Leave a Review
6/19/18

Great will use again in the future. See More

Clariza C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/19/18

Inspector was wonderful; very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time during the inspection, was able to answer all questions and very informative in his response. Very professional and would highly recommend. See More

Alynn Z gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/18/18

Very professional and in-depth report of inspected home. Would recommend. See More

Cynthia C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/18/18

Process was quite interesting & painless! We are first time buyers & didn’t know what to expect. Aaron was very thorough & explained everything! See More

Janice B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/16/18

Dan was very thorough with the inspection. He was genuine in answering any questions we had. He made us feel that we made the best choice picking comfortspec to inspect our potential future home. Thank you! See More

Skyaira C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/15/18

My husband said the inspector was great! See More

Stephanie F gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/14/18

John and Billy from ComfortSpec were professional, knowledgable and thorough! I feel very confident in their report and I am comfortable with the home I am purchasing because of their work. They were also pleasant and easy to talk to -- made asking questions feel easy. I would highly recommend the ComfortSpec service and would use them again for any future inspection needs. See More

Gary B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/08/18

Working with Comfort spec I witnessed the highest professionalism,speed and accuracy. Outstanding Bussiness See More

brian W gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/07/18

Dan was on time, cordial and acted professionally. He walked me through the property pointing out areas of concern. See More

sharon L gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/05/18

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing and everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!! See More

Bethanne S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
6/01/18

; . See More

Lorraine B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5/31/18

Good service See More

Lucy F gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5/31/18

Joe did a great job. He was professional and knowledgeable. See More

Mike S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5/30/18

Very detailed when explaining their work that they do over the phone, See More

Minaakshi S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
5/29/18

Dan Laws came and inspected our future home. He was very punctual in his timing, and was very information about the processes and how he was going to inspect the property. We were thoroughly impressed with his inspections, reports and information! See More

Carrie B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

John and Billy from ComfortSpec were professional, knowledgable and thorough! I feel very confident in their report and I am comfortable with the home I am purchasing because of their work. They were also pleasant and easy to talk to -- made asking questions feel easy. I would highly recommend the ComfortSpec service and would use them again for any future inspection needs.

Gary Bonfante gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig Collier did the inspection on our house. We were so happy with his professional and personable manner! Extremely knowledgable of property and housing industry. He explained the process of what would be inspected and dedicated his time to answer our questions. ComfortSpec made sure to accommodate us with scheduling as well. This made our experience stress free! I highly recommend ComfortSpec for house inspections. -- Anthony B

Toni Ann Alimena gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

jonathon Leon gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything he was doing and explain everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!!

Bethanne Sebold gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

I was extremely happy with my home inspection from ComfortSpec. Dan and Derek were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all of my questions and carried themselves in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend ComfortSpec.

Vanessa Bell gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am a first time homebuyer who happens to be a single mother. I don't know much about roofing, wiring, septic, furnaces, etc. I used ComfortSpec Home Inspectors as they were recommended to me by my realtor. My inspector was named Joseph Warmkessel. Joe was thorough, knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything he was doing and explain everything he inspected to me in great detail. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations as far as what needed to be addressed at the house. I will highly recommend ComfortSpec to my family and friends. I could not be happier. The inspection was worth every penny!!! Excellent service!!!

BethAnne Sebold gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws came and inspected our future home. He was very punctual in his timing, and was very information about the processes and how he was going to inspect the property. We were thoroughly impressed with his inspections, reports and information!

Carrie Noel Burton gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Recently I had to schedule two different inspections on similar properties. The service I received from ComfortSpec was professional and courteous. It was easy to reach someone to schedule an inspection time. Employees on the phone were friendly and pleasant. Reminder emails and text messages were sent ahead of each inspection day which is very helpful to someone with a busy schedule. Inspector Dan Laws performed both inspections and was prompt (early even!), friendly, helpful and thorough. He took the time to explain his process and answered any questions I had. His inspection reports were completed in a timely manner so I had results quickly. As my first home choice fell through due to appraisal issues, ComfortSpec came through with the discount on my second inspection and even added on a $25.00 discount coupon. I paid $125 less for the second inspection and couldn’t be happier!

Kara Lockwood gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

On Saturday, May 19th my husband, Justin, and I had our home inspection with Dan. He was very thorough, honest and personable and although we didn’t know him we knew we could trust his professional opinions and knowledge of homes! We are very thankful we chose comfort spec and having Dan help us get started with our home buying experience!

Tara Underkoffler gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Vincent did my home inspection..... OUTSTANDING Team!!!!!!!!! There was another gentleman but I don't remember his name but these guys were both professional, knowledgeable and detailed. They made me feel welcomed and explained things in a manner that I could understand and relate too. We were on the roof, underneath the house I was impressed. Can't express how happy I was to have these guys.

Jonathon Leonard gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Dan Laws was awesome. He was very thorough in his inspection and went over everything. He answered all questions we had. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone, specifically Dan Laws.

Jennifer Elizabeth Callow gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Incredible, knowledgeable, friendly people always willing to go the extra mile for my buyers. I can't say enough other than thank you!!!!! Kathy Sartori Realtor with Keller Williams

Kathy Brownlee-Sartori gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Joe was great- very personable, and explained everything clearly. Great experience!

Julian Mathis gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers. Joe Warmkessel was very helpful with all our questions. Joe did a thorough inspection. He took the time to listen and explain any issues he found. Thank you Joe for your time and job well done.

Mark Gordon gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers and had the greatest experience having a home inspection with Comfortspec. Joe the inspector was so helpful. He answered questions we had and reffered us to different companies who can further assist us with help. We would definitely recommend Comfortspec to any of our friends looking to have a home inspection. Thanks Joe for making our home inspection experience great. Also thank. You Krista from the office for answering my question. Great customer service

Khayola Duviella-Jiggetts gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig arrived early, and was very thorough and professional. The inspection gave us a very clear picture of the home we are purchasing.

Paul Gedbaw gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspection went great! Time was taken to ask questions, questions were answered. Asoon as we arrived, the inspectors explained the process, they kept us informed every step of the way. Very informative. It was also an easy process for us and fun! We were very nervous, hoping that everything would be fine and they eased our nerves. They were very funny and professional. We are happy that our Agent chose this service!

Anthony Jake Peraino gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Kayla Jade Walter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Janice Kavounas gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspectors were very helpful and honest with us. This is the first time my husband and I are buying a home, so the inspectors were very nice to us and explained everything in detail. We had a lot of questions and they answered every single one. Would defiantly recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Robin Campbell gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I Really love this company. Extremely thorough, totally saved us from a nightmare of a house. Decent prices, and their receptionists are more than informative and very patient with customers. This is our first home we are buying and I highly recommend them .

Jacu Squeak Harris gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

GREAT PEPOLE VERY GOOD JOB I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE INSPECTION

Robert Santiago gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, thorough & knowledgeable inspectors, dedicated to their community...one couldn't ask for a more well-rounded company.

Tammy Huk gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason is one of the most professional and knowledgeable inspectors I have ever met. He is like a walking encyclopedia. I highly recommend him. Rob

Michelle Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Great company with top notch service. Called them when I needed something and they got back to me right away. Jason the owner really takes care of his customers.

Robert Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Joel Garcia gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jennifer Rundle James gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional. our Inspector, David, was great... explained everything---very knowledgable. Great Experience !!

Linda Cicchino Ford gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

A fantastic experience and lots of pluses! I'm so happy the inspector was so thorough:) eases my mind

Megan M Decker gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Wonderful experience. These guys are top notch. I got a phone call taking me through all of the problems with my purchase same day. I ended up pulling out... more

Kelly C. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

When we were buying our home and looking for inspection companies, we came across many names. We chose Comfort Spec because of the professionalism and... more

J. D. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page