Leave a Review
12/10/18

Very friendly service. Billy was very thorough with his inspection, was sure to answer questions and guided us through the process. He arrived on time. See More

Alicia M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/09/18

Billy came in and explained everything right up front. We had plenty of first time homebuyer questions and he had all the answers plus some additional friendly advice along the way. The price was fair, the schedule was accommodating, and the customer service was excellent from start to finish. The full report was available online that same evening with the exception of the advanced water testing, which was kindly explained in person, that always takes a couple of weeks. The report was very thorough and above expectations; we appreciate the professional and courteous service and we’ll gladly recommend this business to our friends! See More

Michael B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/07/18

Joe was the ultimate professional. He was knowledgeable about every system in the house and was obviously well equipped for the job. He was personable and very willing to explain the systems and his findings to me. I trust the reports that were provided and would use this company again should the need arise. See More

Julie B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/03/18

Our inspector was an excellent source of knowledge and a pleasure to work with. I was helped greatly and feel more comfortable than ever moving into our new home. See More

Akaano T gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/02/18

They are very helpful and very fair. They spent the time they needed to do a complete inspection. Based on the listing I thought there was a septic system and ordered inspection of the septic. After getting there and checking the lot over and over again, there was not a septic system to worry about. They did not have a problem taking that inspection cost of the bill. See More

Karen S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/02/18

I had a really great experience. The inspector was very nice and personable. See More

Niasia M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/02/18

The inspector was very professional and very knowledgeable about his job , I personally followed him throughout the entire Inspection to further familiarize myself with with the house. See More

Modesto R gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/28/18

Very Professional, Thorough, friendly, and courteous! See More

Tony A gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/19/18

Our Inspector Billy was great . He explained everything clearly so we could understand and make our decision See More

Robert G gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/16/18

My experience with the company was very professional I called they had me scheduled two days later ! The gentlemen that assisted me threw the inspection was very professional and knowledgeable went over everything to detail about the inspection he is definitely a big asset to your company and a good face to have representing your company for customers. I will definitely recommend to friends and family See More

Jake D gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/16/18

I am a Realtor and not only do I referral their service, but I have also used them for my purchase. I am truly pleased with their customer service and contractors. They are very professional and their reports are easy to read. The gifts my clients receive are a nice touch and my clients think it is too! Thank you Comfort Spec. See More

Sharon B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/13/18

Fantastic service. The inspector took the time to discuss and review all aspects of the inspection. See More

Sean V gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/13/18

Very professional, very efficient, courteous, punctual and competent. I had a positive experience with them. Emmanuel Lora See More

Emmanuel L gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/11/18

Home Inspector Joseph Warmkessel was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and concerns. He took his time and was very thorough in his inspection. As a first-time homeowner, he understood perfectly what what I'm going through, as this is new territory for me. I left the inspection feeling more at ease with this process. I definitely recommend him and the company. I will definitely use Comfortspec Inspection Services for my home inspection needs in the future. Thanks!!! See More

Rafael M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
11/08/18

Very truth worthy and honest company! They helped me with a thorough professional inspection in the home I was in the process of buying. Would definitely recommended to others! See More

Jeannette G gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I will always refer my customers. Extremely courteous, thorough and professional. As a Realtor and investor myself, I always use them.

Robyne Marie gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Met with Joe today for our inspection and we were very satisfied. He answered all of our questions knowledgeably and explained the process thoroughly. We are very confident with his findings, which made us more confident with our purchase! Thanks again! -- Kristin R

Kristin Roach gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Extremely thorough and helpful. And very knowledgeable. Thank you for doing a great job.

Patricia Scoda gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On time. Knowledgeable. Informative. Bonus Porch membership very much appreciated.

Gloria Hernandez gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I thought the guy joe was a great help in East Stroudsburg for the inspection. He was very helpful and explained things I didn't understand in an easy enough way where I can now speak with knowledge about the issues with the home. Also I let him do his thing while I looked at the house as well and the guy just worked no nonsense. Very happy with the company and the rep that helped me and would highly recommend you guys. Thank you Joe

Dustin Whitton Sr. gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vinnie was very thorough and gave us a lot of useful information. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Glen Rubin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig Collier went above and beyond. I wasn't able to go along but he made a very thorough report that will serve as a great checklist once we move in. The report was easy to follow and full of helpful details. Thanks Craig!

Ethan Haines gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We had Craig Collier as our inspector and he was great. He really looked into everything, answered every question we had about things and was super clear about all his findings. We received the extensive yet very easy to read report later the same day. While we aren't getting the home, at least we know for sure which inspector we'll be using for the next potential home. It was easy to make an appointment, scheduled quickly once we called, Craig was right on time and the prices are clear and on track. Thank you for the service, we'll be return customers.

Tara Dianne gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Our first home...many questions, many concerns... Comfort Spec was recommended to us & Aaron did a great job. Aaron informed us every step of the way regarding what he was doing and why. He answered all our questions without hesitation! Thank you for a great “first time” experience! The Bauman’s Peckville, PA

Janice Bauman gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing and explain everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!!

BethAnne Sebold gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws came and inspected our future home. He was very punctual in his timing, and was very information about the processes and how he was going to inspect the property. We were thoroughly impressed with his inspections, reports and information!

Carrie Noel Burton gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Recently I had to schedule two different inspections on similar properties. The service I received from ComfortSpec was professional and courteous. It was easy to reach someone to schedule an inspection time. Employees on the phone were friendly and pleasant. Reminder emails and text messages were sent ahead of each inspection day which is very helpful to someone with a busy schedule. Inspector Dan Laws performed both inspections and was prompt (early even!), friendly, helpful and thorough. He took the time to explain his process and answered any questions I had. His inspection reports were completed in a timely manner so I had results quickly. As my first home choice fell through due to appraisal issues, ComfortSpec came through with the discount on my second inspection and even added on a $25.00 discount coupon. I paid $125 less for the second inspection and couldn’t be happier!

Kara Lockwood gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On Saturday, May 19th my husband, Justin, and I had our home inspection with Dan. He was very thorough, honest and personable and although we didn’t know him we knew we could trust his professional opinions and knowledge of homes! We are very thankful we chose comfort spec and having Dan help us get started with our home buying experience!

Tara Nicole gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

Jonathon Leonard gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws was awesome. He was very thorough in his inspection and went over everything. He answered all questions we had. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone, specifically Dan Laws.

Jennifer Elizabeth Callow gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Incredible, knowledgeable, friendly people always willing to go the extra mile for my buyers. I can't say enough other than thank you!!!!! Kathy Sartori Realtor with Keller Williams

Kathy Brownlee-Sartori gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I chose Craig as my Inspector. He was at the house early and had started prior to me getting there. I arrived and he politely greeted me and immediately... more

Bryan R. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very impressed with ComfortSpec & Inspector Dan Laws. So I'm moving from North New Jersey to East Stroudsburg PA and have no clue about PA, septic, wells,... more

MISS J. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page