Leave a Review
4/25/18

Craig Collier did the inspection on our house. We were so happy with his professional and personable manner! Extremely knowledgable of property and housing industry. He explained the process of what would be inspected and dedicated his time to answer our questions. Comfortspec made sure to accommodate us with scheduling as well. This made our experience stress free! I highly recommend ComfortSpec for house inspections. See More

Anthony B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/22/18

Dan and team were fantastic! Very professional and very thorough. I am a Real Estate Agent in NYC and have been through dozens of inspections, that being said, this was an inspection for a house I was buying and it was one of the best experiences I have had. Highly recommended and even had great tips and recommendations for other professionals in case a problem did arise and we needed it fixed post purchase. See More

Fillip H gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/22/18

Joe did a fantastic job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and easy going - he let us explore the house a bit more (measuring rooms, figuring out furniture) while he performed the inspection. He came to us periodically to inform us of some fixes that he would recommend along with important information about the home. He made sure all of our questions were answered by the end of the inspection and gave us some helpful pointers on contractors in the area for the updates we are looking into for our home. Joe was just a pleasure to have for the inspection, would highly recommend! See More

Tim S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/21/18

The inspectors with Comfortspec Inspection Services were very pleasant and thorough. They explained the process the whole way through, explained their findings and ensured I had no questions. The inspection report was finished and sent to me very quickly with very detailed findings and photos. See More

paige W gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/20/18

This is the second time I’ve used them for a home inspection and both times I was very impressed with their thoroughness, knowledge, and courtesy. See More

Charlie B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/19/18
Zachary M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/17/18
Kathryn K gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/15/18

Joe was very helpful. He gave us detailed answers to our questions. See More

Mark G gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/13/18

We are first time home buyers and had the greatest experience having a home inspection with Comfortspec. Joe the inspector was so helpful. He answered questions we had and reffered us to different companies who can further assist us with help. We would definitely recommend Comfortspec to any of our friends looking to have a home inspection. Thanks Joe for making our home inspection experience great. See More

Khayola and Allan J gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/13/18
Kesiah S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/12/18
Joe M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/12/18
Michelle M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/11/18
Pablo B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/10/18
Jatinder S gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
4/07/18
Charlene D gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I have owned 2 houses and ComfortSpec has always inspected my properties. They are extremely thorough and provide me with a deep analysis report. The staff is very respectful and also gives me additional tips and ideas I should do with renovations and future plans. They have always been on time and never missed a scheduled appointment.

Carley Kuehner gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

I am very pleased to have had ComfortSpec come out and inspect my property. They have done thorough and proper job. They were on time and easy to work with. I would work with them again.

Dana Zamor gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

Got my first house and had ComfortSpec do the inspection on it. Were very thorough. Staff is extremely respectful. They're awesome. Would work with them again anytime.

Jon Mills gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

I had a great experience with Comfortspec from beginning to end. Inspection was done on time and service was more than I can ask for. Would definitely recommend!

Darrell Tyler gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

This company is the most professional company I have ever worked with! The office staff doesn't leave you wondering about what's next, or gets mad if you have questions. First time home buying is a scary process but this company goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and everything that needs to be done is getting done. The inspector was so knowledgeable and pointed out things my husband and I would have never thought to look at!

Kayla Mcgarry gave ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers. Joe Warmkessel was very helpful with all our questions. Joe did a thorough inspection. He took the time to listen and explain any issues he found. Thank you Joe for your time and job well done.

Mark Gordon gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We are first time home buyers and had the greatest experience having a home inspection with Comfortspec. Joe the inspector was so helpful. He answered questions we had and reffered us to different companies who can further assist us with help. We would definitely recommend Comfortspec to any of our friends looking to have a home inspection. Thanks Joe for making our home inspection experience great. Also thank. You Krista from the office for answering my question. Great customer service

Khayola Duviella-Jiggetts gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Craig arrived early, and was very thorough and professional. The inspection gave us a very clear picture of the home we are purchasing.

Paul Gedbaw gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspection went great! Time was taken to ask questions, questions were answered. Asoon as we arrived, the inspectors explained the process, they kept us informed every step of the way. Very informative. It was also an easy process for us and fun! We were very nervous, hoping that everything would be fine and they eased our nerves. They were very funny and professional. We are happy that our Agent chose this service!

Anthony Jake Peraino gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Kayla Jade Walter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Janice Kavounas gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The inspectors were very helpful and honest with us. This is the first time my husband and I are buying a home, so the inspectors were very nice to us and explained everything in detail. We had a lot of questions and they answered every single one. Would defiantly recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Robin Campbell gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I Really love this company. Extremely thorough, totally saved us from a nightmare of a house. Decent prices, and their receptionists are more than informative and very patient with customers. This is our first home we are buying and I highly recommend them .

Jacu Squeak Harris gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

GREAT PEPOLE VERY GOOD JOB I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE INSPECTION

Robert Santiago gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, thorough & knowledgeable inspectors, dedicated to their community...one couldn't ask for a more well-rounded company.

Tammy Huk gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason is one of the most professional and knowledgeable inspectors I have ever met. He is like a walking encyclopedia. I highly recommend him. Rob

Michelle Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Great company with top notch service. Called them when I needed something and they got back to me right away. Jason the owner really takes care of his customers.

Robert Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Joel Garcia gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jason D'Amato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jennifer Rundle James gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional. our Inspector, David, was great... explained everything---very knowledgable. Great Experience !!

Linda Cicchino Ford gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

A fantastic experience and lots of pluses! I'm so happy the inspector was so thorough:) eases my mind

Megan M Decker gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Louis Maldonado gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I wasn't able to get to the inspection personal. So I had to put all of my faith with these guys. And man I was lucky these guys are so thorough. They found a major electrical problem that definitely prevented a potential fire. I couldn't be more happy with my decision to hire these guys. In addition I was very impressed with how detailed the report they provided was. It included things I wouldn't have even thought to check. I would definitely recommend them. Jason went above and beyond my expectations. Also Z did a great job as well.

Joshua Perri gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason treats each inspection like its for his own family.

John Clason gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Michelle DeSimone Coyle gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Mike Senavitis gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Sue Sullivan Miller gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

ComfortSpec goes beyond the standards in Home Inspections. It is great to do business with a company that cares!

Hank Richter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

When we were buying our home and looking for inspection companies, we came across many names. We chose Comfort Spec because of the professionalism and... more

J. D. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page