Leave a Review
Featured

1st Defense did an incredible job inspecting our property! Not only were they professional and respectful, but they got the job done in a timely manner and wrote our inspection up record time. I highly recommend them to anyone buying property in the area! See More

Kelsey S gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
Featured

My go-to company for home inspections! Always professional, thorough, and exceptional customer service. See More

Rima C gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
Featured

Simplily amazing is how I will describe 1st Defense Home Inspection. Scott and his team genuinely care about their clients. Their conscientious and detailed originated about all aspects of the inspection process and their reporting is superior. You will not regret using 1st Defense Home Inspection. See More

Jutta S gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/12/16

Scott and his team always do a FANTASTIC job for my clients! Their level of service is the highest and reports are returned promptly. Thank you guys for making this portion of a real estate transaction a breeze! See More

Ashley M gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/12/16

Scott and John and the rest of the team are excellent. Would not recommend anyone else! See More

Joseph R gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

Scott and his team at 1st Defense Home Inspections are top notch! As a Realtor my clients are trusting me to walk them through the home buying process, and I don't take that trust lightly. A huge part of that is the vendors I refer them to, and I have no doubt when I refer them to 1st Defense they are going to get a thorough and honest inspection. They are relying on that inspection to give them the good, bad, and ugly about the house they are choosing to make their home, and the hard work of Scott's team helps us negotiate repairs to make sure they are getting that home in the best condition possible. In addition to the finished product their customer service is stellar and it's a pleasure sending business their way where I know my clients will be well taken care of, and I know I can call if I have any questions. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would! See More

Callan E gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

I recommend them for all of my home inspections. Scott and his team are thorough, prompt, and professional. I highly recommend them! See More

Christina Z gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

1st Defense is my 1st choice in home inspection. Whether it's for a Buyer or my personal home, they are my go to guys!! See More

Christine B gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

First Defense Home Inspection is efficient, accurate, gives warranty information and is timely. I would recommend Scott Stutler and his team for a four point and wind mitigation, and pool equipment inspection. This company receives 5 Stars! See More

Allison R gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

As a REALTOR, I recommend Scott and his team to all of my customers for home inspections! They are professional, courteous and can be relied upon to give an accurate assessment of each property. Their reports are timely and easy to understand. I highly recommend 1st Defense Home Inspections!! See More

Lori Z gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

I had no doubts going into my home purchase that 1st defense would do the job with my best interest in mind. I purchased his home without even seeing it. Scott and my realtor were such a huge help in my purchase. Not only did the whole process go smoothly but Scott at 1st defense found issues with the air-conditioning unit that he and my realtor were able to get replaced by the seller and save me over $6000. I think the name of the company says it all! See More

nick H gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

I've been using Scott & his team for many years. They are by far the best inspectors in our entire area. If you want the best service, response time, inspectors that take their time to answer your questions, show you how everything in the home works also explain things to look out for in the future to help keep your home in tip top shape you definitely want to call on 1st Defense to handle your home inspections. My buyers are always happy when using 1st Defense. When my buyers are happy .... I'm happy!! See More

Mary Ann M gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

1st Defense Home Inspections are the best!! As a Realtor I have highly referred them to my buyers and sellers and they have inspected the properties in most all of my transactions and every time it has been professional, personal and objective to the "T". From the scheduling to the communication to the reports to their extra features beyond the inspections and to their willingness to go above and beyond unique circumstances. There is no better choice to get that detailed look for my buyers and sellers. See More

Steve B gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

I have suggested 1st Defense do all of my customer's inspections. Not only are they professional but they are willing to answer any questions long after a home is closed. They are punctual and will do their best to always fit in an inspection even on weekends. They're number one on my list of inspectors See More

Sandy J gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review
10/11/16

1st Defense Home Inspections is fantastic! I love recommending them to people, because I know they'll be in great hands. They have great customer service, and are always willing to answer any questions. My favorite inspection company on the Panhandle! See More

Jill W gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review

We used 1st Defense Inspections to look at an investment property we were considering in the Crestview area. Living out of state, we wanted and inspector that we felt was looking out for our best interests. The team was very responsive and thorough in their inspection of the home Every person we came into contact with was helpful and prompt. Their customer service gave us confidence that the purchase was a good value. Great to work with.

Ken Sherman gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review

Scott from 1st defense did my inspection on my townhome almost a year ago for a purchase I was making sight unseen. His professional service, great... more

Nick H. gave 1st Defense Home Inspections a 5 star review