiderweb and without me even asking he vacuumed them up and out of there, because i just moved in I had my mattress up against the wall and he actually cleaned it off and moved it into space for me! On target was the best pricing I was quoted and by far the most professional on the phone! Thats part of the reason i chose them. The other people just said hello… like I was doing them a favor. Best price and quality! Will use again! Thank you on target!

6 months ago

The home inspector was prompt, dependable,, very professional, methodical, and extremely thorough. He walked me through all of the findings, referring to... more

Gwendol R. gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Allen, from Digital Home Inspections did a great job twice for us. The first time he saved us from making a costly mistake and purchasing a money pit. The... more

Diana-Roger D. gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Lori at Digital Home Inspections was so helpful in getting things set up, a genuinely super nice person. The inspection went off without a hitch, the... more

Susannah F. gave Digital Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page