Leave a Review
2/07/19
William M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/02/19

They did mention all bad side clearly which has to be fixed before I buy home I am happy they did good job See More

Khalid K gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/31/19

Inspection was timely, professional and courteous. I would recommend this Company to anyone seeking a home inspection. Very satisfied, with Arron the Inspector, communication, etc... Thank you. See More

Kim C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/27/19

I was completely impressed with my home inspection. The inspector, Joseph Warmkessel, was GREAT! He really knew how to talk to a new homebuyer. He was very personable and willing to answer questions and was very thorough. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Comfort and Porch have reached out to me on several occasions to assist with their concierge services, which is a tremendous help with finding local handymen, scheduling cable and offering discounts on local services to help the move and living in your new space as seamless as a move can be. See More

Patricia P gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/24/19

Entire process was very simple. Able to pay using a credit card online. Able to view and download reports online. Inspector followed up immediately to my questions. See More

Joseph W gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/22/19

Using comfortspec was the best decision. They are reliable and the work is great. Joe the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. The company was there to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them. See More

Rose N gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/12/19

The attention to details and knowledge shown by your Home Inspector was nothing short of amazing. His professionalism made my wife and I feel like we were expert home buyers when in fact we are looking for our first home, he made us feel like every question we asked was equally important and took the time to address our every concern. I would recommended Comfort Spec to all my family and friends and especially Joseph. See More

STERLIN R gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/08/19
Petra P gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/03/19

The inspector was very professional and extremely informative. I shopped around and this was the best deal for the best price! Definitely glad I chose them. See More

Robin L gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
1/03/19
Ute H gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/24/18

Detailed See More

Joseph B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/24/18

Very knowledgeable. Thorough inspection, educating us and making suggestions to improve our potential home. See More

Eric S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/19/18

I found the inspection to very thorough. The inspector went through everything and explained what he found. I feel confident that I am buying a solid house. See More

Joann C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/19/18

I was very happy with the service provided. They kept in contact with me and answered all my questions and concerns. Joe, our inspector was great and arrived at the property before the scheduled time. I would recommend ComfortSpec to anyone looking to do a home inspection. See More

Michael M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
12/18/18

They was very good at what they do and respectful See More

BRYANT D gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan is amazing. He took his time to explain the process and made sure we understood. At the end he gave us the opportunity to ask questions and made us feel comfortable. His reports are thorough and his work is excellent. Thanks for making our inspection experience so easy. -- Desiree W

Desiree Washington gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Daniel did a great job answering questions we had. Was very thorough with the inspection. Service with a smile and sense of humor, even on a Sunday morning. Informed us of any potential problem. Would highly recommend you too anyone in need of your service.

Scot Haldaman gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 4 star review

I would highly recommend ComfortSpec. Dan completed our home inspection. He was extremely thorough and did not hesitate to answer any of my questions throughout the process. I was beyond impressed with how quick he was to provide a detailed report. (Within 24 hours of inspection) Dan was professional yet personal as well. 10/10 in my books!

mark quinn gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Daniel and his partner are very professional, from their neat appearance to the knowledge they displayed during the inspection. We received all reports they generated in a very timely fashion and speaking with them was a pleasure, having all of our questions answered. 100 percent we would use them again.

Cheryl Defilippo gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

jonathon Leon gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review
DawnMarie Rodman Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

As a realtor i always only recommend comfort specs for my buyers inspections. i know they will be getting fast and excellent service and they always take the best care of all of my clients

2 months ago
Joanne Conte Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

2 months ago
Tony Arce Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Very Professional, Thorough, friendly, and courteous! -- Tony A

3 months ago
Christina Smith Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Craig and vinnie were great! Very professional and informative. The one seller was giving them a hard time and they were patient and professional, they took the time to explain the process of what they were going to be doing. They were both friendly and entertaining as well. Great jobs guys! -- Christina S

4 months ago
Bill Barndt Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Folks on the phone were very helpful and attentive. Billy was awesome! He hustled but was thorough. The seller was home at the time of the inspection and was VERY chatty! Billy handled that situation tactfully and didn't let it interfere with what he was on site to accomplish. The report was thorough and informative. All in all, I am very impressed by ComfortSpec and their staff!

4 months ago
Mika Alcala Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Comfortspec's services were done professionally and timely! Dan was very knowledgeable and provided us with as much helpful information we needed. I would definitely use Comfortspec again in the future and recommend them to others.

5 months ago
Lidia Sharp Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

I was very pleased with the professionalism, and helpfulness with the inspector Dan. He answered all my questions & explained the procedure in the order it was performed. -- Lidia S

5 months ago
Adalberto Rivera Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Their home inspection was very thorough and show great level of professionalism and attention to details. Process was very efficient and affordable.

6 months ago
Robyne Marie gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I will always refer my customers. Extremely courteous, thorough and professional. As a Realtor and investor myself, I always use them.

6 months ago
Kristin Roach gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Met with Joe today for our inspection and we were very satisfied. He answered all of our questions knowledgeably and explained the process thoroughly. We are very confident with his findings, which made us more confident with our purchase! Thanks again! -- Kristin R

6 months ago
Patricia Scoda gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Extremely thorough and helpful. And very knowledgeable. Thank you for doing a great job.

7 months ago
Gloria Hernandez gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On time. Knowledgeable. Informative. Bonus Porch membership very much appreciated.

7 months ago
Dustin Whitton Sr. gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I thought the guy joe was a great help in East Stroudsburg for the inspection. He was very helpful and explained things I didn't understand in an easy enough way where I can now speak with knowledge about the issues with the home. Also I let him do his thing while I looked at the house as well and the guy just worked no nonsense. Very happy with the company and the rep that helped me and would highly recommend you guys. Thank you Joe

7 months ago
Brooke Elizondo Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Worked with Aaron today. Extremely happy customers here!! He showed up early, was knowledgeable, organized, had a great personality, and was very thorough in his inspection as well as answering me and my husbands questions. Added a mold test on the spot as well with no issues. I will recommend your services any day!

7 months ago
Glen Rubin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vinnie was very thorough and gave us a lot of useful information. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

7 months ago
Kelly Shannon Recommends Comfortspec Inspection Services

Awesome, affordable, great service. Really smooth process and helpful staff.

8 months ago
Ethan Haines gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig Collier went above and beyond. I wasn't able to go along but he made a very thorough report that will serve as a great checklist once we move in. The report was easy to follow and full of helpful details. Thanks Craig!

8 months ago
Tara Dianne gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We had Craig Collier as our inspector and he was great. He really looked into everything, answered every question we had about things and was super clear about all his findings. We received the extensive yet very easy to read report later the same day. While we aren't getting the home, at least we know for sure which inspector we'll be using for the next potential home. It was easy to make an appointment, scheduled quickly once we called, Craig was right on time and the prices are clear and on track. Thank you for the service, we'll be return customers.

8 months ago
Janice Bauman gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Our first home...many questions, many concerns... Comfort Spec was recommended to us & Aaron did a great job. Aaron informed us every step of the way regarding what he was doing and why. He answered all our questions without hesitation! Thank you for a great “first time” experience! The Bauman’s Peckville, PA

8 months ago
BethAnne Sebold gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing and explain everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!!

8 months ago
Carrie Noel Burton gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws came and inspected our future home. He was very punctual in his timing, and was very information about the processes and how he was going to inspect the property. We were thoroughly impressed with his inspections, reports and information!

9 months ago
Kara Lockwood gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Recently I had to schedule two different inspections on similar properties. The service I received from ComfortSpec was professional and courteous. It was easy to reach someone to schedule an inspection time. Employees on the phone were friendly and pleasant. Reminder emails and text messages were sent ahead of each inspection day which is very helpful to someone with a busy schedule. Inspector Dan Laws performed both inspections and was prompt (early even!), friendly, helpful and thorough. He took the time to explain his process and answered any questions I had. His inspection reports were completed in a timely manner so I had results quickly. As my first home choice fell through due to appraisal issues, ComfortSpec came through with the discount on my second inspection and even added on a $25.00 discount coupon. I paid $125 less for the second inspection and couldn’t be happier!

9 months ago
Tara Nicole gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On Saturday, May 19th my husband, Justin, and I had our home inspection with Dan. He was very thorough, honest and personable and although we didn’t know him we knew we could trust his professional opinions and knowledge of homes! We are very thankful we chose comfort spec and having Dan help us get started with our home buying experience!

9 months ago
Jonathon Leonard gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

9 months ago

I chose Craig as my Inspector. He was at the house early and had started prior to me getting there. I arrived and he politely greeted me and immediately... more

Bryan R. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very impressed with ComfortSpec & Inspector Dan Laws. So I'm moving from North New Jersey to East Stroudsburg PA and have no clue about PA, septic, wells,... more

MISS J. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page