3/01/18

Very great and thorough Home Inspection very pleased with the service the professionalism and prove to be saved us a substantial amount of money in a couple of situations highly recommend this home inspector very personable and easy to work with See More

Todd A gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
11/13/17

A pro was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have worked with multiple home inspectors and A peo was the best by far. They were extremely thorough and extremly knowledgeable. They and every question I had and gave me more than enough information in each answer. I highly recommend them and hope this review halelps other when looking for a reliable home inspector. Damon and Michelle were awesome and did a great job! See More

William J gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
4/05/17

I love u AND Michelle See More

Mindy W gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
12/12/16
Amy H gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
12/09/16

A-Pro was the 8th home inspection company I have used in the the last 20 years and was so far beyond anybody I've used before, that I would recommend them to my family, friends, or anybody else. Their responsiveness, professionalism, partners, and concise knowledge about existing and potential issues is second to none. See More

Matt C gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
10/14/16
Joseph L gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
8/03/16
Donna K gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
5/27/16

I had the privilege of meeting Damon and his crew from A Pro inspection today. So, thankful, I had that opportunity. With much hesitation with choosing "A Pro inspection", because of the quoted price. I am beside myself with relief I did. The thought of choosing an inspection company with a less expensive quote would have been a nightmare and would not have caught the festering problems within the walls of this home.. Damon and his crew are exceptional people. They are all dedicated to the job at hand. They have the knowledge to offer the most skeptical of home buyers a clear picture of problems that could be encountered with new or older homes. These people are there for YOUR protection, and piece of mind. After much deliberation regarding this inspection price: I am very thankful I decided to pay the quoted price(which was a bit more than a regular inspection) for a thorough inspection that uncovered internal issues that would have cost much more money in the long run. Word to the wise: Price and cost are words that are NOT interchangeable! I would recommend "A Pro inspection" to anyone and everyone I encounter. All the best to A Pro! Melissa Harrelson See More

Melissa H gave A Professional Inspection Service a 4 star review
2/23/16
Troy H gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
2/02/16

Excellent customer service. They are very knowledgeable and eager to assist the customer. They were very personable and their level of experience is evident in their communications! Thank you. See More

Rendi D gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
10/24/15
Bob M gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review

Damon and Michelle are very professional, knowledgeable and provided a thorough & detailed inspection! Their attention to detail caught important issues that were missed by previous inspectors. We truly appreciated the additional service of Recall Recheck - they input the serial numbers of the home’s appliances into a recall network. We found an appliance that had been recalled. This is not our first home, but this is the first inspector we’ve used that has gone so far above and beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend!

Katrina Mayer gave A Pro Home Inspections a 4 star review

Amazing Company very thorough. Checked every appliance, pulled its serial number and checked them for recalls. would 100% recommend to anyone and will use them for all future home inspections!

Dan Rahe gave A Pro Home Inspections a 5 star review

A Pro Home Inspections did our inspection for the home we are purchasing. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. We were there when they did the inspection and they explained everything they were doing so that we could completely understand. They were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them for your inspection needs.

Suzie Gray gave A Pro Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very personal yet professional. Was able to schedule in a timely manner and they were prompt and thorough.

MaryAnn Rouden gave A Pro Home Inspections a 5 star review

Thorough inspection with a well written report. Would recommend or use again.

Phil Robbs gave A Pro Home Inspections a 5 star review

The only inspection service with an inspection protection plan and 5 year roof warranty.

Damon O'Donnell gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review

Top notch service for as long as I have been in the industry.

Rory Hernandez gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
Michael W. Doerr gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review

Top notch inspection company. Would define use over and over for all of my investment properties.

Jason D'Amato gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review
Kalisch Taylor Infantino gave A Professional Inspection Service a 5 star review