Leave a Review
2/15/18

We wanted to be present for our home inspection and when we arrived 20 minutes early Joe & Aaron were already there waiting for us. These young gentleman were VERY professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They went through a breakdown of everything they were going to do outside and inside the home and explained that if we had any questions or concerns they would go over them in detail with us. We were very impressed with how thorough Joe and Aaron were. It was cold, icy and wet outside and these guys did a full inspection and a thorough inspection. I highly recommend ComfortSpec. I am not planning on buying another home but if I do I would, use them again. I definitely recommend this company. Thank you! See More

Dawnmarie F gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/14/18

Previous rave review already submitted on my selection of Comfort/Specs for my home inspection. Krista was absolutely the best! Krista offered me several dates for the inspection and scheduled it very fast and on a date I could attend. Feb 13th at 1:00 was my scheduled appointment with Dan. I arrived early and there was Dan and Derrick in the driveway there to meet and greet me. All of the staff I have met including these two gents were very organized, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely customer oriented. They presented my with a Welcome packet and explained to me in detail how they would perform the inspection. I noted to them my concerns from the seller's disclosure agreement, they stated if it is a problem we're confident in finding it. They patiently answered all my questions too. Long story short, our hearts were broken to learn through the inspection, that we were no longer purchasing this house as our Pocono Retreat. Dan and Derrick presented the Crawl Space dismal findings to me with the utmost compassion and professionalism. As disappointing as the news was, and the realization this house is not for us, I am forever grateful to ComfortSpecs for their thorough Inspection. Yes I spent several hundreds of dollars for an inspection of a house I will not have, but Dan and Derrick saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars by not purchasing it. Not to mention the enormous addition costs I would have incurred in repairs. I am a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend ComfortSpecs for Home Inspections. Yes my confidence and trust in them are so high, I will use them on my next home purchase. Thank you guys!!!! Gerard See More

Gerard L gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/13/18

I Really love this company. Extremely thorough, totally saved us from a nightmare of a house. Decent prices, and their receptionists are more than informative and very patient with customers. This is our first home we are buying and I highly recommend them . See More

Jacqueline H gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/10/18

Dan and Aaron we're great! Explained everything perfectly and gave me some insight to owning my first home. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone, they both had great personalities and we're easy to talk to. See More

Justin M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/09/18

I was shopping for inspection company for a new home purchase in timber trails. I call comfort specs and had the pleasure of speaking with Krista. She was really very nice, answered all my questions, was very informative and most of all patient. I have to say she went over and beyond when it comes to servicing a prospective customer via the telephone. I chosed her company for my home inspection based largely on my first contact with Krista. I look forward to my upcoming inspection. See More

Gerard L gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/07/18

Great working with COMfortspec. See More

Tracy M gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/06/18

Hi, I would like to thank Dan Laws and Derek Taylor for there inspection on a property in the Poconos. They were great. Dan and Derek were very knowledgeable, understanding and patient. I shadowed them throughout the process and they took the time not only to inspect everything but also walk me through what they were look at and looking for. Because of the work they both did, I would recommend and use ComfortSpec Home Inspection Services again. Thank you Dan Laws and Derek Taylor, Joseph walker See More

Joe W gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/03/18

Dan was splendid. He was very thorough with our inspection, answered all of our questions, and allowed us free range of the home during his inspection without hassle. I would highly recommend ComfortSpec, and Dan. See More

Tim B gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/02/18

i thought the inspector did a great job was at the house on time and explain every thing he was going to do to me and my wife I followed him around and I saw him check everything he told me he was going to check no short cuts and took care of all my questions I will use comfortspec again in the future . thanks from ROB AND ANA . See More

ana P gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
2/02/18

Very good; very knowledgeable; answered all of our questions on site. Very happy with service. See More

kathy C gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 4 star review
2/01/18

Dan was thorough and professional. Me being a first time home buyer will take his recommendations seriously See More

Noel T gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I Really love this company. Extremely thorough, totally saved us from a nightmare of a house. Decent prices, and their receptionists are more than informative and very patient with customers. This is our first home we are buying and I highly recommend them .

Jacu Squeak Harris gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

GREAT PEPOLE VERY GOOD JOB I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE INSPECTION

Robert Santiago gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, thorough & knowledgeable inspectors, dedicated to their community...one couldn't ask for a more well-rounded company.

Tammy Huk gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason is one of the most professional and knowledgeable inspectors I have ever met. He is like a walking encyclopedia. I highly recommend him. Rob

Michelle Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Great company with top notch service. Called them when I needed something and they got back to me right away. Jason the owner really takes care of his customers.

Robert Hopkin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Peter Rossetti gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Joel Garcia gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jason D'Amato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jennifer Rundle James gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Very professional. our Inspector, David, was great... explained everything---very knowledgable. Great Experience !!

Linda Cicchino Ford gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

A fantastic experience and lots of pluses! I'm so happy the inspector was so thorough:) eases my mind

Megan M Decker gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Louis Maldonado gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

I wasn't able to get to the inspection personal. So I had to put all of my faith with these guys. And man I was lucky these guys are so thorough. They found a major electrical problem that definitely prevented a potential fire. I couldn't be more happy with my decision to hire these guys. In addition I was very impressed with how detailed the report they provided was. It included things I wouldn't have even thought to check. I would definitely recommend them. Jason went above and beyond my expectations. Also Z did a great job as well.

Joshua Perri gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason treats each inspection like its for his own family.

John Clason gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Michelle DeSimone Coyle gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Mike Senavitis gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Sue Sullivan Miller gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

ComfortSpec goes beyond the standards in Home Inspections. It is great to do business with a company that cares!

Hank Richter gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

Jason runs a great company and gives great service.

Preston Sandlin gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

The best

Fred Damato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jamie Masullo gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Tina D'Amato gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Matt Burke gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Abby Leach gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review
Jordan Mc Mahon gave Comfortspec Inspection Services a 5 star review

We wanted to be present for our home inspection and when we arrived 20 minutes early Joe & Aaron were already there waiting for us. These young gentleman... more

Dawnmarie D. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

Wonderful experience. These guys are top notch. I got a phone call taking me through all of the problems with my purchase same day. I ended up pulling out... more

Kelly C. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review

When we were buying our home and looking for inspection companies, we came across many names. We chose Comfort Spec because of the professionalism and... more

J. D. gave ComfortSpec Home Inspections a 5 star review