Leave a Review
8/19/19
Daryl O gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review
8/18/19
Kristine P gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review
8/16/19

Our inspector, Chris, was great! He was personable, very detailed and explained everything along the way, so if we had any questions, we could ask right there. Everything that came in the report was the same as he explained and it was very timely!...

Kyle B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/19
Katherine B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 4 star Review
8/12/19

A very thorough job! Chris explained everything as he progressed through the report, and even gave helpful advice on some repairs. The report was organized and it had every item that Chris shared with me while he was at our home. I will definitely recommend the company - and I can see why my realtor recommended them!...

Mona Koury-Elias gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/19

The entire staff was wonderful from the first call in accommodating my schedule to the follow up. Chris provided prompt and friendly service, his inspection was thorough and his report was very professional with very quick turnaround time. I was very impressed and would highly recommend ComfortSpec....

Rowena De Jesus gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/19

Chris from Comfort Spec is fantastic! Super thorough and detailed. He answered the hundreds of questions we had for him and then some. Knows his stuff through and through. We left feeling like there wasn’t a stone left unturned. Highly recommend Chris and would definitely want him to inspect any future home purchase. 5 Big Stars!...

ralph nassif gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/19
Jennifer F gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review
8/11/19

Chris was wonderful! Very professional and informative. Went over every aspect of the home carefully and thoroughly as well as giving input on options available. He was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining details of what is going on, Highly recommend him....

alicja klein gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/19

Our home inspector Billy did a very thorough job. Very good at explaining the findings at the inspection. He was on time and professional. I myself would recommend this company to anyone in need of a home inspection....

Sebastian Mearhoff gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/19
Sabistian M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review
8/10/19

Billy is a great inspector. He is very thorough and explains his findings in an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend! See More

Jake C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review
8/09/19

Had an inspection today with Chris Sellare. He was extremely thorough and super personable. I was expecting a imperesonal paper pusher but he was great to talk to and offered expert advice to us as first time home buyers. I couldn't recommend ComfortSpec and Chris Sellare enough!...

Wesley Morel recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services on Facebook
8/09/19
tim N gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star Review

Chris from Comfort Spec is fantastic! Super thorough and detailed. He answered the hundreds of questions we had for him and then some. Knows his stuff through and through. We left feeling like there wasn’t a stone left unturned. Highly recommend Chris and would definitely want him to inspect any future home purchase. 5 Big Stars!

ralph nassif gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Chris was wonderful! Very professional and informative. Went over every aspect of the home carefully and thoroughly as well as giving input on options available. He was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining details of what is going on, Highly recommend him.

alicja klein gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

My husband and I had a great experience with ComfortSpec. Our inspector, Chris, was friendly and provided helpful information throughout the inspection. He answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we raised. We were very pleased with all the details provided to us before, during, and after the inspection. We highly recommend ComfortSpec to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Jennifer Milby gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

A very thorough job! Chris explained everything as he progressed through the report, and even gave helpful advice on some repairs. The report was organized and it had every item that Chris shared with me while he was at our home. I will definitely recommend the company - and I can see why my realtor recommended them!

Mona Koury-Elias gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

The entire staff was wonderful from the first call in accommodating my schedule to the follow up. Chris provided prompt and friendly service, his inspection was thorough and his report was very professional with very quick turnaround time. I was very impressed and would highly recommend ComfortSpec.

Rowena De Jesus gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review
Wesley Morel Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Had an inspection today with Chris Sellare. He was extremely thorough and super personable. I was expecting a imperesonal paper pusher but he was great to talk to and offered expert advice to us as first time home buyers. I couldn't recommend ComfortSpec and Chris Sellare enough!

1 week ago
Sherilyn Patrick Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

The whole process from start to finish was so easy and efficient! Filled out an online form for an appointment, and within the hour an associates called to confirm the appointment, go over the details of what was involved, and if I had any additional questions. I did have to call back the day after and clarify a few things (thanks for your patience, Erica!) as I was on my way on vacation when scheduling the appointment and receiving the initial call. Paperwork was super easy to fill out online beforehand. Received a confirmation via text the day before and day of Joe was an absolute pleasure, both professional as well as down to earth. He went over the details of the inspection, where he would start/end, what he would look at, etc. You can either explore your house while he does his thing or you can follow him around and ask questions. We at first explored and Joe left us a measuring tape and worksheet to measure the rooms and windows for furnishing purposes. Periodically we’d cross paths and Joe would go over what he found, what was excellent, what may need to be improved either relatively soon or what to watch for down the road, etc. He even was courteous enough to let us know where certain things were in the house and what their purposes were (crawl space, attics, propane fireplace & how it operates, etc.). The thorough inspection took less than two hours thanks to the size & quality of the house. The reports came same-day for Standard & wood infestation. Radon test takes 48 hours but boy we got that report that two days later! Very important considering we needed to get the reply to inspection in quickly as the deadline was coming up. Big thanks to the company/staff for making this a stress-free step in the home buying process!

3 weeks ago
Robert Kerr Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

We had an inspection done today with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, fast and friendly being a first time home buyer I had my father and my fiancé’s father present at the inspection with me. Chris was able to answer questions from all three of us and keep us informed through every step of the inspection process. Just received our report back and my fiancé and I feel much safer and confident in moving into our new home! Would highly recommend ComfortSpec and Chris for all your home inspection needs!

1 month ago
LilMs Sunshine Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Our inspector was Joe and he was great.He was punctual, had a great sense of humor and gave us some good information regaurding our inspection. The informational folder was also great. I'd recommend this company to anyone just like it was recmmended to me

1 month ago
Sarah Evans Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

We had Billy do a inspection for a home in May, and had a great experience- he was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and thorough in everything- will be requesting him for the next home inspection we need. Really went above and beyond to make sure we knew everything we needed to, so that we could make a knowledgeable decision on a big purchase. Would highly recommend.

1 month ago
Jennifer Ancker Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Billy Cosgrove did a great inspection on a home in Nazareth. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I'm a first-time home buyer, and he explained everything and patiently answered my questions. I have no experience with wells or septic tanks, and he took the time to tell me how they work and how to properly maintain them. I highly recommend Billy and ComfortSpec!

3 months ago
Christina Scavone Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

I have been working with comfort spec for over 10 years. they do fantastic work. the can accommodate shoot notice orders. Krista and her team of customer service ladies is awesome. and the have time of perks for my clients! including coupons, closing gifts and more.

5 months ago
William Meza Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Tremendous customer service, experise and a thoughtful touch with clients in every transaction! thank you!

6 months ago
DawnMarie Rodman Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

As a realtor i always only recommend comfort specs for my buyers inspections. i know they will be getting fast and excellent service and they always take the best care of all of my clients

8 months ago
Joanne Conte Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

8 months ago
Tony Arce Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Very Professional, Thorough, friendly, and courteous! -- Tony A

9 months ago
Christina Smith Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Craig and vinnie were great! Very professional and informative. The one seller was giving them a hard time and they were patient and professional, they took the time to explain the process of what they were going to be doing. They were both friendly and entertaining as well. Great jobs guys! -- Christina S

10 months ago
Bill Barndt Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Folks on the phone were very helpful and attentive. Billy was awesome! He hustled but was thorough. The seller was home at the time of the inspection and was VERY chatty! Billy handled that situation tactfully and didn't let it interfere with what he was on site to accomplish. The report was thorough and informative. All in all, I am very impressed by ComfortSpec and their staff!

10 months ago
Mika Alcala Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Comfortspec's services were done professionally and timely! Dan was very knowledgeable and provided us with as much helpful information we needed. I would definitely use Comfortspec again in the future and recommend them to others.

11 months ago
Lidia Sharp Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

I was very pleased with the professionalism, and helpfulness with the inspector Dan. He answered all my questions & explained the procedure in the order it was performed. -- Lidia S

11 months ago
Adalberto Rivera Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Their home inspection was very thorough and show great level of professionalism and attention to details. Process was very efficient and affordable.

12 months ago
Robyne Marie gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I will always refer my customers. Extremely courteous, thorough and professional. As a Realtor and investor myself, I always use them.

12 months ago
Kristin Roach gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Met with Joe today for our inspection and we were very satisfied. He answered all of our questions knowledgeably and explained the process thoroughly. We are very confident with his findings, which made us more confident with our purchase! Thanks again! -- Kristin R

12 months ago
Patricia Scoda gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Extremely thorough and helpful. And very knowledgeable. Thank you for doing a great job.

1 year ago
Gloria Hernandez gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On time. Knowledgeable. Informative. Bonus Porch membership very much appreciated.

1 year ago
Dustin Whitton Sr. gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I thought the guy joe was a great help in East Stroudsburg for the inspection. He was very helpful and explained things I didn't understand in an easy enough way where I can now speak with knowledge about the issues with the home. Also I let him do his thing while I looked at the house as well and the guy just worked no nonsense. Very happy with the company and the rep that helped me and would highly recommend you guys. Thank you Joe

1 year ago
Brooke Elizondo Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Worked with Aaron today. Extremely happy customers here!! He showed up early, was knowledgeable, organized, had a great personality, and was very thorough in his inspection as well as answering me and my husbands questions. Added a mold test on the spot as well with no issues. I will recommend your services any day!

1 year ago
Glen Rubin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vinnie was very thorough and gave us a lot of useful information. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

1 year ago
Kelly Shannon Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Awesome, affordable, great service. Really smooth process and helpful staff.

1 year ago
Ethan Haines gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig Collier went above and beyond. I wasn't able to go along but he made a very thorough report that will serve as a great checklist once we move in. The report was easy to follow and full of helpful details. Thanks Craig!

1 year ago
Tara Dianne gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We had Craig Collier as our inspector and he was great. He really looked into everything, answered every question we had about things and was super clear about all his findings. We received the extensive yet very easy to read report later the same day. While we aren't getting the home, at least we know for sure which inspector we'll be using for the next potential home. It was easy to make an appointment, scheduled quickly once we called, Craig was right on time and the prices are clear and on track. Thank you for the service, we'll be return customers.

1 year ago
Janice Bauman gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Our first home...many questions, many concerns... Comfort Spec was recommended to us & Aaron did a great job. Aaron informed us every step of the way regarding what he was doing and why. He answered all our questions without hesitation! Thank you for a great “first time” experience! The Bauman’s Peckville, PA

1 year ago
BethAnne Sebold gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing and explain everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!!

1 year ago
Carrie Noel Burton gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws came and inspected our future home. He was very punctual in his timing, and was very information about the processes and how he was going to inspect the property. We were thoroughly impressed with his inspections, reports and information!

1 year ago
Kara Lockwood gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Recently I had to schedule two different inspections on similar properties. The service I received from ComfortSpec was professional and courteous. It was easy to reach someone to schedule an inspection time. Employees on the phone were friendly and pleasant. Reminder emails and text messages were sent ahead of each inspection day which is very helpful to someone with a busy schedule. Inspector Dan Laws performed both inspections and was prompt (early even!), friendly, helpful and thorough. He took the time to explain his process and answered any questions I had. His inspection reports were completed in a timely manner so I had results quickly. As my first home choice fell through due to appraisal issues, ComfortSpec came through with the discount on my second inspection and even added on a $25.00 discount coupon. I paid $125 less for the second inspection and couldn’t be happier!

1 year ago
Tara Underkoffler gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On Saturday, May 19th my husband, Justin, and I had our home inspection with Dan. He was very thorough, honest and personable and although we didn’t know him we knew we could trust his professional opinions and knowledge of homes! We are very thankful we chose comfort spec and having Dan help us get started with our home buying experience!

1 year ago
Jonathon Leonard gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

1 year ago
Jennifer Elizabeth Callow gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws was awesome. He was very thorough in his inspection and went over everything. He answered all questions we had. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone, specifically Dan Laws.

1 year ago
Kathy Brownlee-Sartori gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Incredible, knowledgeable, friendly people always willing to go the extra mile for my buyers. I can't say enough other than thank you!!!!! Kathy Sartori Realtor with Keller Williams

1 year ago
Julian Mathis gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Joe was great- very personable, and explained everything clearly. Great experience!

1 year ago
Mark Gordon gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers. Joe Warmkessel was very helpful with all our questions. Joe did a thorough inspection. He took the time to listen and explain any issues he found. Thank you Joe for your time and job well done.

1 year ago
Khayola Duviella-Jiggetts gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers and had the greatest experience having a home inspection with Comfortspec. Joe the inspector was so helpful. He answered questions we had and reffered us to different companies who can further assist us with help. We would definitely recommend Comfortspec to any of our friends looking to have a home inspection. Thanks Joe for making our home inspection experience great. Also thank. You Krista from the office for answering my question. Great customer service

1 year ago
Paul Gedbaw gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig arrived early, and was very thorough and professional. The inspection gave us a very clear picture of the home we are purchasing.

1 year ago
Anthony Jake Peraino gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspection went great! Time was taken to ask questions, questions were answered. Asoon as we arrived, the inspectors explained the process, they kept us informed every step of the way. Very informative. It was also an easy process for us and fun! We were very nervous, hoping that everything would be fine and they eased our nerves. They were very funny and professional. We are happy that our Agent chose this service!

1 year ago
Kayla Jade Walter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1 year ago
Janice Kavounas gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1 year ago
Robin Campbell gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspectors were very helpful and honest with us. This is the first time my husband and I are buying a home, so the inspectors were very nice to us and explained everything in detail. We had a lot of questions and they answered every single one. Would defiantly recommend them to anyone buying a home.

1 year ago
Jaci Pippypi Harris gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I Really love this company. Extremely thorough, totally saved us from a nightmare of a house. Decent prices, and their receptionists are more than informative and very patient with customers. This is our first home we are buying and I highly recommend them .

2 years ago
Robert Santiago gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

GREAT PEPOLE VERY GOOD JOB I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE INSPECTION

2 years ago
Tammy Huk gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, thorough & knowledgeable inspectors, dedicated to their community...one couldn't ask for a more well-rounded company.

2 years ago
Michelle Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason is one of the most professional and knowledgeable inspectors I have ever met. He is like a walking encyclopedia. I highly recommend him. Rob

2 years ago
Rob Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Great company with top notch service. Called them when I needed something and they got back to me right away. Jason the owner really takes care of his customers.

2 years ago
Peter Rossetti gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
3 years ago
Joel Garcia gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jennifer Rundle James gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
3 years ago
Linda Cicchino Ford gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional. our Inspector, David, was great... explained everything---very knowledgable. Great Experience !!

4 years ago
Megan M Decker gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

A fantastic experience and lots of pluses! I'm so happy the inspector was so thorough:) eases my mind

4 years ago
Joshua Perri gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I wasn't able to get to the inspection personal. So I had to put all of my faith with these guys. And man I was lucky these guys are so thorough. They found a major electrical problem that definitely prevented a potential fire. I couldn't be more happy with my decision to hire these guys. In addition I was very impressed with how detailed the report they provided was. It included things I wouldn't have even thought to check. I would definitely recommend them. Jason went above and beyond my expectations. Also Z did a great job as well.

4 years ago
John Clason gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason treats each inspection like its for his own family.

5 years ago
Michelle DeSimone Coyle gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mike Senavitis gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sue Sullivan Miller gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5 years ago
Hank Richter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

ComfortSpec goes beyond the standards in Home Inspections. It is great to do business with a company that cares!

5 years ago
Preston Sandlin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason runs a great company and gives great service.

5 years ago
Fred Damato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The best

6 years ago
Jamie Masullo gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tina D'Amato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Matt Burke gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Abby Leach gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jordan Mc Mahon gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tara Eminson gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brooks Young gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Krista May gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Charles Bulfer gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandoon Jostynne Flores gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rory Warren gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Theresa Steo-Stout gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Becky Auman gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 4 star review
6 years ago
も も gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Camila Pires Di Donato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Seth Jenness gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Gil Justiniano gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joseph Steo gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Fortuna Ananda gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandon Torres gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ali Onur Aydemir gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago
Anna Parker gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago
Rey gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago
Tomas Salvador gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago
Rabit Bilalli gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago
Lulung gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
7 years ago

When we were buying our home and looking for inspection companies, we came across many names. We chose Comfort Spec because of the professionalism and... more

J. D. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

ComfortSpec has fantastic customer support and are thorough and quick to respond to questions or concerns about all aspects of the inspection process. I did... more

Katie W. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 4 star review

Next page